For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs and small table
 from Texas,  May 31, 2011

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this set looks. The chairs are sturdy and the table as well. We put these in an empty living room area and they are perfect. The colors in the chairs are such that they match most any color. Very happy with this set. Only reason I didn't give five stars is it was missing a few screws for assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, sturdy, solid, attractive
 from Bartlett, TN,  May 9, 2011

The chairs after assembly are attractive, sturdy, and quite nice. The fabric is a bit more muted than it appeared on my monitor. It definitely goes with the Philly and Shea chairs I also ordered for my soon to be completed formal living room. The seat is comfortable and reasonable in size. It is not overly soft but is firm yet does have some give. The wood is definitely a dark espresso and not quite black. This set of two chairs and table arrived today. It took my husband and I a total of 30 minutes to assemble both chairs and table. This went together better than the Philly chair did. Apparently the jig used to drill the holes for the seat was right on. We had no difficulty putting it together whatsoever. Key thing to note is to be sure you leave the bolts loose or the final bolts will not go in! I am pleased with the quality of the product. The occasional table is small just like the picture suggests. I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product.
 from Maidens, VA,  May 18, 2013

I was expecting a better quality then what I got. There is nothing wrong with this furniture (except for one short leg) but it is just an ordinary furniture what you can purchase from any cheap furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was better than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One leg on one chair is short. Overall it does not look like a quality product but no bad either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set at a good price
 from NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

This furniture looks very nice once you assemble the items. It has a smaller scale which is nice for an entry or a small sized room. I am happy with this purchase especially when compared to the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is sturdy disassembled furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

I was disappointed with the quality of this furniture set. I suppose for the price, I might not should have expected much more . The pieces did not assemble very well. There were several nicks and a few hairline cracks in the finish. I'm not sure these furniture pieces will last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece set
 from Yuma AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

I would recommend this set to anyone. It is good quality and for the money, it is a real bargain. The seats are extremely firm not snuggy down into but I am pleased with them. I need to contact someone about the one chair however. It rocks like a misaligned table in a resturant. Assembly was easy and quickly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not sure about the colors but as it turns out it is a good accent to the bedding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent with exception of one of the chairs. It does not set evenly on the floor it rocks. Like at a resturant and you slip a match book or wadded up napkin under one of the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am pleased and it is just as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Good Value!!!
 from Monterey Peninsula, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

These chairs and table were easy to assemble. The quality is very nice and are very comfortable to sit on. I used this set to replace a loveseat in my livingroom and are very happy with the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but they are a little more brown than I thought they would be. I like the color, but thought they had more gold tones in them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite acurrate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight defect but a great value.
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this set for the reception area of a small business. The chairs are comfortable and look appropriate for the setting. I think the table top will scratch easily...we'll see. One leg was a little short on one of the chairs, but we fixed it with a small hardware piece used for that purpose. This set was a great value. I especially like the shield shape of the chair backs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One chair leg is a bit short so the chair rocks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Furniture at a great price
 from Palatine, IL,  Sep 4, 2014

These chairs and table are a wonderful value. They look beautiful in my Mom's home. Good quality, and no problems with assembly. They are nice sized chairs even for a larger person. Fabric is sturdy and I think these will last for years to come. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Grass Valley Ca,  Aug 23, 2014

Nice chairs and table. Looks good in our living room and was not much trouble to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the product.
 from Joplin, MO,  Aug 5, 2014

Have been looking for chairs for the bedroom for over a year. We are very pleased with the appearance of the chairs and suits our need; the colors of the cushion are really good. Value is excellent; much less than buying from a furniture store. When assembling, the first chair...be patient...the second will be a lot easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively Pleased
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

We are Very Satisfied. A little on the small side but we expected this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Savannah, GA,  May 28, 2014

Colors more than expected but blends with room décor. Perfect size for my space and I have received numerous compliments from friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline 3-piece Living Room Set
 from Macomb, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

This small set provides a more formal corner for guests and looks inviting. The small round table can hold a small lamp or knick-knack. The chair's tiny striped fabric is showcased by the shape of the wood back edge and the arms.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 25, 2014

Assembly is a little challenging but overall great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popp
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2014

I received my two chairs and table within a week of my order. I am very satisfied with the product and it went together without a "hitch". I 've told my friends where I ordered it from and they where very excited about the quality of the merchandise I received......I would do it again with out question.Thanks much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional Set
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

This set is well worth the money. Assembly was pretty easy. I had a little trouble lining up the screws with the holes, but after a little jiggling, it all fit together nicely. The chair cushions are very comfy, to the point that my daughter prefers sitting on the chairs to the couch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 24, 2014

We needed something to go in front of our window but did not want a love seat or big chair. This fit perfect and looks great with our wood floors. The chairs are more comfortable and sturdy than I expected. The table isn't too solid but it looks nice. Very happy with price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Hereshey, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a nice set for the price! The table is a little wobbly, but otherwise great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs tough to build
 from Chicago,  Oct 8, 2013

The furniture is nice looking however, I found the assembly very difficult. Also, the paint is very thin and chips very easily. Not the best quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top