Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crescent Glass-top sofa table
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

Excellent in every way: put it together myself in less than 30 min. without tools and I am NOT handy. Screws were already in the legs. Sturdy when assembled. Perfectly packaged. Looks like a much more expensive, older piece. Glass nicely beveled. If you are looking for a piece with a classic look this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Does not feel or look flimsy. Good weight glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Way Table
 May 12, 2015

A very nice piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price, I am pleased with the piece. It seems well made. Measurements are perfect- looks great in my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this table. The quality is much more better than I expected. Assembly took about 5 minutes and was super easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 13, 2015

The quality of this particular beveled edge glass-top Console for its cost is right on the mark. Easy for one person to assemble without the aid of tools. As another reviewer pointed out, it takes longer to remove the product from its shipping packaging than to assemble is an understatement. Well protected and arrived on time. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jt
 Jan 25, 2015

easy to assemble. attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a affordable table that did not sacrifice quality for price for some time. This is that table.. First off, it came packaged well enough that it could of went down with the Titanic survived.. The color is Perfect and it took longer to unpackage than it did to assemble. THe table is nice and heavy and is of great quality !!! We could not be happier and plan on making MANY more purchases with Overstock.com.. THANK YOU !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table, easy to assemble.
 from Round Lake, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

This table is beautiful and well made. Not real heavy and easy to assemble, no tools needed. The package was very well wrapped and shipping was quick. Would definitely recommend this table and the seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Wake Forest, NC,  May 29, 2013

This table was a great bargain (although I forgot to use my 10% off coupon). Shipment arrived as expected and was well-packaged. Instructions on assembly were easy and no tools were needed. I am impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a simple product, so simple to assemble, but the look is definitely not simple! It's a great addition to my decor and I love the clean lines!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescent Glass-top Console/ Sofa/ Entry Way Table
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 4, 2013

Service and delivery was excellent. Product was as described and extremely high quality. Completely satisfied. Can'tt believe such a beautiful table was so reasonably priced! Five stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received out of stock
 from Normal, Il,  Aug 15, 2012

From the picture this look like the perfect console table, however I never received it. It showed it was shipped but ??? Overstock was great about refunding my funds but I sure would have liked to have received the console. Keep looking to see if I can find something simular but so far nothing, will keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish I knew
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wish I knew
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought