Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get more for you $$$
 from Sacramento. CA,  May 20, 2011

I'm so so happy with my coffee table. My favorite is the room underneath it's so nice. I'm able to store so many things underneath and very reachable when watching a movie in the living room. Such a big, wide table with good quality and the color finish was done perfectly. Easy to maintain and flawless when it comes to scratches, I'm very happy with my table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality for small $$$
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good affordable price
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Feb 4, 2011

I love my table ever since I got it! So much room underneath the table, not like my old coffee table. Very sturdy and I love the color finish and the quality is great. Very well made coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very roomy
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 20, 2011

I call my coffee table a storage coffee table. Oh my gosh, so much room underneath the table, it's incredible. It keeps the top from getting to much clutter and it looks very nice. I like it a lot. Easy to put together and very sturdy table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color matches online pics
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is very very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not the color I was expecting
 from Stamford,CT,  Apr 29, 2011

I like how the table looks in my living room, although it was not the color expected and is not made in wood as described. The instructions were easy to follow, still it is a lot of work just for one person uff!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? is not real wood, but still looks pretty
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? it said, the table was made on wood, but is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice and cheap!
 from takksdelish,  Jan 26, 2011

For such a great quality table I can't believe I paid such a cheap price, and it was shipped to me within the same week when I purchased the table. This table is great, has so much room for all kinds of stuff underneath the table and the table top provide a great huge space when guest or family comes over. So nice and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much room!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

I can't believe how big the coffe table is! I paid less for it and plus Overstock shipped it to me in the same week of purchase. It was easy to assemble and the very sturdy table. The rooms underneath provides so much room for so many things ,I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like this product. Looks a bit complicated on site but it fits nicely in our apartment. At a great height too, not low at all - so I don't have to bent down and pick up my cups every single time. Love the finish and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2010

Very heavy and well made! Looks nice in our living room too. I'm sure that we will have this table for a long time coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Storage
 from NY, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

This table is amazing, fast service delivery, easy assembly, and the storage is great. No more mess on top of the coffee table, everything is stored nicely underneath. I'm glad i bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as the one I purchase online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? info was helpful and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from LA,  Mar 30, 2012

Nice looking table bought it for the game room and its perfect for it. Very simple easy to put togther but not your regular Coffee table alittle bit of design helps the room look not so plain. And its held up against the kids so its good in my book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not waste your money.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2012

The product I received was missing peices. The color was accurate however I would not reccomend this product. The plastic bag containing my screws was busted and contained some wood glue. The table is very heavy I could not imagine wood glue holding this table together. I returned this product immediately. Buyers Beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, very disappointing
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

I recently purchased this coffee table and I am very disappointed in the quality of it. I expected the table to be very study since it was made from high density particle board, but rather the table is extremely heavy and the particle board is surprisingly soft underneath the veneer. The table design/construction is poor as the bottom horizontal board of the coffee table is not one solid piece, but rather three individual board screwed to each other with a total of 4 cam-bolts. Thus the table bends at these joints if lifted from the bottom and strains the cam-bolts holding the pieces together. Additionally, the weight of the table makes if very difficult to move, especially with one person. I am pleased with the color of the finish, however the veneer has a repeating 'wood' pattern that is embossed into it. When the table is viewed from an angle, this fake topographical pattern can be seen and it is obvious that the table is veneer. Also, when walking past the coffee table the other day, my jeans caught the table and pulled the veneer right off the corner of it. Wood glue fixed the issue, but the incident sums up the general quality of this piece. I would suggest purchasing a coffee table made of solid wood if you want something this heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High density particle board, very heavy and poor quality. Veneer rips off.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2010

A little tough to put together for one person, but sturdy and attractive when complete. I bought it for my son and he is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought