Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unique
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I really enjoy seeing the table in my frontroom. Its unique and guest always comment on it. I received my shipment fast and it was packaged great, well protected. its simply but yet bring alot of character to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the color i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from New York,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great little coffee table! It fits in perfectly with our modern living room. The color and size are exactly what I was hoping for. Like some other reviews, I do agree that it scratches fairly easily and it was a little tricky to put together, but for the price - it's worth it! Cool looking table - I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok - but expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from manomano Detroit, MI,  Mar 8, 2011

The table is really nice, the style, design is very unique from a lot of coffee table that I've come across with. Very nice and sturdy and it was easy to set up. I love how it looks in my living room and it goes very well with the rest of my things. I highly recommend it, really a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Item Description
 from Texas,  May 13, 2009

I have ordered three pieces of rubberwood furniture from Overstock in the past, and I really love the material which is why I ordered this table. Unfortunately, what I received were pieces of scratched and damaged particle board with no steel supports. Though this table seems to have gotten quite a few positive reviews, I noticed someone else commented on the material not being rubberwood as well. Perhaps some people received the correct material and it's just a matter of luck, or perhaps some people are not familiar enough with rubberwood to recognize that the table is not made of this material. Whatever the case, it's something you might want to consider before deciding to purchase this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this table for my den room and it fits perfectly in it. I received my order within days of purchasing it.I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to spruce up a room of thiers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthy
 from NJ,  Jun 4, 2011

Excellent value. Sturdy, modern look; easy to assemble. A couple of parts were received chipped -but overstock's good customer service replaced them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Trenton,  Feb 16, 2011

The table is nice, easy to assemble and UPS came and delivered the table in just a couple of days. On top of that, I didn't pay a lot for my coffee table and the quality is tremendous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from sindylixx, CA,  Feb 21, 2011

It's nice style makes the room so attractive!! The quality and color is good. And! the assembly is easy and the price was absolutely better than any other coffee table. So affordable with fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The coffee table is NOT BLACK!! It is an espresso color--but this is my fault for not reading carefully... However, despite the wrong color, I was expecting a much better quality from a table with such high reviews. First of all, it scratches REALLY easily. It has seen relatively light use so far, but I still manage to see light scratches everywhere, which is pretty disappointing and frustrating. It is also not very heavy or sturdy due to its design, so if you try to rest your foot on one of the lower portions, it will likely tip the table over. If I move the table to vacuum underneath, it feels like its going to break apart. Would not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

So worth purchasing, it didn't leave a dent on my wallet such a fair price. The quality is very solid and sturdy just what I look for, for any coffee table. It goes with everything that I have in the house, but the stule stands out from the rest. Plus overstock will ship it you in just a matter of days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from great gift,  Feb 2, 2011

I got this just a few weeks ago as a present from my parents and I love it! Didn't take very long to assemble and I remember my mom telling me that they ordered one Friday and the following week on Tue, I got the table. Anyways, I love the desing and the quality wood, and it's also very sturdy. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made coffee table
 from Florida by the beach,  Jan 25, 2011

Very sturdy and it was really easy to assemble. The directions were very easy to udnerstand. I enjoy the table very much with all the features and the quality is great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from LOS ANGELES,  Sep 23, 2011

This was my 1st purchase at overstock and the table arrived within two days or so - which was a great plus! It was failry easy to put together. The glue that comes with it is not so great, but using my drill I was able to get everything in place. It really added to my living room and I have to say, I am pleased with it...I've only had it two weeks. Gets dusty a bit quickly, but what can you do? Overall, I would recommend this for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the color in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is good - not real wood by any means but looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Orange, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I can't believe how wonderful the design on this coffee table, it's very nice and it makes everything look so classy. I bought it online a bout 2 weeks ago, and received it in just 3 days after purchase and the the assembly took a short time and really very easy to assemble. The coffee table is very solid,a dn very sturdy. I highly recommen it, it's a great touch to the rest of you furniture at home. I know it did mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the site pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

I knew it wasn't going to be the best quality given the price, however i expected something better. The table is scratched in some areas, and it rocks. If it wouldn't be such a hassle to return i would have done so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

This was the worst piece of junk I have ever purchased. Fell apart if moved around.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was the worst piece of junk I have ever purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

I love the table it's very nice and sturdy. The price is very exceptional and the appearance is very unique and I get a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from jenjenns, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

The table is really nice, it's very unique in how it was designed so I was very interested in buying it so I did! It didn't take long and it arrived in just a few days and when it comes to assembly it was pretty easy and it doesn't take too long. I love it! The quality is great and it's very sturdy and I can't get enough how nice it looks. Coffee table with so much storage, is not like a regular coffee table at all. I like it very much. My family comes over and they can't get over how nice it is and they can't believe that a coffee table ismade with all the special features, I just smile and glad that I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from terentee in Trenton,  Feb 11, 2011

Very affordable table with great design and sturdy materials. I love it because it's unique and the quality is great. I even like the fact that the delivery was fast and that it was easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, good quality table
 from rickyshomes,  Feb 2, 2011

The price is unbeatable and the quality is just great! i'm happy also because I didn't wait a long time for it to come, it was shipped to me in just a couple of days. It was easy to assemble and I'm very happy in how it looks with the rest of my furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top