Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 22, 2011

Was afraid of the color after reading the other reviews..it was perfect for me. Looks real classy. Had to arrange it different from what I anticipated because the backing is black cloth..ugh, I really didn't like that,..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Cushion Sofa
 from Normalville, PA,  Jun 28, 2011

Very practical sofa for a small area and easily turns into a bed. Not quite as "cushioney" "deep" as it looks... you do bottom out when sitting but still is comfortable. The leather has a nice smooth feel to it. It looks real nice as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good to Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, Not great quality
 from Kansas,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the functionality of this set. The fact that the chair and couch recline is very nice. The legs that pop out to support the couch when it is full reclined are very smart, however the release button did break off on both on the legs on the couch. We are still able to use them, but we have to use a tool to close them. When the set first arrived, the cushions looked very full, but deflated within a couple months of regular use. We are not large people and I would say that, if we were, this would not be the right choice. It serves its purpose and was a good price. Loved that it shipped for free. Great for a playroom or office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice, but the cushions wear down very quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for basement playroom
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

We were looking for seating for an area usually the domain of young grandchildren. These were perfect, neutral color, easily wiped off yet attractive looking. Assembly took longer than anticipated, however. Both pieces came with identical directions although the couch had more pieces. A drill was needed to improve the pre-made screw holes. All in all we are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected at the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect timing
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2011

I can't believe that I recieved my sofa in 1 1/2 weeks, so happy. It didn't take very long and the delivery service guys provided great assembly and cleaned up all the packaging that came with my sofas. I love my sofas, very comfortable and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from Holland,  Jan 19, 2011

I was reluctant to purchase this sight unseen but the other reviews, together with the great prices, helped me make my decision. It arrived ahead of time and only the legs needed to be installed and it was easy and quick. I love the set, very comfortable, and it didn't hurt pocket book at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Bountiful, UT,  Jan 11, 2011

I'm very glad that I bought this sofabed set, the price was great comparing it with other sets out there, this was one of the best. I chose this one because it had color and fabric options so I choose the leather looking one. The leather looking one is a real leather and even though is leather, it' svery comfortable to fall asleep on and very relaxing. Overstock provided great delivery service for my set and it was also assembled for me, which was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

I've had the set for almost a year now, and still sleeping on it as I fall asleep in front of the TV in front of my living room. I've been happy with it since the first time that I received it, and still happy now. I remember the first that I got it, all I needed was to assemble the legs, and it was quite easy, and until now I sleep on my sofa portion, or use the chair as a ottoman when I need to elevated my team when I'm watching TV and I love the feel of the cushion. The price is not bad at all for all the comfort that you get, and wow the style is pretty nice and so contemporary, I get so many compliments from my friends, they think is so futuristic but I guess they mean so unique. Anyways, I'm very satisfied with my purchase even almost a year is still sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sofa and chair
 from Boston,  Sep 10, 2013

I was surprised at how fast this item was delivered to my house. I really liked this piece because of the brown color. It makes it very different and more soft looking than usual black. The chrome legs also add a modern touch to this. The sofa is very comfortable and padded. My 3 year old frequently falls asleep on it. For the price, I couldn't be happier for the quality and color of the item . I am a thrifty shopper, so I did good with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from smart CA,  Jan 26, 2011

I can't believe how affordable the sofas are. Good quality leather and quite comfortable I must say. I love the sofas, it looks nice in the livingroom right next to the fire place. I was kind of hesitated in the beginning about onlne furniture shopping but it turned out great, the fast delivery and you even get help in assembling the items which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto!
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2011

So glad I bought it, it came pretty fast and I love it!!! the quality is great and very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sofa
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2011

This sofa is really comfortable for someone my size (5'1"). MY feet touch the floor. Very hard to find a sofa to fit me. Not sure how the "fake" leather would "hold up" to pets or children. I made covers for the sofa and chair. As a sofabed....it feels like sleeping on a cloud. I would not buy this for everyday use. It's in a room for guests. Seems to be very sturdy. It has held over 600 lbs. (2 large guests)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dlhoops
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 31, 2010

The item was of nice quality, but the color was of a VERY dark brown- NOT the color pictured. Its OK to sleep on. Overall- I'd buy it over ordinary Futons. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set
 from Sarasota,  Dec 27, 2013

what a steal for two pieces. the sofa futon bed is like a full size bed and the chair chaise is like a twin size bed. it's awesome to have and a quick switch. easy to lounge and kick back, definitely one of those lazy chairs to have. just need to pop on the legs and we were set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color chair with sofabed
 from Nebraska,  Dec 16, 2013

Absolutely love this two piece set. The color really caught my eye, and it is perfect and functional to sleep extra guests when needed. I use this in our extra bedroom/tv room and it serves a dual purpose for comfortable seating and sleeping. I have slept on this personally and It is very nicely padded. It was delivered pretty quick and very simple to put the things together. Good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 16, 2013

This 2-pc sofa has been in my home for couple of years now, and it's great. My house have lots of sleepover and friends always fight over the sofa first hahaha, can't believe for such low price I get quality and comfort all in one. Of course the style is pretty unique and love the puffy look cushions, it's so inviting and from experience it feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sofa n chair
 from Fort Meyers,  Dec 2, 2013

I have has these two little pieces a little over 2 months now, and I am still very satisfied. All I had to do want attach the legs, and then I was able to use them. The color is very unique and reminded me of a warm coniac color. I have this placed in our game room and so far the kids have made no complaints in its comfort ability. Nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoyable
 from st. peters,  Nov 29, 2013

versatile sofa set/ sectional. reclines easily and is very strong with the extra support leg. wonderful buy. recommend this for even for a substitute for a daybed /futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way for sleeping
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I paid $499 for this EXACT same set at a furniture warehouse store. It is very uncomfortable for sleeping. That's the consensus for all visitors who have attempted to sleep on it. Sitting is okay. Sleeping definitely not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sofa set
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

We like the design of this set, however it seems not durable enough to last longer. It is good that we do not have small kids anymore, but if you will have visitors with kids, if is not ideal to be in the living room. This sofa set is good to be an extra bed in your room and to be used once in a while only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is the actual color in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought