Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coffee table
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2013

We wanted a coffee table that was simple, classy and white to go with our furnishing and decor. I also didn't want to spend hours assembling. This coffee table fits the bill! It's light and super easy to assemble. I did it myself in less than 10 minutes - basically just screw on the legs. All tools are included. We had just purchased a sofa and armchair from West Elm and this piece completes our family room. Something similar at West Elm or other high end furniture stores would have cost more than double!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this table!!! Super cute!
 from Enfield, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love this table, great for our sun room with the glossy finish and the modern look. Perfect price for this and super easy to assemble. This is a steal if you ask me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Tennessee,  Apr 30, 2013

Really undervaule at this price. hight recommend to buy one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as beautiful in the picture
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

We have been searching for a long time for the perfect coffee table to match our new Mid Century sofa and we couldn't be happier. Sleek, modern, and simple. Outshines the ones we have seen that were much more expensive online and retail stores. And we live in Manhattan so we have seen a lot of them! Don't let the price fool you because almost thought this was too good to be true. Get it before Overstock catches on and raises the price! Just a note, the serving tray is separate and can be used as an accessory or an accent. The table was double boxed ad thoughtfully wrapped. If you are looking for the perfect Mid Century modern coffee table, this is it! We are extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Coffee Table
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

Easy to assemble - it only took about 10 minutes to put together (basically putting the legs on). It is very attractive, basic, simple, elegant and chic. It looks at home among other contemporary furniture pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable Quality. Had to call and have table replaced, as first one was damaged in shipping. It cracked on the edges, so not as solid and durable as I would like to see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily and screws fell out
 May 21, 2015

Loved it when I got it, but after a year I'm throwing it away because there are innumerable scratches (including from the black serving tray that's included after it scraped the table) and some that I made. Also, I am pretty confident in my building abilities but screws intermittently came out and the table wobbles. Don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Chic
 May 30, 2016

This was easy to assemble. I love the look and now I need furniture a bit more modern. Love Overstock'so great selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS TABLE!!
 May 12, 2016

It is absolutely gorgeous!! Good quality, super shiny, easy to clean sturdy and extremely easy to assemble. Looks great in my modern living room. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look but...
 Apr 29, 2016

I like the sleek design and the lightweight table. However easily gets scratched and the differences in glossiness of the top if we made mistake w fkod etc on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 29, 2016

No issues, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Apr 16, 2016

Love this very easy to assemble beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to bad
 Apr 16, 2016

Matched TV stand purchased from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 23, 2016

I absolutely love it. Stylish, big enough, easy to ensemble. Just great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A coffee table
 Feb 3, 2016

I still enjoy this product while I have been owing this over 3 years. This is big enough for my living room. And, this looks very modern and sophisticated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table
 Feb 2, 2016

excellent purchase, very modern, high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 17, 2015

Love this table. Takes only a couple minutes to put the legs on. It does scratch fairly easy so I would be careful how you place things on it and use coasters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coffee table!
 Sep 30, 2015

This table is beautiful and is very easy to put together. So glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 29, 2015

Great quailty fast shipping super easy assembly. Looks great in my living room. So happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and basic
 Aug 1, 2015

It was easy to assemble, it had a small raised "bubble" on the top that you can see at an angle but it wasn't a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boring
 Jul 31, 2015

looks too boring didnt do anything for my living room ...sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought