Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 22, 2011

Was afraid of the color after reading the other reviews..it was perfect for me. Looks real classy. Had to arrange it different from what I anticipated because the backing is black cloth..ugh, I really didn't like that,..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Cushion Sofa
 from Normalville, PA,  Jun 28, 2011

Very practical sofa for a small area and easily turns into a bed. Not quite as "cushioney" "deep" as it looks... you do bottom out when sitting but still is comfortable. The leather has a nice smooth feel to it. It looks real nice as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good to Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, Not great quality
 from Kansas,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the functionality of this set. The fact that the chair and couch recline is very nice. The legs that pop out to support the couch when it is full reclined are very smart, however the release button did break off on both on the legs on the couch. We are still able to use them, but we have to use a tool to close them. When the set first arrived, the cushions looked very full, but deflated within a couple months of regular use. We are not large people and I would say that, if we were, this would not be the right choice. It serves its purpose and was a good price. Loved that it shipped for free. Great for a playroom or office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice, but the cushions wear down very quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for basement playroom
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

We were looking for seating for an area usually the domain of young grandchildren. These were perfect, neutral color, easily wiped off yet attractive looking. Assembly took longer than anticipated, however. Both pieces came with identical directions although the couch had more pieces. A drill was needed to improve the pre-made screw holes. All in all we are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected at the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect timing
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2011

I can't believe that I recieved my sofa in 1 1/2 weeks, so happy. It didn't take very long and the delivery service guys provided great assembly and cleaned up all the packaging that came with my sofas. I love my sofas, very comfortable and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from Holland,  Jan 19, 2011

I was reluctant to purchase this sight unseen but the other reviews, together with the great prices, helped me make my decision. It arrived ahead of time and only the legs needed to be installed and it was easy and quick. I love the set, very comfortable, and it didn't hurt pocket book at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Bountiful, UT,  Jan 11, 2011

I'm very glad that I bought this sofabed set, the price was great comparing it with other sets out there, this was one of the best. I chose this one because it had color and fabric options so I choose the leather looking one. The leather looking one is a real leather and even though is leather, it' svery comfortable to fall asleep on and very relaxing. Overstock provided great delivery service for my set and it was also assembled for me, which was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from smart CA,  Jan 26, 2011

I can't believe how affordable the sofas are. Good quality leather and quite comfortable I must say. I love the sofas, it looks nice in the livingroom right next to the fire place. I was kind of hesitated in the beginning about onlne furniture shopping but it turned out great, the fast delivery and you even get help in assembling the items which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto!
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2011

So glad I bought it, it came pretty fast and I love it!!! the quality is great and very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sofa
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2011

This sofa is really comfortable for someone my size (5'1"). MY feet touch the floor. Very hard to find a sofa to fit me. Not sure how the "fake" leather would "hold up" to pets or children. I made covers for the sofa and chair. As a sofabed....it feels like sleeping on a cloud. I would not buy this for everyday use. It's in a room for guests. Seems to be very sturdy. It has held over 600 lbs. (2 large guests)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dlhoops
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 31, 2010

The item was of nice quality, but the color was of a VERY dark brown- NOT the color pictured. Its OK to sleep on. Overall- I'd buy it over ordinary Futons. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way for sleeping
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I paid $499 for this EXACT same set at a furniture warehouse store. It is very uncomfortable for sleeping. That's the consensus for all visitors who have attempted to sleep on it. Sitting is okay. Sleeping definitely not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sofa set
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

We like the design of this set, however it seems not durable enough to last longer. It is good that we do not have small kids anymore, but if you will have visitors with kids, if is not ideal to be in the living room. This sofa set is good to be an extra bed in your room and to be used once in a while only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is the actual color in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like I expected
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2011

I just got my order and I really like it, the only problem was the delivery it took twoo months!!! But my sofa, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought