For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

This is a great table for a great price & it arrived 2 days after we ordered it! Wasn't hard to put together & it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from 08850,  Jun 7, 2011

Looks beautiful, so easy to put together, sleak and sophisticated

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought this table because I needed a new coffee table quick for our house warming party. Assembly was a snap! Got it together within 20mins with my husband. The drawer is a great place to hide the coasters, remotes and other TV junk. When we first order it we though it would "do" for now until we find a better piece. BUT I think we are done looking! This is such a nice and sturdy coffee table. The color is neutral enough to work with my existing furniture. First time buyer with Overstock. I had no problems whatsoever with any aspect of the order or the products. Definitely will continue buying items from Overstock in the future. Superb quality for lower prices. Happy Buyer for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from pete, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

Bought this on a Saturday, and got my order on a Tue, wow pretty fast. I had to set it up right away and I had no troubles in doing so and let me tell you about the quality, it's better than what I expected. Not sure if its real wood but it feels like it. I'm happy with my table especially with the drawers which for sure I'll always know where the remote for the TV from now. man great stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just the way it was introduce on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is extremely great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate about 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Evanston, IL,  Jun 1, 2010

At first I was disappointed that it is laminate but it is so easy to clean, and no one would really notice. It is very dark brown. It looks very nice in my room. It is very well designed and was easy to build. I didn't realize that the drawers open in both direction. The drawers are perfect for TV remotes, and big enough to hide school supplies and various art projects that my kids are always starting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2009

The table arrived quickly and it was very easy to assemble. It looks great in the living room and it is surprisingly sizable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it.
 from Hollywood,Ca.,  Sep 7, 2011

Ordered on Monday,received it Wednesday. Took less than half hour to assemble. Very satisfied with the look and quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I wasn't sure if I'd like the table but it was even nicer in person than online. The drawers hold a lot, and I've gotten many compliments on it already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was pretty much what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very sturdy and useful table and so far it doesn't look like you need coasters for cups. It cleans easily as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Mar 16, 2011

Looks just like the picture. Very sturdy, excellent quality, very happy with our purchase! The package weighed more than I expected, but was fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 20, 2011

Arrived in the same week I purchased it and was an easy set up. The table does look great with the extra room for to store underneath the top and the wood is made out of solid wood ,and not fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Towson, MD,  May 7, 2010

Arrived on time, easy to assemble, looks great - wish the two drawers were a bit bigger but then it is a coffee table I don't want a huge dresser drawer. Overall, very lovely coffee table at a perfect size and perfect price. Who wouldn't want it in their home? I buy it again if given a chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sturdy
 from San Pedro, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

I saw previous reviewers and I must say that Overstock reviewers never failed to give helpful advice. I bought this coffee table and I am very happy with it. This table is built like something you'd find at a furniture store and expect to pay twice as much, but what a bargain on Overstock. I got mine within 4 days. I ordered on Friday and received it on Tuesday. My son put it together and it was a breeze, 20 minutes. I don't think we've bought any piece of furniture that would take that less of time for assembly. I don't care too much for the color or appearance, all I want in a coffee table is durability and good quality and this meets all my needs at the moment. The both side drawer pull is a bit new to me, but I like the easy access and convenient. I though about ordering other tables at first but I am so glad I bought this one. Thank you Overstock and reviewers for a nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 23, 2011

This coffee table is beautiful. It arrived within a week of purchase and was exactly what I had pictured it to be. Sturdy dark wood and very easy to put together. The only negative that I had was there were a few MINOR scratches on it that appeared to occur during shipping due to its heaviness and large size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, easy to put together
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

Good quality and good price. there is assembly, but it wasn't terribly difficult and there weren't a lot of pieces. I was able to put most of it together by myself and I'm not handy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 15, 2010

A nice looking table which fits nicely and easy to put together. Couldn't be more happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal
 Sep 10, 2010

I purchased this table months ago and was kind of worried about maintaining it. But this table is very durable and very easy to clean. Extremely easy to put together. Overall, after 7 months of owning it I still love it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color and shape
 from Lexington Park, MD,  May 20, 2010

I love the color and shape- it's very modern at the same time it fits with our more conservative theme. It has a pretty big drawer for storage, and the shelf on top is useful too. A very inexpensive purchase that definitely exceeded my expectations; I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Jersey City,  Apr 16, 2010

This coffee table does the trick. You get a sturdy table with cool drawers and relatively low price. Please note you will have to assemble this, but its not that bad at all. We just love this coffee table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Paducah, KY,  Dec 30, 2009

The coffee table is beautiful !! I bought it for my daughter for her new house. She is very pleased with the quality and said the table is perfect for her living room. It was easy to assemble and she said it looks great !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 7, 2009

This table from the quality down to the color, it is one sturdy table. The two drawers are deep and roomy. I really like everything about this coffee table. Simple but not dull and old design. Works great in any spaces. Although UPS wasn't very friendly with the packaging coz when I received it it was pretty beat up outside, held my breath and open it, pleasantly surprised that no scratches or breakage to any parts. Alot of foam protections, so I am very happy with that. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top