Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 28, 2012

The nightstand is exactly what we have been looking for. The color and style matches a bed that we purchased a couple of years ago. The drawers glide nicely and there is ample space inside the drawers. Great quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase
 from PA,  Jan 31, 2014

I ordered two nightstands. Both arrived quickly and were very well packed. UPS guy was even impressed with their packaging! The nightstand arrived assembled (a BIG plus!), so the package box is big. Item looks just as advertised. The top drawer is lined with a dark colored velvety material. All three drawers do not have slides, but they all open and close without any problem. This nightstand offers good storage space. I am impressed with the quality of the nightstand for the price paid. Excellent value! Only wish for more than color options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than we expected!
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

We were thrilled with these end tables. They work perfectly with our sleigh bed. The drawers glide smoothly. We prefer contemporary and these are just what we like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good size.
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 14, 2013

Nice looking nightstand. It came fully assembled which is a major plus. Nice color and style. The three drawers are real wood and have a lot of storage for a night stand. I would prefer drawers on rails even though these drawers don't drag much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality combined with great design and functi
 from Washington DC,  Nov 2, 2013

We wanted night tables that had good drawer space and understated elegant lines. The curved front, splayed legs and brown cherry finish fulfilled our wishes at a very reasonable price. No problems at all with packaging or shipping problems. We'll now purchase the matching dresser and chest as we transform our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Palm,  Oct 15, 2013

The nightstand came and it looks just as the picture, love the color, and quality of it also the size of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from LA,California,  Jun 13, 2013

excellent buy ,after i open the box ,i have a big smile !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 29, 2014

I bought this for my master bedroom. It matches my existing bedroom furnitures. It is a very nice piece, easy to clean and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy M.
 May 25, 2016

Love the look and depth of color. They are beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased. Great care was taken in protecting the night stand for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Cereal' night stands
 Mar 19, 2016

These are beautiful. They came assembled for starters (major plus!) and they add an elegant, classic yet contemporary touch to my bedroom. Absolutely love the rich color. Drawers are beautifully lined with felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and beautiful
 Jan 23, 2016

Got 2 nigjtstands by either side of a sleigh bed. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cerali Three Drawer Night Stand
 Jan 9, 2016

This is a beautiful night stand. Especially happy that we did not have to put it together. It comes completely assembled. We bought two and were searching for a long time to find a nice night stand with three drawers. Perfect, worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this nightstand. Is very beautiful & sturdy. Have had it for over a year and has never had a problem with it. Get wonderful compliments each time it is seen by others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jbuxton
 Dec 2, 2015

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John R
 Dec 2, 2015

This is an excellent night stand. The packing was very good, and the night stand came completely assembled in perfect condition. The spacious drawers work smoothly. It fits perfectly next to my bed. As long as the style fits your decor, I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SR
 Nov 17, 2015

Perfect for the guest bedroom . Arrived without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sena
 Nov 2, 2015

This is a beautiful and looks good in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 Oct 23, 2015

I'm very happy to have bought this nightstand. It was already put together that in its self is a plus. I would love to have a headboard to match but am told that there isn't one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary F
 Oct 15, 2015

I held my breath on this purchase of 2 nightstands. What a surprise when they came - really well made - packed beautifully - not one problem - and no assembly (my husband's favorite)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Oct 9, 2015

This night stand was perfect for my needs. It was packaged well and in good condition when delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought