Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks for very
 from Toano, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I love the table. The wood is pretty heavey, but it does wobble a little once put together. Not sure if it is the table or the way it was put together. It is just decorative for me so it didn't matter much. Very pretty and just the right color and size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it would nick pretty easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Great looking table. Very easy to assemble and fits any room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely espresso table
 from Farmingdale, New York,  Jan 4, 2013

beautiful table , love the espresso color , very rich looking color , perfect size for my hallway , love the design . the table is made of pressed wood, so it's not the best of quality , but for the price it is great , I am using for my hallway so more like a decorative table not one that will be used often and have lots of traffic use . directions are not the best , but I managed to put it together without my husband's help . I gave 4 stars because the material is very cheap , but for the price it is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso, just as shoqn on site, true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap material, laquer with preased wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, reasonable price.
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 26, 2012

Good looking furniture and we were happy to find it is very stable. The shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected. We would have liked the table to be available in a lighter color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for particleboard. Good finish. We had to drill out several dowel holes that were too small but that was easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OK I was super disappointed this did not come with the mirror for the price, but I do like and it was perfect for a small entry to put keys, phone and such on when arriving home. Just think it gives impression the mirror comes with it, but it clearly states in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2014

Please don't expect a quality piece of furniture for this price, but it certainly is an attractive piece and sturdy enough for an entry table. Assembly was ok, legs did not line up very well with the bottom shelf but it was adequate for my purposes. The brackets to affix the top to the legs arrived bent, but not sure they were actually needed. Looks great and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

I have a very small entryway. This table is the perfect size. It is not in the way at all. My only complaint is that the instructions only had pictures, with arrows pointing. There wasn't any words. Once we figured everything out it took about an hour to assemble. I have a beautiful faux silk vase on it. And it looks even more prettier with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for Small Area
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

This table was the perfect fit for our guest room. It allows our guests a space for keys, phones, and misc., when they first enter the room without taking up valuable walking space. We were also able to put a small iSpeaker on it so our guests can play music in the room if the wanted. With a style that can can blend with transitional or contemporary, we found it easy to incorporate with our existing furniture. Would look great in an entry to an apartment or small entryway without blocking pathway. Measures 36" x 13.5" x 33.5" and easy assembly. Fast shipping and was in our room within the week. Definitely meets expectation for price and value because it doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combo, Surprisingly good quality
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 25, 2014

I really liked the look of this product, particularly in combination with the mirror. To be honest my expectations regarding the quality of the table were not high. The directions for assembly were clear, the parts were labeled clearly and conveniently and the hardware and pre-drilled holes were all accurate. It is of course not solid wood so I was concerned about laminate issues but so far I've had none. All in all I'm very pleased with the purchase. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from brunswick, oh,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this table, it was a little odd to put together no written directions just pictures. Perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Stylish and Great Value
 from Murrieta, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

After searching for a half-moon console table for some time, and purchasing one for nearly double the price from a popular retail and bringing it back (too large for space), I found this one on overstock.com. This had the whimiscial styling and Art Deco feel that I was looking for. The product was better than we expected. Very solid, sturdy and exactly as pictured. We had all the pieces we needed for easy assembly. I love overstock.com. I have ordered other items and always been pleased with the product. Furniture accessory pieces are particular favorites from this site--great prices and so far excellent quality. Hint: I always read the reviews posted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and elegant
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 1, 2013

This console looks great in my hallway--provides a nice open look and welcoming feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2012

Product looks excellent after installation but it was a bit difficult to assemble the product - one reason to lower the product rating from 5 to 4. The instructions could have been written better. Once installed, it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect size for our small entry way
 from Newhall, CA,  Oct 13, 2012

Fast delivery, easy assembly, and great product. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from Boston,  Oct 24, 2012

Looks good, but wobbles. Tried for over 3 hours to make it more sturdy, but nothing I did helped. So if you want to use it for anything, I wouldn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from new jersey,n.j,  Dec 22, 2012

I love how it looks but the quality unfortunate is very poor,I will not recomend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice style but poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size stile just right to the prescription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefab table half moon console table
 from Central MA,  Dec 19, 2012

The finish is delicate. Be very careful not to scratch. It is 90% MDF. The harware is organized very well in sealed plastic by instruction step. Assembly requires two people when you reach the part where you put the legs on. Instructions don't say this but it becomes obvious when trying to hold 3 legs upright while trying to screw one in The directions tell you to put in dowels and glue then screw the three legs on. I HATE this type of furniture but at the end of the day the table looks nice. One last point - there is an instruction at the very end to put two brackets on. It makes no sense whatsoever. The picture shows two plastic pieces embedding into the MDF but there are no holes to put them in. I skipped this completely as it doesn't make any sense. Took about an hour to put together. Made in China of course. : (

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ehhh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought