For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 28, 2012

The nightstand is exactly what we have been looking for. The color and style matches a bed that we purchased a couple of years ago. The drawers glide nicely and there is ample space inside the drawers. Great quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than we expected!
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

We were thrilled with these end tables. They work perfectly with our sleigh bed. The drawers glide smoothly. We prefer contemporary and these are just what we like!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good size.
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 14, 2013

Nice looking nightstand. It came fully assembled which is a major plus. Nice color and style. The three drawers are real wood and have a lot of storage for a night stand. I would prefer drawers on rails even though these drawers don't drag much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality combined with great design and functi
 from Washington DC,  Nov 2, 2013

We wanted night tables that had good drawer space and understated elegant lines. The curved front, splayed legs and brown cherry finish fulfilled our wishes at a very reasonable price. No problems at all with packaging or shipping problems. We'll now purchase the matching dresser and chest as we transform our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Palm,  Oct 15, 2013

The nightstand came and it looks just as the picture, love the color, and quality of it also the size of it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from LA,California,  Jun 13, 2013

excellent buy ,after i open the box ,i have a big smile !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Philly, PA,  Sep 19, 2014

poorly made and delivered broken. it was packed fine so clearly there's a quality control issue. I'll be returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent night stand for the modern bachelor
 from Bronx New York,  Jul 29, 2014

I was really hesitant about purchasing something this valuable on line without seeing it first but when they came (I ordered two) I was delighted to open the box and set them up. The wood is elegant and I really enjoy the craftsmanship. I strongly recommend this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from weeki achee, fl,  Apr 26, 2014

I was trying to match some bedroom furniture by Bassett purchased many years ago and this matched perfectly. It was packed extremely well and looks as if it was part of the original set. Very nice contemporary style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 19, 2014

table is beautiful, will oder a second one to complete my room, the color is rich and table is sturdy, reaally happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase
 from PA,  Jan 31, 2014

I ordered two nightstands. Both arrived quickly and were very well packed. UPS guy was even impressed with their packaging! The nightstand arrived assembled (a BIG plus!), so the package box is big. Item looks just as advertised. The top drawer is lined with a dark colored velvety material. All three drawers do not have slides, but they all open and close without any problem. This nightstand offers good storage space. I am impressed with the quality of the nightstand for the price paid. Excellent value! Only wish for more than color options.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent night stand!
 from Georgia formerly from Illnois.,  Sep 26, 2013

This is an excellent night table. It is made extremely well for the cost. I especially like the fact that there was no assembly required. It comes well packaged and there were no scratches or dings. The styling and wood tone were true to the gallery photo . The three drawers are very spacious-- I was not disappointed. I subsequently bought another one when I moved and the styling, wood tone, high quality, excellent packaging, were consistent with my previous experience. Great piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought 2 of these to match my bedroom set. Can't believe it but really can't tell there not part of the original bedroom set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money this producted is great. Drawers don't glide as easy as I wished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top