Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage in every way
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2012

The unit looks better than most book case storage units. I am using it in my bedroom for storage as well as to display curios. I like it since it serves two functions and looks good enough that it does not look like cheap press wood (which it is).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For pressed wood it seems solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the room
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

I ordered it on a Sunday and it came on Friday. I put it together by myself in about an hour and 20 minutes (and I'm not terribly handy). The directions were typically not terribly descriptive but if you look at the picture you can figure it out. It is pretty heavy once it's put together. The bins are great but I didn't need all four so I'm using the other 2 for another room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's clser to a black rather than a dark expresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia Heights, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

This storage product is amazing. Perfect height-perfect Concept. I love having storage space that is Concealed (the bins). Wow..Easy to put together!!!! Looks sharp and classy..Love this..xoxoxxo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 Mar 11, 2015

Only complaint is you need stronger wall anchors...the ones provided tear when you install them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Shelf
 from Albany, GA,  Oct 17, 2014

We have recently downsized to a smaller home and are looking for ways to have storage that is attractive and has lots of function. This book shelf works perfectly and looks great in our space. It was easy to put together and price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Shelf
 from Rockford, Il,  Sep 2, 2014

It is a good quality for the price and easy to put together. It is very sturdy and nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy product
 from Houston, tx,  Aug 19, 2014

I wanted a good shelf to help organize childrens toys and books. The quality and weight of this product is fantastic. Not worried about its safety or durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 29, 2014

The book/display shelf is very sturdy. The wood feels solid and will definitely hold items in placed. I purchased the espresso colored one and it was a very deep brown so it matched brown and black colors. It took about an hour and a half to fully construct one of these things, but i'd say half that time was vacuuming the styrofoam off the wood. It fit perfectly in the space I needed it to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Connecticut,  Jun 3, 2013

I received the item, in the expected time frame. The packaging was perfect for the protection of the item. The directions are typical and it was actually a breeze to assemble. I am have manicured nails and manual tools. All I needed was a phillips head screw driver and elbow grease. I took me a little over an hour and a half to put it together. (Tip put all the parts in one spot so that you can utilize them, as you need them and use the long styrofoam as an assembly table to protect flooring and the unit if you don't have carpet.) Once assembled it looks exactly like the picture and an absolute perfect addition to my home office. I purchased two of them and will assemble the second one tomorrow. For now I will have them in the upright position, side by side.. I am quite sure I will change that down the road but it looks great in either position.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clunky
 from RI,  Oct 26, 2013

A pain to put together--you'll need 2 people. The baskets are flimsy. I'd go elsewhere next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought