Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not designed for tv components
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Feb 4, 2013

this console is cute, I like the design. The biggest flaw is that it was not designed to hold the tv components. there are no holes for the cable box wires to exit the back of console, my husband had to drill holes in the back. Even then the cable box doesn't fit under the shelf, it sticks out a couple inches. Oh, well, we had no choice but to live with it. We don't have a dvd player, good thing because I don't know where we would put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks better then it is, of course you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2014

Very nice contemporary piece. Did not want to mount the tv to our (200 plus years old, lathe and plaster) walls. This piece was perfect. Low profile. Coordinates very well with the colonial style of our home and does not fight the,mostly traditional style furniture. Lots of great storage. Decent quality. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2014

The instructions were great and it was very simple to put together. It arrived well packaged and in good condition. I like that it is functional and versatile and that the length is adjustable depending on where I am using it. It also provides a lot of storage. It is an useful, attractive, but rather basic piece of furniture. Overall it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Love this TV Stand. We used it more for our entertainment systems and cable box, as our TV is mounted, but it looks great in our NYC apartment. The quality is good and it is very sturdy. The directions were kind of tricky and it came with alot of pieces to assemble, but once we got the hang of it we assembled it pretty quickly. We used a power drill and it definitely helped speed up the process. I would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very modern
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 24, 2013

A little hard to put together... Looks very nice, but it is shorter than I expected. Probably a bit more expensive than I would normally pay for this quality, but it is what it is. So, be carefull when u put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expandable TV Entertainment Console
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

The only thing is knowing about the expandable part of the product: was not aware the expandable portion was not reall connect. You just lay the two pieces together and can't move it by yourself because one piece stays behind. Overall looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from N W Alabama,  Feb 13, 2013

spent quite a while shopping for just the stand I wanted for the price i was willing to pay - This fit the bill on both issues - would have liked more verbal instructions for assembly, instead of just diagrams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker, but not enough to be problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. am pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this modern console
 from NYC Metro,  Jan 4, 2013

Love it especially on my new flat screen TV. Easy to assemble. Matches my existing cappuccino cabinet. I wish i could buy the accompanying standing cabinet to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I love the flexibility of the design. However, the mounting pieces for the sliding guide rail easily snapped in half due to thinness of material. I am still able to utilize the unit as intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good TV Stand
 from Washington DC,  Nov 29, 2012

I really like the TV stand, it stores a lot and looks great! One of the major downsides is that I thought I could fit the cable box and dvd player under the shelf, however the shelf was not high enough for them to fit and there was no where for the cords to cleanly fit if they could. It's not too bad putting together, only took about 2-2.5 hours and the directions were very helpful. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, one of the pieces was broken but was able to glue it back together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

Beware that there definitely will be chances of a few scratches here and there, which was a bit unfortunate to see. But having said that, its a good product...great for the money. Def looks like it costs more. Assembly was not hard. I'm 5'1" and 109 pounds and I was able to do it myself LOL! the drawers seem just a bit not-aligned but i think I'm just being a bit OCD about that. And it got delivered exactly in the time-frame that they said it would. I definitely recommend it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Asymmetrical TV Stand
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

The TV stand looks great but the building design seems a little week. Moving the item should be done very carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seemed to be a little bit darker than on the site but was in the area where i expected it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OK, I expected more wood pieces. Some preset assembly was a little bit off and needed to be corrected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i kept the product only bc its the height i needed and still even very dark looks pretty. You also have to realize there is no place to hide wires. also i have a DVR that is a little bigger and thicker and doesnt fit anywhere on the console, so i had to buy the shelves for next to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the picture at all... this looks black unless the sun hits it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it will only open to 60 inches and the top part that holds the tv is 48 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought