Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs and small table
 from Texas,  May 31, 2011

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this set looks. The chairs are sturdy and the table as well. We put these in an empty living room area and they are perfect. The colors in the chairs are such that they match most any color. Very happy with this set. Only reason I didn't give five stars is it was missing a few screws for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, sturdy, solid, attractive
 from Bartlett, TN,  May 9, 2011

The chairs after assembly are attractive, sturdy, and quite nice. The fabric is a bit more muted than it appeared on my monitor. It definitely goes with the Philly and Shea chairs I also ordered for my soon to be completed formal living room. The seat is comfortable and reasonable in size. It is not overly soft but is firm yet does have some give. The wood is definitely a dark espresso and not quite black. This set of two chairs and table arrived today. It took my husband and I a total of 30 minutes to assemble both chairs and table. This went together better than the Philly chair did. Apparently the jig used to drill the holes for the seat was right on. We had no difficulty putting it together whatsoever. Key thing to note is to be sure you leave the bolts loose or the final bolts will not go in! I am pleased with the quality of the product. The occasional table is small just like the picture suggests. I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

I was disappointed with the quality of this furniture set. I suppose for the price, I might not should have expected much more . The pieces did not assemble very well. There were several nicks and a few hairline cracks in the finish. I'm not sure these furniture pieces will last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product.
 from Maidens, VA,  May 18, 2013

I was expecting a better quality then what I got. There is nothing wrong with this furniture (except for one short leg) but it is just an ordinary furniture what you can purchase from any cheap furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was better than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One leg on one chair is short. Overall it does not look like a quality product but no bad either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set at a good price
 from NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

This furniture looks very nice once you assemble the items. It has a smaller scale which is nice for an entry or a small sized room. I am happy with this purchase especially when compared to the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is sturdy disassembled furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece set
 from Yuma AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

I would recommend this set to anyone. It is good quality and for the money, it is a real bargain. The seats are extremely firm not snuggy down into but I am pleased with them. I need to contact someone about the one chair however. It rocks like a misaligned table in a resturant. Assembly was easy and quickly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not sure about the colors but as it turns out it is a good accent to the bedding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent with exception of one of the chairs. It does not set evenly on the floor it rocks. Like at a resturant and you slip a match book or wadded up napkin under one of the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am pleased and it is just as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Good Value!!!
 from Monterey Peninsula, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

These chairs and table were easy to assemble. The quality is very nice and are very comfortable to sit on. I used this set to replace a loveseat in my livingroom and are very happy with the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but they are a little more brown than I thought they would be. I like the color, but thought they had more gold tones in them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite acurrate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight defect but a great value.
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this set for the reception area of a small business. The chairs are comfortable and look appropriate for the setting. I think the table top will scratch easily...we'll see. One leg was a little short on one of the chairs, but we fixed it with a small hardware piece used for that purpose. This set was a great value. I especially like the shield shape of the chair backs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One chair leg is a bit short so the chair rocks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mijn
 Apr 5, 2016

Comfortable occasional seating. The muted color blends well with many rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SG
 Mar 22, 2016

Nice for the office. Fabric appears to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Mar 13, 2016

Chairs arrived, needed to be put together which was expected. Much better quality than expected for the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Mar 5, 2016

Looks wonderful. Great purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Mar 1, 2016

These chairs are full size and look really fancy in my bedroom. I really bought these for the two chairs and didn't care about the small stand, but the stand is very nice looking as well. The table was real easy to put together, just 2 bolts per leg, and you are done. The chairs have two bolts per leg, plus a smaller single bolt in the middle of the back. Very easy to put together really, and study once they are. These look great in my bedroom, but would look fancy in a living room, sitting room, foyer, or den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Feb 23, 2016

They were easy to put together, are quite solid, and a wonderful addition to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark finish
 Dec 30, 2015

Easy assembly. Very sturdy. Look much more expensive than what they cost on overstock. The wood finish is very dark, and would likely be hard to match to other wood furniture. The rest of the pieces in my family room are upholstery (including the coffetable ottoman), so they fit nice as accent pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Dec 26, 2015

very nice chairs and table for my husbands man cave. Small for living room. Work's perfect in a small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chairs
 Dec 20, 2015

These chairs really add a modern touch to my living room. Comfortable. I would order again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 17, 2015

The items needed to be assembled when they arrive which was not difficult but not expected. The seats are comfortable and the table is handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 25, 2015

This furniture impressed my mother. That's huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stunning
 Nov 21, 2015

Great price and looks more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought