Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very up set
 from Sunbury oh,  Feb 1, 2014

I thought that a set mention two end tables but it dose not . Only one comes with this coffee table set JUST ONE

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it love it love it!!!!
 from New Jesery City, NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

Love everything about this table. Stylish, low price, and the quality is not bad at all. I feel that this table will stay around for a long time, even it's stylish look. Very thought out design with built in quality to stand against any hardship. I highly recommend it, it looks great, price is incredible, and the quality is sturdy, and bottom shelf....really convenient to keep my living room free from clutter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table set
 from SYRACUSE,UT,  Aug 5, 2013

this table set is wonderful to have. it was very affordable for the whole set and looks absolutely amazing in my house. great open shelf for the two and fits really well with my sofa; it's very proportionate. the design on the bottom is great eye candy. assembly wasn't too bad with some help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com I was a little hesitant because it was furniture but after looking at every store in a 20 mile radius I decided to give it a try. I read the reviews and went for it. The shipping was fast and I received the tables in about 5 days. First of all, let me say that I am mechanically illiterate. My kids were gone for the weekend and I was able to put this together by myself in about a half hour. There were few parts and the instructions were pretty self explanatory. If you do have a helper it will probably be to your advantage when putting the legs on because they slant. Anyway, I think the end product looks beautiful! I have only had them for a month so time will tell if they hold up but they look pretty good for the price! It was such a good experience I may be buying a sofa for my game room next wish me luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Austin, Texas,  May 3, 2013

Ikea has better quality coffee tables. Very light. This coffee table is not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table for living room
 from Phoenix,  Mar 15, 2013

I have my table as pictued in front of a couch. It is perfect to put things on while watching tv. I had to put place mats on my table to protect the wood. The table is nice, and seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average but good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool look
 from Pittsburg, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

This was a good size table for my living room. I really liked the design of this table and the price was just right for me. I would definitely recommend this to my girlfriends or as a wedding gift too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not great
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2013

Quality is so-so. The "wood" is hallow and the table isn't as sturdy as I'd like. It's fine, but I wouldn't consider it the highest quality. I'm not concerned about it falling apart, it's certainly functional. But not the best coffee table/end table in the world. Good enough for the price though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table set
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Nice tables and the delivery was. These tables were the perfect color and height. I was looking for something modern and simple for my apartment and these tables are perfect. They look really nice assembled. The tables are sturdy and they can hold a few things. Excellent choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from MIami,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased these tables to go with my new sofas and they look amazing together. They didn't take long to arrive and the delivery was hassle free. Assembly was easy and the manual was easy to follow. The quality is great and they are stongly built. Amazing set for a great price!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not wood Is put together with glue staples
 from Malibu California,  Jun 26, 2013

I will have to read your material more carefully. I will spend more money and make sure the word wood is part of the description. I will definitely raise my price to the 300 plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Broke with very little reason
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked nice but no integrity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cappuccino 3-piece Occassional Table Set
Today $242.74
Compare $392.52
Save 38%
(2)
Sabre Wood 3-Piece Table Set
Today $263.99
Compare $369.00
Save 28%
(3)
Dark Cappuccino 3-piece Occasional Table Set
Today $238.99
Compare $424.49
Save 44%
Dark Oak Finish 3-piece Coffee/ Table Set
Today $468.99
Compare $539.99
Save 13%
Back to top