Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coffee table
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2013

We wanted a coffee table that was simple, classy and white to go with our furnishing and decor. I also didn't want to spend hours assembling. This coffee table fits the bill! It's light and super easy to assemble. I did it myself in less than 10 minutes - basically just screw on the legs. All tools are included. We had just purchased a sofa and armchair from West Elm and this piece completes our family room. Something similar at West Elm or other high end furniture stores would have cost more than double!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this table!!! Super cute!
 from Enfield, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love this table, great for our sun room with the glossy finish and the modern look. Perfect price for this and super easy to assemble. This is a steal if you ask me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Tennessee,  Apr 30, 2013

Really undervaule at this price. hight recommend to buy one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as beautiful in the picture
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

We have been searching for a long time for the perfect coffee table to match our new Mid Century sofa and we couldn't be happier. Sleek, modern, and simple. Outshines the ones we have seen that were much more expensive online and retail stores. And we live in Manhattan so we have seen a lot of them! Don't let the price fool you because almost thought this was too good to be true. Get it before Overstock catches on and raises the price! Just a note, the serving tray is separate and can be used as an accessory or an accent. The table was double boxed ad thoughtfully wrapped. If you are looking for the perfect Mid Century modern coffee table, this is it! We are extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Coffee Table
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

Easy to assemble - it only took about 10 minutes to put together (basically putting the legs on). It is very attractive, basic, simple, elegant and chic. It looks at home among other contemporary furniture pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable Quality. Had to call and have table replaced, as first one was damaged in shipping. It cracked on the edges, so not as solid and durable as I would like to see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved it when I got it, but after a year I'm throwing it away because there are innumerable scratches (including from the black serving tray that's included after it scraped the table) and some that I made. Also, I am pretty confident in my building abilities but screws intermittently came out and the table wobbles. Don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and basic
 Aug 1, 2015

It was easy to assemble, it had a small raised "bubble" on the top that you can see at an angle but it wasn't a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boring
 Jul 31, 2015

looks too boring didnt do anything for my living room ...sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Jul 14, 2015

Beautiful piece. Very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get a lot of compliments on this table. It looks a bit like a much more expensive one that I loved from West Elm but couldn't justify for the price. This table was easy to install and has stayed pretty scratch free. It adds a cool modern feel to my mid-mod living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M-E Colombo
 Apr 16, 2015

This table is perfect for my living room......love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 2, 2015

OMG! I can't believe I purchased this awesome table for the price I paid! Please excuse all the exclamation (!) marks but I would have looked for this table FOREVER and never would have found it any furniture stores in my area! It completes my contemporary look with my white leather sectional. Good golly Miss Molly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mod!
 Mar 30, 2015

This is a great coffee table for a contemporary style room - it's very solid and is perfect for displaying a few well-chosen items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table!
 Mar 25, 2015

Fab table with the modren feel I was looking for at a great price. Put together was simple because my 15 year old daughter had it together before I came home from work. Definitely 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

High gloss white looks perfect in my ultra modern Living Room. Easy to put together. Strong, durable, and very sleek!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Jan 21, 2015

the gloss finish is nice very easy to put together, wish it had like a pull out drawer or something though. but overall I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it so far
 from Mechanicville, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

I think that the table itself looks amazing. Very stylish and modern which is just what I wanted. Was easy to put together too! The very top surface, however, does seem to scratch very easily. Not in the sense that it leaves deep edges, but I've found myself washing it quite often to keep it looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Iowa,  Dec 8, 2014

Very sturdy. Works great for a large tv stand! Very white, white which was what i was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 24, 2013

Coffee table looks great. It is a lot lower then expected. Scratches easily and if you are a coffee drinker like my husband MAKE SURE to use mug pads because if you don't you will have stains. Also I wish there was a way to make the black thing not as easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful coffee table. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble but had to return table due to scratches on white part of the table. They sent me the same table again and unfortunately it had scratches on it as well. If the manufacturer would ease up on the scratches, it would make a beautiful home piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought