Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product but not bar height
 from Marin, California,  Jan 8, 2013

These stools are well made and comfy, but the max height is 29.5" (seats lowest point in the middle), the back max height is 37.75". The height measurements on line are completely off. Overstock was nice enough to give me a discount for keeping the chairs, just be aware that the height is way off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height dimensions are way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, clean, comfy....Love it!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered 4 of these in white, and they look fantastic! They give exactly the look I wanted to finish off my kitchen island....... Love it!!! They came within the delivery date, and with no visible damage. It took me about 10 minutes to assemble them and they come with everything you need. I originally was going to order different barstools from another website but unfortunately for them I cancelled because they kept putting them on back order forever. The only cons I can think of is that I wish the back rest was a little higher, and the base more sturdy because it does wobble more than I'd like, but since I don't have kids, it's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  May 7, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. I wish the back of the chair was higher other than that I did great in purchasing 4 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are very elegant.
 from Southern Utah,  Mar 13, 2014

The delivery was very fast. The stools were packed safely with no damage of any kind. They were easy to assemble and look wonderful under my counters. I like the way they adjust to the height of any person or child sitting on the comfortable seats. They also slid under the counter when not in use so no one will trip over them. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 Feb 17, 2016

Excellent, love it. I am unsure of the wait limit but my husband's tall and bulky friend sat on it and did not break it. So, it's strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the purpose I need it for
 from Wildwood, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

I use when drying my hair, putting on make up, stuff like that. I have MS so by the time I get that stuff done, I've used my energy up! This allows me to get ready and actually have energy to go do things after I put myself together. Wish I would have thought of this years ago!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish
 Mar 26, 2016

I returned mine because of the poor finish. The metal around edges were not meeting each other. Too bad because it would have looked great around my bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ella Bar Stools
 Mar 24, 2016

Stylish, modern and flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Educator
 Feb 13, 2016

These stools are excellent in every way especially for those who like the modern touch. Very High end appeal, easy to keep clean and really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 12, 2016

Love the table set. Perfect for small space. Chairs and table are adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy p
 Nov 27, 2015

Not impressed. Feels very wobbly and insecure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hydraulic broke
 Nov 15, 2015

After a year of using chair maybe two or three times a week.when you sit in chair chair slower loses air and lowers all the way down (needs new air cylinder went to order new chair same color no more in Stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I see spots
 Aug 30, 2015

Ordered drk brown and got black but stupidly gave away old stools so I needed them.. Then noticed discolor end dots on the seats of each stool.. Love the look and were easy to put together. Just feel like I got seconds.. I would return them but once you put them together good luck disassembling them!! These are my live and learn stools.. Don't be lazy... Go to the store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Over Function
 Aug 9, 2015

I actually never put these together as the accommodating table was inferior. They don't appear to be of great quality nor comfortable. The style ended up not being what I wanted to go for in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 Jul 20, 2015

adjustable lever does not work. chrome shows all dust and water marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from USA,  Jul 2, 2014

this chairs are not adjustable, and low quality. silver color around the chair is not steel, it's plastic and comes off easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Nice looking, nice off white color leatherette. Metal trims is not as well put together but not too noticeable, acceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury seating
 from Washington, the state!,  Jan 1, 2014

Great quality, stable seating. Bought for my son for Christmas, for behind his man-cave bar. Easy assembly. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! it swivels, has height adjustment & backrest
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought 4 of these at a great price and they're exactly what I need for my island and peninsula! Bought 2 blacks and 2 whites. Whites are beautiful, but it gets dirty, it even came already with smudges and smears. Able to clean the stains so far, but eventually will get dirty. That's why I went with the "salt and pepper" look, the black ones can be used by the kids :)! Easy to put together, shipped very well packaged, a little too much packaging material used if you ask me, kind of a waste. These look very slick and contemporary, the chrome base, footrest and stem are very chic and not cheesy looking at all. Only minor flaw is that the footrest is attached to the seat, so you can't adjust upwards while sitting on the chair. Some chairs allow you to put your weight on the footrest and still remain on the chair to adjust seat height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 Jun 16, 2016

I AM WRITING MY REVIEW AFTER A YEAR AND HALF FROM PURCHASE. THE 3 STOOLS I PURCHASED HAVE PLASTIC RIM IN THE BOTTOM THAT NOW ARE BROKEN. THEY ARE NOT SAFE NOW TO PUT ON TILE WITH METAL RIMS. ALSO, THE 3 STOOLS FROM DAY ONE DO NOT ADJUST HEIGHT FROM A DEFECT IN THE GAS LIFT..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought