Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product but not bar height
 from Marin, California,  Jan 8, 2013

These stools are well made and comfy, but the max height is 29.5" (seats lowest point in the middle), the back max height is 37.75". The height measurements on line are completely off. Overstock was nice enough to give me a discount for keeping the chairs, just be aware that the height is way off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height dimensions are way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  May 7, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. I wish the back of the chair was higher other than that I did great in purchasing 4 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are very elegant.
 from Southern Utah,  Mar 13, 2014

The delivery was very fast. The stools were packed safely with no damage of any kind. They were easy to assemble and look wonderful under my counters. I like the way they adjust to the height of any person or child sitting on the comfortable seats. They also slid under the counter when not in use so no one will trip over them. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, clean, comfy....Love it!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered 4 of these in white, and they look fantastic! They give exactly the look I wanted to finish off my kitchen island....... Love it!!! They came within the delivery date, and with no visible damage. It took me about 10 minutes to assemble them and they come with everything you need. I originally was going to order different barstools from another website but unfortunately for them I cancelled because they kept putting them on back order forever. The only cons I can think of is that I wish the back rest was a little higher, and the base more sturdy because it does wobble more than I'd like, but since I don't have kids, it's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! it swivels, has height adjustment & backrest
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought 4 of these at a great price and they're exactly what I need for my island and peninsula! Bought 2 blacks and 2 whites. Whites are beautiful, but it gets dirty, it even came already with smudges and smears. Able to clean the stains so far, but eventually will get dirty. That's why I went with the "salt and pepper" look, the black ones can be used by the kids :)! Easy to put together, shipped very well packaged, a little too much packaging material used if you ask me, kind of a waste. These look very slick and contemporary, the chrome base, footrest and stem are very chic and not cheesy looking at all. Only minor flaw is that the footrest is attached to the seat, so you can't adjust upwards while sitting on the chair. Some chairs allow you to put your weight on the footrest and still remain on the chair to adjust seat height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the purpose I need it for
 from Wildwood, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

I use when drying my hair, putting on make up, stuff like that. I have MS so by the time I get that stuff done, I've used my energy up! This allows me to get ready and actually have energy to go do things after I put myself together. Wish I would have thought of this years ago!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Nice looking, nice off white color leatherette. Metal trims is not as well put together but not too noticeable, acceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury seating
 from Washington, the state!,  Jan 1, 2014

Great quality, stable seating. Bought for my son for Christmas, for behind his man-cave bar. Easy assembly. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly
 Jan 7, 2015

Love this! So comfy!will probably buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 20, 2014

Love it! I have the color white. These bar stools are comfortable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern & Surprisingly Comfortable
 from Pompano Bch, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

Bought 6 of these for island and high top bistro. Quality seems very good for the price, and everyone comments on how comfortable they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar Chair
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2014

Is a beautiful bar chair, looks great and is very comfortable,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I GET A BLACK BUT I SAW I NEED ONE MORE... MORE BEAUTIFUL AND NOW WE TAKE BREAKFAST. DINNER... EASY WAY!! I HAVE TO PASS AN OTHER ORDER!! TO MUCH BEAUTIFUL STUFF AT OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from USA,  Jul 2, 2014

this chairs are not adjustable, and low quality. silver color around the chair is not steel, it's plastic and comes off easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 12, 2013

I love my bar stool, very pretty. My son common on this bar stool, he usually don't common on anything. But he do on this bar stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and functional chairs.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 21, 2013

These chairs are sleek and look great at my kitchen counter. My only issue is that the "leatherette" smells like some kind of chemical. They were on my screened in porch off-gassing for a week before I put them in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from new york,  Jul 2, 2014

these look really great with my stainless steel kitchen table. now, i just need to figure out how to make them taller or shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought