Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Modern
 from Berlin, CT,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a gorgeous addition to my decor. The detailing gives this piece an artistic feel. I have this hanging on the wall in my diningroom. It is definitely a statement piece that can stand alone very well. I am quite pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Wall Decor
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 7, 2012

I was attracted to the contemporary mirror and display frame for its striking and bold appearance. I have contemporary decor in my home with a neutral color pallette. I placed this wall decor near our entry way with a small console table beneath it. It is quite dramatic and impressive and I have received many complements. It comes completely assembled, but is quite heavy (55 lbs.), so it will need to be secured to the wall studs for safety. I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Unique
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2013

I really think this is a creative way to display knicknacks in my house. I like it, would be better if it was hardwood, but I really wasn't expecting that with the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good, I wasn't expecting hardwood with the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Wyoming,  Jun 28, 2013

i really like this piece. It is unique, just what I was going for. I originally ordered black, but received white. I was slightly disappointing, as it is a heavy piece & didnt want to deal with sending it back. So my husband convinced me to put it on the wall. It looks amazing & I'm glad a white one was sent. It really pops against the dark grey/blue of my wall! My only complaint is the screws & sheet rock insert things (technical terms here.....) were crap. We ended up getting our own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, ordered black & got white....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hardware sent with it wasnt great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish !
 from New Mexico,  May 21, 2014

A very beautiful mirror display frame. The style is unique and different. The item arrived in good condition with no breaks or dents. Looks great in the hallway and love the fact there's space for small decorative pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from wA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very happy with it! Looks very good in real!!! I would buy it again, it came well packed and in good condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wall piece!
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

This item is so stylish and goes with so many styles of furniture and decor. It is perfect for my entry way. So many compliments on the entry all due to this added piece. Although the item is a little heavy, it is sturdy and everything is included to attach it to a wall with confidence that it will stay there. The mounting clips that are attached to the mirror are the best for seguing to a wall. Absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve IT
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

We added this to the living room but it can very well go anywhere!!!! I almost want 2 but not a fashion decision...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

I love the design. Its a bit heavy but it looks beautiful in my home. The multifunction adds a lot of character to our living room. I highly recommend this mirror/ frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so positive
 from roseville, ca,  Jan 12, 2014

we received it with a broken mirror. overstock sent us a second one. the second one also had a broken mirror. overstock refunded us. in terms of customer service, overstock was as good as costco. in terms of the quality of this specific product, i do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought