Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

The product was shipped immediately and came packaged very well. The color was a little darker than the picture but for me it was a perfect match. The workmanship is very good and I am very happy. This was the first time on Overstocked for furniture and I would do it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable chairs
 from brooklyn, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

I would definitely recommend these chairs to family and friends, the shipping was on time and theyre really comfortable to sit on. Even better they look amazing in my den.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved lots of cash
 from North carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

I give it five stars because it's so worth it. I had dinner gathering in 5 days and when I saw this online I bought it since the shipping was the fastest compare to others, and wow incredible it came in two days thank you. I got 6 chairs and put them together within a little over an hour and wow so nice, didn't even notice how nice it is online but in person it looks amazing, I really appreciate the style and quality that it has for such little price that I bought it for. I highly highly recommend it, its a good deal for a good quality chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous blues
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

Gorgeous blue dining chairs to have. I got about 3 sets of them, for my so long dining table and it looks great. My dining table is very dark espresso, and the blue stands out so beautifully! It was a scary thought in the beginning of the bargain price and not being solid wood, but wow I've had this for months and I've had lots of parties and dinners and the chairs are incredibly strong and so comfortable. You will not hear bad reviews from me, all good because I got something worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chair
 from Saint Payl, MN,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought a set of gray and the blue color and it looks great with my black glass table, it looks great! They are comfortable, easy to assemble, and the price for the chair and the shipping was one. Barely any shipping paid, I love the deal and love the quality, love love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For...Plastic!
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 18, 2014

I am a devoted Overstock shopper who miscalculated on these chairs. They are shiny, squeaky and soon-to-be gone. If you like "poly" products, you will love these. I'd suggest the you bypass this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sleek but...
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 13, 2014

The chairs look exactly like they do in the pictures. They are really comfortable and look great. I ordered four sets (a total of 8 chairs) and one chair in every set is wobbly. I tried switching the legs and pairing them in different ways, but still have four great chairs and four wobbly chairs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality for the price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 10, 2014

These chairs are ok. They look pretty good. They are inexpensive and I'd say that the quality matches the price. If you need cheap leather look chairs then they more than do the trick. Probably not built for hard everyday use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Chairs required assembly, which was not to difficult. Items were as advertised and met my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

Overall I like the chairs style and comfort. When assembling them make sure the front legs match - before securing all your screws make sure the chair sits level.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looooooved them, prompt arrival
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 8, 2014

Perfect chair, sturdy yet comfortable, contemporary style, vibrant color red, easy assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson's Chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 29, 2014

These chairs look very nice. Neither of the chairs sits level. Not the sturdiest of chairs. One of the cushions was punctured when we received it and customer service was exceptional in fixing our situation promptly and professionally. For the price, the chairs will do the trick.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from WA,  Apr 18, 2014

This product looks great at the ends of my table in contrast to my white wood chairs. My only concern is the compression of the seat when you sit and the slight noise it makes as it goes down. Otherwise, very stylish and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining accent chairs
 from Malibu,  Apr 15, 2014

super pretty chairs that are super easy to assembly and super fast shipping. High grand curve to your body chair backs. big fat seat cushion for the bums. I really love these chairs. it looks more magnificent with my table that seats 10! I bought all the colors and my gosh, it is so gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

Yes finally dining chairs that I can stand. I got the white one match my white sofa set in the living room, since I have a small apartment it looks great, everything clashed nicely, and it makes my apartment look amazing. The price was really within my budget, the style was more that I expected, very nice, and the quality is not bad at all. But for sure I will take care of religiously and make sure that no one heavy sits on to prevent any damages to my dining chairs. Great dining chair to have especially the white one, it make any room brighter and refreshing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and light
 from GA,  May 14, 2013

The chairs arrived much quicker than expected! They were easy to assemble and very comfortable. Also they are very light in weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

These chairs are a great deal for your dollar. However I don't think they would last if used everyday. I ordered 10 chairs. A few quality issues on the leather as not consistently applied but overall that are nice looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS
 from Atlanta, ga,  May 13, 2013

THESE CHAIRS ARE NICE, THE LEGS WERE EASY TO PUT ON AND THEY ARE COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. EXACTLY THE COLOR I WANTED ( I GOT THE GRAY) lOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as it looked online and was the exact color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY Chairs
 from Connecticut,  Jan 25, 2014

Firstly, one of the chairs I received with a 3" rip on the side of the seat. Leather was ripped. Chairs are of cheap quality but very nice looking. I don't think they'll last more than a year and I live in an adult only household. And,there were NO INSTRUCTIONS as to how to assemble the chairs. Came with bolts, washers, etc. but NO INSTRUCTIONS as to which bolt went where. Took about an hour for each chair to be assembled. I would NOT buy these chairs again nor would I recommend them to a friend. They are pretty though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 5, 2014

The chairs look good at my dining table. I ordered 4 and 3 were a bit wobbly so my husband had to adjust the legs to compensate for them being uneven. Overall they look good and seem to work fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top