Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 19, 2009

you will get your money's worth with this coffee table. It is very heavy and made well. The look is something that I have never seen before. It is a unique piece. I love how you can store things on the bottom of it and the color is gorgeous, it is a dark chocolate. It does tend to scratch easy so try not to drag things across it. I Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2011

I love it... looks amazing and VERY STURDY!!!! Beware when putting it together... the numbers on the pieces are actually on the side. So be carful the directions have to be followed... i kind of just looked that the pictures and put the pieces together at the end... i found out the hard way that you do have to follow the numbers that are on the sides. I had to do it all over again!!!! So lay everything out FIRST... locate the numbers then put it together. It is big sturdy, contemporary... AMAZING deal for the money!!!! Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2011

tricky to assemble but looks nice.scratches easyly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price!!! Gr8 looking Table
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2011

I have this table for about a year now and I am glad I bought it. looks really classy! Its a perfect match for my brown leather couches. Since its is not a hard wood table, the quality of the material is okay, which is the only negative..but considering the look.. everything else is secondary. I received soooo many compliments on this. Love OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay ...Not so sturdy.. but for the price its understood..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First overstock buy
 from Allston-Brighton, MA,  Oct 13, 2011

I was a little skeptical about Overstock being too good a deal...I was shopping *** online and every product costed $100+ in shipping which I can't afford. I shopped the website for coffee tables, this one stood out - exactly what I was looking for. price was about what I expected but shipping wasn't an issue. Looks beautiful and is a little better than I thought as the surfaces are so easy to clean and its a very solid build. There was one little nic/scratch on the wood when it arrived but I wouldnt have even noticed if my girlfriend didn't point it out. Will definitely use the site again...looking for a rug now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality even a bit better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Manchester,  Sep 15, 2011

This table is great. I ordered it and in days it was at my house. It was packaged very well, which is important because I have ordered things before from other companies and they have arrived damaged.Very simple to put together which is also important since me and my young son were the only ones around.....All in all I love the table its so unique and i constantly get compliments on it....Money well spent!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend it!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I was anitcipating a poor quality since the price was so cheap, but instead I received a good quality coffee table. It took me about 30 mins to assemble, but pretty easy and now I have a great and good quality coffee table. It's also very sturdy, and the style is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown, received brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

Table arrived in a timely manner. It was packed extremely well. Makes an excellent addition to my living room. I've received lots of compliments. Absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cplot was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is solid wood and the finishing is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jul 12, 2011

I wanted a coffee table that was "not the traditional" coffee table. My husband hates to order furniture on line because the instructions are never clear. It took about 40 minutes to put together and he did it by himself. No special tools required. It actually looks quite classy in my semi-modern living room. I love the storage display space in the center of the table. I have already received several compliments. I love this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So me!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

I love this piece and everyone who stops by loves it as well. The dark brown goes well with my decor and I love the fact that is has the compartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match perfectly
 from wizzywizzo wawashington,  Feb 18, 2011

I got my order in just a couple of days after I purchased it online and then with the assembling of the table, it was quite easy to do and it only took me less than 45 mintues, so I was glad. The quality is great, very solid and sturdy table. I like how I can store stuff underneath the table top and it matches perfectly with my living room furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ricoli the man,  Jan 25, 2011

Very nice table! great table room for all guest, nice storage features, and the quality is great altogether. Plus it arrived early, and I didn't pay for fast shipping so that was very impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 May 12, 2009

It truly is an amazing piece and I HIGLY recommend this coffee table. The product was also shipped perfectly without any nicks or scratches and it took me roughly about 40 minutes to put together. Trust me, you too will be 100% satisfied once you recieve this beautiful show piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All quality
 from New York Baby,  Oct 21, 2011

Love the shape, design, and quality a great feature and to think I paid such a low price. Also easy to assemble and shipping is fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no comparison, both are good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality, is like I paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Utica NY,  Sep 7, 2011

It is a little too big for my sofas, so I decided to use it as a stand for the TV and put all the other players below. It's perfect. Nice match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unlike the description on the site, it is veneered, not hardwood. But good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from Coram,ny,  Jan 14, 2011

The picture assembly instructions helped with the assemble the table fast and it arrived in perfect condition with no missing items. Table is sturdy and a beautiful contemporary style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS COFFEE TABLE!
 from Tallahassee,FL,  Jan 14, 2011

Very easy to put all the piece together and very usueful for eating in front of the TV, working on something on your laptop, and homework for the kids. The quality is great and it's gorgeous i get a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of elegance
 from granada hills,  Jan 13, 2011

The coffee table looks very expensive and elegant which I love because I know I didn't pay much for it. It's a hit when guest come over and they can't believe how nice and spacious underneath the coffee table. One of my friends is not planning to buy the same one, and why not she can copy me, share a good wealth like I always say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Littleton, CO,  Jan 10, 2011

I got my coffee table a couple of months ago and I still can't believe the size and all the extra storage space that this is a coffee table! I love how the way it's made. Lots of room underneath the top and it's perfect for huge all around sectional sofa set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 8, 2011

I bought this for my apartment and I loved it. I was deployed when it came but a friend kept it in her garage in the box for me till I got home. It was packaged so well that even tho the box was a little wet the table was perfectly fine. It didn't have any dents or scratches on it. It was so easy to put together and its very sturdy also. I love how unique it is. The only thing is it isn't black like the picture its more of a dark brown but still looks really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top