Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Andrew
 Jun 17, 2015

Great mirror. Just as described. Great addition to the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this mirror. It is furniture quality and has held up very well. No doubt that I will get many years use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does it's job
 May 20, 2015

It's a mirror, so it does what is expected of it. Looks great in the apt, and it is nice looking, strong, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emilia Black Finish Full Body Mirror
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2015

Nice big mirror, contemporary frame goes with our decor, black finish looks sleek and stylish. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 13, 2015

Perfect for my teen sons room. Masculine and modern enough. Sturdy and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 23, 2014

Mirror is awesome. Just as advertised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full length black mirror
 from Idaho,  Nov 27, 2014

the mirror is great. exactly as described. the first time I ordered it was cracked, but was immediately shipped another. perfect cutomer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK FINISH FULL BODY MIRROR
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

LOVE my new mirror! It is the perfect size and color. I have been a client of Overstock.com for a few years. The service is always excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirro
 from Ny,  Oct 11, 2014

The mirror is very so I love it. The quality of the frame is fair. I think it's going to scratch easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered several items from Overstock and everything has been exactly as pictured online. This mirror is my favorite item! It looks absolutely CLASSY and perfect for my decor!! (BTW, so far I have not received any coupons for money off orders and I've reviewed everything!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Az,  Oct 26, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror. It is a great value and very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish not what I expected
 from Grafton MA,  Oct 12, 2013

Mirror is good, the thing that I did not realize is that the surface is not a laminate or a veneer, but rather a vinyl wrap. But for the cost can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large corner mirror
 from ponte vedra beach, fl,  Jul 24, 2013

used in master bedroom stands in a corner and does not lean against any walls. very stable. a lovely mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought