Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
granite look end table
 from Virginia,  Aug 6, 2014

The first end table unpacked easily and put together easily. The directions are clear and simple. I liked the size of the table and the top color, a black granite look. The wood itself is a very deep brown.The second table had a bit of a problem. The two support beams both had damage on them. Unfortunately, it took Overstock a while to replace them. The manufacturer wanted pictures of the damage which I gladly sent. HINT: if you need to send pictures, send one at a time. I sent them all at once and they were never received at Overstock (all 4 times!). But a helpful person called me about this and advised that I send the photos one at a time and, boom, problem solved. The replacement pieces were promptly shipped after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little utility table
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Small table being used between executive chairs in office. Love the faux granite (black) top. Great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Doesn't look very classy but for the price, it's a reasonable contemporary buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table ROCKs!
 Jun 19, 2015

This table is even better than it looks. Soooooo glad I bought TWO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 Apr 28, 2015

this is very nice, fits perfectly in the narrow space where we needed a table, and is a great value for the money. We are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX MARBLE TABLE
 Apr 24, 2015

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT VERY STURDY. IT LOOKS GREAT. I RECOMMEND IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy assembly, very sturdy, adds an expensive look for a fifth of the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Mar 21, 2015

Nice little side table. The top is waterproof, which is what I needed. I have these sitting beside our recliners upstairs in our clubroom and they look great. The assembly was so easy. I think they are excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table was not difficult to put together even for someone without any skills! Table looks nice and is decent quality. Love the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking piece of furniture.
 from Iowa,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice contemporary style. Love the top and it looks very durable. It was very easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Let Down
 from Richmond CA,  Aug 22, 2014

it has a very nice counter top but the quality of the rest of the materials was poor. the assembly failed because the parts did not match up and tightening the screws caused the legs to split even though I didn't apply much torque. it was a waste of time and money. if you're looking for a small end table, choose something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Adequate!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 21, 2014

It looks just as it does in the photos, easy to assemble, and not wobbly at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought