Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black media console
 from Baraboo WI.,  Apr 11, 2014

I've had this console for a couple weeks! I LOVE the look and the style, for press board and particle board it actually has a beautiful looking finish! I needed a contemporary console without spending a fortune! It took some time to assemble and it did split the wood in one spot when we were screwing the inside drawer together but it should be ok?! One of the drawers slides open very easily the other... not so much unfortunately! But we will deal with it! Hopefully it stands the test of time!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 8, 2016

Love the storage capabilities for storing extra electronics/tech, chords, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 May 18, 2016

Easy to install looked great and exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made!
 May 1, 2016

Great price for a sturdy and well-made console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece
 Dec 28, 2015

This is a solid piece of furniture. Obviously this isn't made out of real wood but it looks nice, was easy to put together, and is structurally sound. Fantastic for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE Quality!
 Dec 23, 2015

I looked around for a long time, this answered all my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier to assemble than I thought.
 Aug 18, 2015

Received my console yesterday evening, and had handcart to bring into family room where it will be located. First off, when received, the only opening is on the bottom of the package, inside is another big box, then the items. So if there is minor punctures or rips on the outside, no worries. I must say Furniture of America packages this product excellent, very pleased. I am female, over 65, and not very handy. My first thought was that I needed to hire someone to do it, but after careful reading of instructions and making sure all nuts and bolts are accounted for, decided to try to put together myself. I kept everything in box and found every item packaged in the order it is to be assembled, so no throwing things all over to find. Directions said hammer and screwdriver, no power tools, but I did use an electric screwdriver . It was a lifesaver for me. Took about 2.5 - 3 hours to put together. Did everything in order. Note: when adding the backings to the piece, easter to lower the opening in the top piece than trying to cut out the holes for the wiring.. Not the best made piece of furniture, but put together, it looks expensive. . All and all, very pleased with the Console

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 1, 2015

Just what my son wanted for his room.. Matches the Catalina 5 drawer perfectly. Made of mostly particle board.. You get what you pay for.. Not fun to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Stand
 May 7, 2015

Sturdy and looks nice! Happy w/ my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice media table/console
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought this console to get the various cable/dvd/game boxes off the floor and to reduce the messy clutter in our family room. It was pretty easy to assemble and looks awesome. The room never looked better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice media cabinet
 Mar 6, 2015

Easy to assemble and no issues. I did leave the back off part of the cabinet so wires could easily route out the back. Looks really good in our bonus room and definitely sturdy enough for a larger flat screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jan 20, 2015

I was looking for a unit for my 60 inch tv and this is perfect. It is exactly as pictured. It was put together the same day I received it. A little challenging but my husband handled it. I am satisfied with this unit considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the product, the instructions
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

I wish the company could read this review! The instructions are very poor! The weakness is they do not present the order in which the pieces need to be used to put the part together. A simple 1,2 3, etc. list of which part needs to be put where first, second, etc would easily solve this and make the building project much less of a monster! What they do is show the finished part on a page withe arrows showing where the assembly parts go, but because they leave out the order of placement I needed to redo much of it until I figured out the correct order. Now I could make a Youtube video on how to do it, lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple clean design
 from Missouri,  Oct 9, 2014

Simple clean design. Nice weight. Drawers a bit flimsy on the bottom. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we thought when we ordered this
 from Chicago,  Oct 6, 2014

This tv stand is exactly what we wanted. The assembly was pretty typical and it went together easily. The overall piece seems very sturdy and durable. Our 60 inch tv fits perfectly on this stand and neither looks too big nor too small. My ONLY real grip is that the three shelves could use to be slightly bigger. I just purchased a new Sony surround sound receiver and it BARELY fit. It actually touches the top of the shelf. But other than that, great item and I am glad to have purchased it. It looks great all set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from South Dakota,  Sep 18, 2014

Quality construction and easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and super fast delivery!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 13, 2014

I was amazed at how fast the product was delivered. It is a great price for the size and quality of the product. It was relatively easy to put together, although some of the holes required a little extra drilling because some of the screws could not go deep enough. Other than that, great product! Looks awesome in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer Looking in Photo than Real Life
 from Pasadena,  Dec 14, 2013

We needed a console for our flat screen TV that had been resting on an old outdated stand. After perusing several sites, I opted to purchase this model which was reasonably priced and appeared modern and stylish. On the plus side the console arrived within days of purchase and was well-packaged. All of the pieces were accounted for in the box and my husband and I assembled the console in 3 hours. My husband feels the instructions were fairly easy to follow but did not indicate on diagram which was the front or back of console, so he figured it out best he could. However, be warned that when he went to cut out the outlined squares in a back panel (following directions) for all the cords, etc., the panel cut out was ragged. Don't cut from the front of the pane, only the back! The "wood" itself is a type of pressed wood which looks cheap in my opinion. So, for now we are keeping the console until we upgrade. It has a nice modern look that I like; however,I cannot wholeheartedly recommend if quality matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this product
 from seattle wa,  Apr 10, 2014

Parts fits very poorly They do flush with gaps everywhere I do not recommend this product Don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought