Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern design
 from Kenmore, WA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the unique design of these chairs. I bought 2 and they are rvery nice. The quality is great and they are really sturdy. I will be getting a lot of use out of these. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product but not bar height
 from Marin, California,  Jan 8, 2013

These stools are well made and comfy, but the max height is 29.5" (seats lowest point in the middle), the back max height is 37.75". The height measurements on line are completely off. Overstock was nice enough to give me a discount for keeping the chairs, just be aware that the height is way off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height dimensions are way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, clean, comfy....Love it!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered 4 of these in white, and they look fantastic! They give exactly the look I wanted to finish off my kitchen island....... Love it!!! They came within the delivery date, and with no visible damage. It took me about 10 minutes to assemble them and they come with everything you need. I originally was going to order different barstools from another website but unfortunately for them I cancelled because they kept putting them on back order forever. The only cons I can think of is that I wish the back rest was a little higher, and the base more sturdy because it does wobble more than I'd like, but since I don't have kids, it's okay.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! it swivels, has height adjustment & backrest
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought 4 of these at a great price and they're exactly what I need for my island and peninsula! Bought 2 blacks and 2 whites. Whites are beautiful, but it gets dirty, it even came already with smudges and smears. Able to clean the stains so far, but eventually will get dirty. That's why I went with the "salt and pepper" look, the black ones can be used by the kids :)! Easy to put together, shipped very well packaged, a little too much packaging material used if you ask me, kind of a waste. These look very slick and contemporary, the chrome base, footrest and stem are very chic and not cheesy looking at all. Only minor flaw is that the footrest is attached to the seat, so you can't adjust upwards while sitting on the chair. Some chairs allow you to put your weight on the footrest and still remain on the chair to adjust seat height.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the purpose I need it for
 from Wildwood, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

I use when drying my hair, putting on make up, stuff like that. I have MS so by the time I get that stuff done, I've used my energy up! This allows me to get ready and actually have energy to go do things after I put myself together. Wish I would have thought of this years ago!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  May 7, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. I wish the back of the chair was higher other than that I did great in purchasing 4 chairs

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are very elegant.
 from Southern Utah,  Mar 13, 2014

The delivery was very fast. The stools were packed safely with no damage of any kind. They were easy to assemble and look wonderful under my counters. I like the way they adjust to the height of any person or child sitting on the comfortable seats. They also slid under the counter when not in use so no one will trip over them. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury seating
 from Washington, the state!,  Jan 1, 2014

Great quality, stable seating. Bought for my son for Christmas, for behind his man-cave bar. Easy assembly. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Nov 14, 2013

very differently unique looking design. definitely will catch attention. with its odd design, actually pretty comfortable as it molds to your shapes. cushions your bottom and back with its curvatures. assembly and delivery was very fast. great buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from USA,  Jul 2, 2014

this chairs are not adjustable, and low quality. silver color around the chair is not steel, it's plastic and comes off easy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from new york,  Jul 2, 2014

these look really great with my stainless steel kitchen table. now, i just need to figure out how to make them taller or shorter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Nice looking, nice off white color leatherette. Metal trims is not as well put together but not too noticeable, acceptable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 12, 2013

I love my bar stool, very pretty. My son common on this bar stool, he usually don't common on anything. But he do on this bar stool

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and functional chairs.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 21, 2013

These chairs are sleek and look great at my kitchen counter. My only issue is that the "leatherette" smells like some kind of chemical. They were on my screened in porch off-gassing for a week before I put them in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tribecca Home Clover Adjustable Swivel Barstools (Set of 2)
Sale $118.79
Was $131.99
Compare $199.00
Save 40%
(7)
Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)
Today $98.01
Compare $119.91
Save 18%
(152)
Santi Bent Wood Adjustable Barstool
Today $125.79
Compare $169.95
Save 26%
(7)
Back to top