Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this TV stand, it goes well in the place where I planned to put the first time I put on site. It looks so amazing and it has all the compartments that I need to fit the TV, DVD player and other electronics that I've placed. The style is breathe taking, and the quality is not bad at all for not being real wood. Very sturdy TV stand and very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Clarence, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful and well made. Looks great in my family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from Nashville, TN (Music City USA),  Sep 27, 2014

I just amazed myself that with my trusty power screwdriver and the directions, I put together this beautiful, useful, strong piece of furniture that looks great in my livingroom. It is perfect for my flat-screen, ipod, dvds, books and was very inexpensive! Thanks Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Brookville Indiana,  Sep 24, 2014

This stand is extremely Sturdy. We have a 60 inch LED TV on it and it works well. Love all the shelves and drawers for organizing and storage space. Very happy with this purchase. Have received many comment about the modern style of the legs

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Console
 from Issaquah WA,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a great table for use as a TV entertainment stand. As far as flat furniture is concerned, this one was particularly easy to put together if you have put together flat furniture before. Even for the novice, this would probably be a breeze as long as you read the directions. My 55" Flat Screen fits well and I am very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console really stylish.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

I had been looking for a while to change out my oversized entertainment center with a smaller console that would blend with my somewhat oriental styled living room furniture.Finally this one popped up. I read other reviews and decided this was the one for me. I could not be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from parkville,  Aug 23, 2014

It looks good in my living room. The shelves make things look pretty organized and I love the fact that it comes with drawers so that I can put things that I don't want people to see. The color is great. A classic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

Love this console. It is a great looking piece for the price. We were able to put it together in about an hour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this console, especially for the modest price I paid. Sturdy, modern, color is a great espresso brown. The drawers work smoothly and the shelves are secure. I would buy it again and I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for attractive and reliable furniture at a young adult's budget!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good and Good Quality Too!
 from Indiana,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered this for my granddaughter and she loves it! It went together well and is a solid piece of furniture for the price. I would recommend this !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, Great dimensions, Decent price
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

A few things convinced me to buy this. It was the widest (front to back) of the options in that price range, which made me more comfortable with putting my new plasma TV on it. It was cheaper than other options. The "wood" had a darket finish which suits a black tv, black sound system, and black wii U. The lack of back cable panels make it perfect for someone with only a few devices. By putting them on the bootom shelves the cables hide themselves. People complain about difficulty of assembling, but that's a load of crap. The instructions are simple and obvious. All pieces are marked and all fasteners come packaged in a strip of compartmentalized plastic that is in the order that they appear in the instructions. 5 year old me could assemble it. The only complaint would be that it takes 2 people with lining up for one step, which is perfectly manageable without. If you're single and without friends then surely you can afford a real piece of furniture anyway. The finished product looks professional and that's all that matters for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Looking
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 23, 2014

Beauitful Very Rich Looking in my family room. Easy to put together, Shippment very fast. Happy with this purchase! Everyone who see's it in my family room comments how Lovely it IS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from memphis tn,  May 17, 2014

Very beautiful and sturdy item. Was as described in the description. has a lot of parts to assemble but very worth the time! It was just what I was looking for for my tv in my bedroom and match my furniture perfect, but will also look great in your living room or den area also! Wort the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NYC,  Mar 31, 2014

I love it online when I saw and after I finished assembling it. At first I was discouraged because it was all flat wood that needed to be assembled. It took me a couple of hours to build. I did have trouble with the drawers but I finally got it together. I would recommend they give better instructions on how to build. Overall all I love the way it looks in my living room!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect in the living room
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

The perfect TV console in my home! The color is nice and good looking, and was easy to assemble. I love all the compartments for all my media stuff, and strong to hold a lot of thing. I highly recommend it, it's a great piece, and it wasn't expensive at all. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 2, 2014

I love this piece! The directions for putting it together were great, I was able to do it alone (took a couple of hours) and all the pieces fit together perfectly. I'm giving it 4 stars since complete assembly was required for the price. It does look great and fits in my living room nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our condo
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

This piece is perfect for our condo living room; sits below our wall mounted flat screen TV. Rather easy to put together (two people needed). Clearly, it is pressed wood and not hardwood, but still a good value for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the time being...
 from Lancaster, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

This console is decent enough for now. It is particle board, not wood. The directions were relatively clear, but I was more impressed that the hardware was individually packed, along with all the pieces numbered. That made putting it together very easy. The top drawer sticks when closing. For the price, I think I could have found something a bit better but not much. The design is nice but you can still see cords in the back since the 2 ends are open in the back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top