Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Also affrodable for me
 from onelijj,  Oct 19, 2011

I needed some furnitures that was affordable and this is one of them, and I like it a lot. It goes with everything and anywhere in my home, it's a really nice table. Very sturdy and easy to assemble type of table.Also very unique in style, I like it I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 14, 2011

This table is so simple but yet brings alot of character to a room. I bought it for my rooms new Apartment. Looks nice in there and its easy for him to clean. He likes it so I guess thats all that matters. It was very easy to put together and considering its for a guys apartment its held up pretty good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2011

matched other coffee table that i had purchesed from o.co earilier this year perfectly. Easy to put together too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Price
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

A bargain price for a good quality table. It was easy to set up and the shipping was quick, less than a week it was on my porch already and arrived in good condition. Very storng table especially with the metal legs, and even the table top itself is sofid and a great deal of room when visitiors come. I'm glad that I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend it!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 21, 2011

It may look simple but love the price and the quality. Very sturdy, very easy to assemble, and it can be a coffee table and the kids uses it as a study table, it used a lot in my home. For little money spent on it, and good quality I'm happy with my coffee table. That's why I would highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same the as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like I like
 from lidiabelos, IN,  Oct 19, 2011

Easy to assemble coffee table, and very sturdy as well. Nice table that goes with eveerything, the metal legs is what makes is sturdy. The price, unbelievably cheap. Did not hurt my wallet at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it, is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Francisco,  Oct 14, 2011

Great table, and very affordable. Fast shipping, and assembly about 10 mins. Also very sturdy, and the design is quite unique, I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, I'm suprise!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Look
 from Spring, Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I had been searching for a square glass table, but couldn't afford the ones I liked. I decided to buy this because I was having a party and needed a table quickly. I love the look of the table and it's sturdy, but the top of the table is not real wood and looks it. It's not plastic either because when you put a wet glass on it it leaves a raised ring. Also the corners are very sharp and wouldn't be safe if you have a toddler around. Even though I have these complaints about it. It still looks great in my living room and I'll enjoy it until I can afford my dream table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from DC,  Apr 6, 2011

DO NOT BUY unless you love the look of obviously fake wood. This looks like melamine from a mile away. You will not fool anyone into thinking this is real walnut.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Bad - SO cheap looking - think terrible formica.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No - not veneers - formica on particle board - melamine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice furniture
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 29, 2011

I like my retro look coffee table, very nice and the quality is great. Easy set up, just a few pieces and shipping was less than a week. I highly recommend this coffee table, i think for the price I bought it for, the quality is way more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sure did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Orange Roxy , CA,  Apr 27, 2011

Very simple but good quality coffee table, I'm so glad I bought it. So easy to assemble, didn't cost a lot at all, and the UPS delivered to me in just little time. I like it, it goes well with the rest of my stuff so I'm happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

The table is very nice and sturdy and delivery is was ahead of schedule. Love the table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!!!
 from Santa Rosa, Cailifornia,  Nov 8, 2011

Bought this table for my lil apt. I think it was a great buy. with what I wanted and my budget this was a perfet fit. This assembly was simple and took me no time to put togther. This is a great starter table and im sure i will be able to use it for awhile to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and inexpensive coffee table. The wood looks expensive.. overall a nice looking coffee table for anyone looking for something modern, cheap and good looking..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 from dujuro in FL,  Feb 8, 2011

The table looks very nice and the wide space on the table top is perfect, it provide a lot of room. It has a nice style and it's quite sturdy and I love how the simplicity provides that elegant look to the livingroom. I'm happy that I got it, the price was great and it was delivered to me by UPS in just a couple of days. I like everything that comes with this table, the quality and the fast service of delivery and the set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple w/ good quality wood
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 22, 2011

I was looking for something simple, affordable and of course the quality has to good even if I'm looking for something cheap. This table is just the perfect match to what I wanted and needed. All the quality and price is all there. Easy to assemble and the shipping was quick, it was safely placed on my door step when I got home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? all true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Roselle dPark, NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

Perfect size, excellent quality, goes well with everything and reasonably priced. Can't ask for anything more! Arrived promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition. There were very few screws making assembly quick , easy and flawless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 4, 2011

The the tABLE arrived at the house in the same week I bought and it was very easy to put together, it only took me less than 20 minutes. The table has a unique look to it, and it's very sturdy and it goes well with everything in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Just received my new table. Just what I expected and happy I decided to purchase it. Couldnt pass up the table for the price. Its very simple table but It gets the job done and its was easy to put together. Shipped well and everything was in order.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from CHAMPAIGN, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

THE TABLE ARRIVED IN JUST OF DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED IT ONLINE, AND IT WAS FAST AND EASY TO SET UP AND THE TABLE IS VERY STURDY AND GOOD QUALLIT. IT'S PERFECT, GREAT QUALITY WITH SUCH A LOW COST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE, IT'S A GREAT COFFEE TABLE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? WORD FOR WORD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top