Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This console table is great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2012

This table looks soooo nice on my entry way with my existing mirror that I already have. I've come in the front door, and with my mirror is a perfect view when coming in. The quality is good, will low maitanance. Dust and that's it. I highly recommend it, good price, good looking, and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just fine, like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks for very
 from Toano, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I love the table. The wood is pretty heavey, but it does wobble a little once put together. Not sure if it is the table or the way it was put together. It is just decorative for me so it didn't matter much. Very pretty and just the right color and size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it would nick pretty easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Great looking table. Very easy to assemble and fits any room perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely espresso table
 from Farmingdale, New York,  Jan 4, 2013

beautiful table , love the espresso color , very rich looking color , perfect size for my hallway , love the design . the table is made of pressed wood, so it's not the best of quality , but for the price it is great , I am using for my hallway so more like a decorative table not one that will be used often and have lots of traffic use . directions are not the best , but I managed to put it together without my husband's help . I gave 4 stars because the material is very cheap , but for the price it is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso, just as shoqn on site, true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap material, laquer with preased wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, reasonable price.
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 26, 2012

Good looking furniture and we were happy to find it is very stable. The shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected. We would have liked the table to be available in a lighter color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for particleboard. Good finish. We had to drill out several dowel holes that were too small but that was easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

I just received this table and it looks better than the picture. The quality is great and the color goes with anything. It didn't take long to assemble and it's sturdy. Best part is that it doesn't take too much room and it can be moved around easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

No complains on this table what so ever! It was shipped to my home quick. assembly easy, and the quality is not bad a tall. Plus the price is very affordable! I highly recommend this elegant looking table, it makes my living room look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2014

Please don't expect a quality piece of furniture for this price, but it certainly is an attractive piece and sturdy enough for an entry table. Assembly was ok, legs did not line up very well with the bottom shelf but it was adequate for my purposes. The brackets to affix the top to the legs arrived bent, but not sure they were actually needed. Looks great and I am happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

I have a very small entryway. This table is the perfect size. It is not in the way at all. My only complaint is that the instructions only had pictures, with arrows pointing. There wasn't any words. Once we figured everything out it took about an hour to assemble. I have a beautiful faux silk vase on it. And it looks even more prettier with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for Small Area
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

This table was the perfect fit for our guest room. It allows our guests a space for keys, phones, and misc., when they first enter the room without taking up valuable walking space. We were also able to put a small iSpeaker on it so our guests can play music in the room if the wanted. With a style that can can blend with transitional or contemporary, we found it easy to incorporate with our existing furniture. Would look great in an entry to an apartment or small entryway without blocking pathway. Measures 36" x 13.5" x 33.5" and easy assembly. Fast shipping and was in our room within the week. Definitely meets expectation for price and value because it doesn't look cheap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combo, Surprisingly good quality
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 25, 2014

I really liked the look of this product, particularly in combination with the mirror. To be honest my expectations regarding the quality of the table were not high. The directions for assembly were clear, the parts were labeled clearly and conveniently and the hardware and pre-drilled holes were all accurate. It is of course not solid wood so I was concerned about laminate issues but so far I've had none. All in all I'm very pleased with the purchase. No complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from brunswick, oh,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this table, it was a little odd to put together no written directions just pictures. Perfect size and color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Stylish and Great Value
 from Murrieta, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

After searching for a half-moon console table for some time, and purchasing one for nearly double the price from a popular retail and bringing it back (too large for space), I found this one on overstock.com. This had the whimiscial styling and Art Deco feel that I was looking for. The product was better than we expected. Very solid, sturdy and exactly as pictured. We had all the pieces we needed for easy assembly. I love overstock.com. I have ordered other items and always been pleased with the product. Furniture accessory pieces are particular favorites from this site--great prices and so far excellent quality. Hint: I always read the reviews posted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and elegant
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 1, 2013

This console looks great in my hallway--provides a nice open look and welcoming feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Pittsburg,PA,  Jan 3, 2013

I just received this table and I was very pleased with the service. The table was the right size and it's sturdy. The table arrived undamaged and it looks amazing when its completed. The assembly was easy and it came with a manual and all the parts necessary. The quality is great! I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

I saw this table thinking it would make for an awesome little table for the area in front of my door. It's great looking and very easy to assemble. There aren't many ity bity parts that you can barely see and the overall quality of the table seems super nice. The table arrived at my door step surprisingly fast and fortunately in one piece. I saw the video of the delivery guys throwing TV's and what not over the gate, completely disregarding the contents of the box. Very smooth transaction!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2012

Product looks excellent after installation but it was a bit difficult to assemble the product - one reason to lower the product rating from 5 to 4. The instructions could have been written better. Once installed, it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and simple
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 4, 2012

We are happy with this table. It's the right size and the quality is great.It didnt take long to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect size for our small entry way
 from Newhall, CA,  Oct 13, 2012

Fast delivery, easy assembly, and great product. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont have to worry about corners
 from Glendive, MT,  Dec 18, 2012

I am really happy with my purchase. first of all because the price is great and was within my budget, and the table came in pretty quick. the reason i bought this table is because we had one that i had placed somewhat like in the picture close to the entrance and there was various times when there was kids over when they were playing in the house they hit themselves while running while turning and with this table i donít have to worry about that which is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Furniture of America Modern Full Moon Shape Mirror
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $98.50
Save 31%
(12)
Ava Demilune Console Table
Today $87.99
Compare $182.99
Save 52%
(76)
Walnut Crescent Hall Table
Today $110.98
Compare $141.46
Save 22%
(4)
Back to top