Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Jan 11, 2016

Love love loved the mirror but I had to return it because it was boo big for my small place :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror for the price, fills the space
 Jan 2, 2016

I needed a mirror for the corner of my bedroom to help alleviate morning bathroom traffic with my S.O. since we only had one mirror in our apartment. This is a beautiful mirror that has an adjustable full width leg to use for placement. My only note (which is half expected given the price) is that the quality of the frame assembly could be better. You can clearly see visible gaps between the wood at the corners when you look closely. At the time of purchase, this was the lowest priced full body mirror on Overstock with a minimal aesthetic (no cheap vinyl covering) and I would recommend it to anyone seeking a low-priced full body mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 Nov 11, 2015

Good size, cool frame and great delivery packing and speed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE.IT.
 Nov 7, 2015

I absolutely love this mirror. It's so much bigger than what I imagined and the color is true to the picture. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

Heavy. You can lean it against the wall or stand it, it has moved with me 3 times and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 Oct 25, 2015

Nice item and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Body Mirror
 Oct 19, 2015

Didnt realize how big it actually was. Very nice piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mirror
 Aug 23, 2015

No assembly but lots of packing material to get rid of, fyi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Aug 16, 2015

Just as expected love the mirror perfect addition to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excercise room mirror
 Aug 6, 2015

This is fine for the price, and our purpose, but is clearly not an expensive mirror. Ikea might be just as good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete *****
 Aug 5, 2015

Mirror has aberration. The failure of rays to converge at one focus because of limitations or defects in a lens or mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 19, 2015

This is such a great mirror. Glad I got this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrew
 Jun 17, 2015

Great mirror. Just as described. Great addition to the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Jun 16, 2015

I absolutely love this mirror. It is furniture quality and has held up very well. No doubt that I will get many years use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does it's job
 May 20, 2015

It's a mirror, so it does what is expected of it. Looks great in the apt, and it is nice looking, strong, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emilia Black Finish Full Body Mirror
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2015

Nice big mirror, contemporary frame goes with our decor, black finish looks sleek and stylish. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 13, 2015

Perfect for my teen sons room. Masculine and modern enough. Sturdy and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 23, 2014

Mirror is awesome. Just as advertised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full length black mirror
 from Idaho,  Nov 27, 2014

the mirror is great. exactly as described. the first time I ordered it was cracked, but was immediately shipped another. perfect cutomer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK FINISH FULL BODY MIRROR
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

LOVE my new mirror! It is the perfect size and color. I have been a client of Overstock.com for a few years. The service is always excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought