Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

The product was shipped immediately and came packaged very well. The color was a little darker than the picture but for me it was a perfect match. The workmanship is very good and I am very happy. This was the first time on Overstocked for furniture and I would do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

Overall I like the chairs style and comfort. When assembling them make sure the front legs match - before securing all your screws make sure the chair sits level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Chairs required assembly, which was not to difficult. Items were as advertised and met my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Other colors might be serviceable. The white was a nice white, but bonded leather product showed dark flaws. Customer Service Representative was helpful in clarifying details about the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Dec 28, 2014

easy to assemble and look great with my glass topped table- i purchased 4 and am thinking about getting more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and bad
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Excellent chairs for the money, easy to assemble. But the seats are high and, with the leatherette, tend to make a noise when you sit. The seats are also domed so you feel like you are sitting on a pad and are not that comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Davao Parson Leatherette 2-pi
 from I'm in New York,  Sep 24, 2014

I got the chairs in white I love the color works very well with the rest of my décor im getting 2 more the shipping on this product was fast and on time This is why I enjoy shopping on line no lines lol well thanks again Overstock you done it again ....now if u can just lower the price lol that would be perfect but over all I really love the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chairs
 from CA,  Sep 14, 2014

I needed inexpensive classy looking red chairs. After researching everything numerous times I chose these! I love these little chairs. They are sassy, sturdy eough and comfortable. For the price they will do the job well! My order arrived quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. Great job! D James, CA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looooooved them, prompt arrival
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 8, 2014

Perfect chair, sturdy yet comfortable, contemporary style, vibrant color red, easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson's Chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 29, 2014

These chairs look very nice. Neither of the chairs sits level. Not the sturdiest of chairs. One of the cushions was punctured when we received it and customer service was exceptional in fixing our situation promptly and professionally. For the price, the chairs will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are look good and are comfortable and easy to move around. Easy to put together. (Directions are correct that you need to tighten connectors after a month). Of course, we don't know how long they will last but for right now they are perfect for our needs. We bought two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of the gray leatherette chairs along with 4 Class Parson Brown/Tan Leaf Fabric for my new dinning room table. I found the leatherette chairs to be less comfortable even though they look very similar. The collection together looks good but I will probably replace the leatherettes with fabric chairs in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair
 Mar 25, 2015

Chair overall nice, just wish the legs of the chair were more level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sleek but...
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 13, 2014

The chairs look exactly like they do in the pictures. They are really comfortable and look great. I ordered four sets (a total of 8 chairs) and one chair in every set is wobbly. I tried switching the legs and pairing them in different ways, but still have four great chairs and four wobbly chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality for the price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 10, 2014

These chairs are ok. They look pretty good. They are inexpensive and I'd say that the quality matches the price. If you need cheap leather look chairs then they more than do the trick. Probably not built for hard everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from WA,  Apr 18, 2014

This product looks great at the ends of my table in contrast to my white wood chairs. My only concern is the compression of the seat when you sit and the slight noise it makes as it goes down. Otherwise, very stylish and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For...Plastic!
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 18, 2014

I am a devoted Overstock shopper who miscalculated on these chairs. They are shiny, squeaky and soon-to-be gone. If you like "poly" products, you will love these. I'd suggest the you bypass this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

These chairs are a great deal for your dollar. However I don't think they would last if used everyday. I ordered 10 chairs. A few quality issues on the leather as not consistently applied but overall that are nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and light
 from GA,  May 14, 2013

The chairs arrived much quicker than expected! They were easy to assemble and very comfortable. Also they are very light in weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS
 from Atlanta, ga,  May 13, 2013

THESE CHAIRS ARE NICE, THE LEGS WERE EASY TO PUT ON AND THEY ARE COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. EXACTLY THE COLOR I WANTED ( I GOT THE GRAY) lOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as it looked online and was the exact color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought