Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 8, 2014

Great chair, very stylish! Perfect size, not too big and not too small. Fit perfectly in my living room which is not overly large. Very easy to put together. I noticed the legs had scratches on them due to the fact that they were packed in the same bag (ziploc) as the bolts without any protective wrapping on them. Overstock Customer Service was awesome in helping to resolve that issue and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super chair super price
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 21, 2014

great looking chair and a super price. Bought two and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realator
 Apr 3, 2016

Leather on chair arms cracked. I was provided with a $** refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Feb 25, 2016

Bought this chair in red -- beautiful and nice style. Used as an accent chair that gets minimal use. Still in excellent shape after more than a year. Not sure how it would handle daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right size
 Feb 10, 2016

I have a small living room and these club chairs (I ordered two) are just the right size. Sturdy and fairly easy to put together. Minot real soft but comfortable enough to sit and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average chair
 Jul 21, 2015

I order 2 of these chairs. The first one was so easy to assemble. I had it put together within about 10 to 15 minutes. However, the 2nd one never really fit together well. I was able to get all of the screws to align but one of the wholes never did line up in the proper area. the frame was kind of bent in the wrong direction. I made it work, but disappointed. the material was fairly descent. the stitching on one of my chairs was terrible. other than that, the chairs sit pretty good. I wouldn't say that they were comfortable (and that's what I was looking for)..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do yourself a favor...but something else
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 18, 2014

I've had some amazing shopping experiences here on Overstock and was excited after reading the reviews of this chair. We bought 4 for our living room and we were excited for them to arrive. Well...when they arrived the build quality is awful. It's all the more noticeable because between the 4 backs and arms have gaps and/or are crooked. The padding in the seat cushion was actually put in upside down, so it was flat on top, rounded underneath. Had to pull out the cushion and flip it around. The backs attach to the chair base with bolts and thankfully I'm handy because the bolts and the holes don't line up. I was able to remove and fix myself...but for the average person...save yourself the hassle and het something else. If this chair was *** I wouldn't be as disappointed...but the price and build quality don't jive with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Out
 from Virginia,  Sep 29, 2014

This chair is hard as a brick. If you are looking for comfort this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY WITH THIS CHAIR!!!!!
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Buy the protection plan if you buy this chair because one of the arms is separating already and it is barely sat in!!!! Wish I could return this item, I have always had good luck with items purchased at overstock but this was a waste of my money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought