Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NY, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

This is one of the best purchase that I've ever made through Overstock The style is simple, and it goes well with the dresser that I already have. The quality is not bad at all, the sturdiness is quite strong for the material that it has. It even looks expensive, and feel expensive. I highly recommend it, it's one of the best purchase I've ever made. Easy to assemble, friendly delivery, and no dents in my wallet at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED~!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2014

I do not know why there are bad reviews on this product. I bought this bed for my son as well and it arrived really quickly. The material that I received did not look shabby at all. After I assembled it together with my son, it looked exactly like the picture. I couldn't be more happier. My son seemed happy with the bed. We will see in the future if it will last, but for now I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every dime
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2013

I absolutely love my bedroom set would recommend it to everyone, I never want to get out of my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

The set was delivered fast and in great condition. Assembly was very straight forward and for the most part easy. I am very pleased with the storage. It adds a lot of character to my bedroom. All three pieces are very sturdy. I highly recommend this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set !
 from Ohio,  Jul 14, 2014

This was a great set to buy, which came with a bed frame, night stand, and a dresser. It made my room look more stylish and clean since everything matched. All the parts and pieces arrived well-packaged and in good condition. Assembly was straight forward and wasn't confusing at all. I built the nightstand and dresser in one day, and then the bed the next day. The slats were a bit weak, but we will see how long it holds up for. After, I will just replace it with another wood board. Overall the quality is decent, but it was the style that I was looking for. The dresser and nightstand were both perfect. functions well and feels very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment !
 from Dover, NJ,  Sep 19, 2014

Ordered this set and received it really fast. I was very impressed. The furniture came with no damage and the instructions were very easy and straight forward. I am loving my new bedroom set. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

This product was not at all what I expected for the price. First of all the delivery company would not drive up my straight driveway to drop off the boxes he asked my 12 year old to help him deliver it because he couldn't drive his truck to the front door. After opening and inspecting the set it was not damaged but, it was apparent that not a lot of quality wood or craftsmanship had gone into it. The drawer bases are so thin that if you push a little the bottom will crack (almost card board thickness). There were not enough screws for the slates only 3 was provided and the slates were stapled with this cheap thin shoe string material. We actually had to screw in every single slate in on both sides so that the mattress would be supported. The color is really black not dark brown or espresso. I bought this for my teenage son and I don't think it will last even 6 months. I wouldn't waste my money on this product it's not even worth ***. Now I am scared as to what I am going to get from the leather recliners I ordered, I pray it is not as cheap as this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more black than espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was much better than the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

I was so excited to purchase a bedroom set for my 16 year old son from Overstock! I have heard good things about other merchandise and who hasn't heard of "Overstock.com" and the fact that they have been in business for awhile I honestly expected much more than what I received! The chest was so poorly made it could easily be knocked over by my cat! I refused this merchandise while it was still being delivered after opening the box to the chest and seeing how poorly it was made! Terribly let down! I feel I was gravely mislead by the description and to add salt to the wound, I had to pay to return it! No will never order furniture from Overstock again and I still can not believe that I had to pay to had the items returned when I was mislead!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely most positively terribly made!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good at all, should be listed as furniture for a child's room!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought