Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love both nightstands that I purchased!
 from Corona, CA,  May 6, 2013

I bought a set for my cabin and I love it. Once I purchased it online, I recevied in just 2 days, and the following weekend I drove to my cabin and assembled it over there and it was great. Assembly didn't take that long and it looks great where I planned to set it. The price is great, and I'm very impress how sturdy the quality of the nightstand, and the style is beautifully done. I hight recommend it, it's stylish and the quality is pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2012

This nightstand looks better than it actually is. I purchased it for our lake house because of the 'beachy' cottage look. Luckily it won't be used for much more than a place to put the lamp. The drawers have a very thin panel of wood. A tad flimsy but quality matches the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Jamaica, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I am happy with the purchase I made for the Wilkes Cottage Night Stand. It's just the right size. It was easy to put together and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color didn't match the image but I am still happy with my purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the floor guards that were already embedded in the legs of the stand. That was a plus to know that the floor was protected; it makes it easier to move the stand around if I needed to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 from NY, NY,  May 20, 2013

I've had it for a few months now, and still in perfect and great quality. Love the fact that when I got it, I didn't do any assembly which was perfect for me! The price is great for he well deserved quality that I received. I'm so glad I bought it, is great, and I know it will last for a lifetime. Love it I tell yah!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

This table fits perfectly in my little girls room. It's stylish and functional. Easy to put together. So glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived in perfect condition. Great packaging. Piece has some painted on distress marks at edges. Very subtle. Exactly what we were looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking, Easy to Assemble Night Stands
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 29, 2014

These are easy to assemble and look great in a cottage style bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from maryland,  Aug 13, 2014

These sheets are a beautiful aqua color and so soft. Going to order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light use area
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

I chose this for an infrequently used guest bedroom. While I'm not sure it would stand up to daily use, as the drawers and back of the dresser are made of some light weight composite, it's quite nice looking in a "casual beach cottage" kind of way. It came exceptionally well packaged and without a blemish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for a similar use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage night stand
 from Las Vegas,  May 13, 2014

I purchased this as my first online and overstock purchase. I have been overly pleased with the quality, shipping and price. Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cottage style night stand
 from OHIO,  Oct 10, 2013

We bought this for our daughters room and managed to match this with her furniture , its was great !! solid wood nice finish and wont break the bank !! plenty of draw space great hieght next to her bed !! well pleased *****

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 22, 2013

This nightstand looks very nice. It wasn't difficult to put together. The only problem I have had is that the interior of the drawers has a white residue that adheres to anything I put in it. This isn't a big problem--I just need to line the drawers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Notting Hill Night Stand 3-Drawer
Today $218.17
Compare $269.91
Save 19%
(4)
Back to top