For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Lovely futon, great when relatives spends a night. Arrived sooner than I expected, and the set up was easy with no difficulties. East to function from chair to a futon bed. The comfort level is very high, no complains from relatives or no aching back for me. really good stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good and Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable futon
 from Jenilyn, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

I remember buying this on the weekend and before Wednesday I got it, pretty fast delivery. Assembly, hardly any so it only took me about 10 minutes. i bought it for my family room for the kids to sit on, and they love it. Sometimes they even fall asleeop on this futon and they told it's comfortable. i tried it once, and it's a pretty comfortable futon, really good quality. The microfiber material is very soft and a very strong foundation. i'm so glad I bought it, it's perfect for me and the kids. I would recommend this to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The futon I got, is the same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, especially the high comfort of the microfiber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives my apartment a nice accent
 from Hidden Hills, CO,  Jul 10, 2014

A very bold sofabed but quite stylish at the same time. It arrived pretty fast for such a large order, and delivery service were petty nice. The assembly were basically the legs which by the way is located underneath the hidden compartment underneath the sofa bed itself. Very easy to install legs and that's it. The comfort level is pretty good for such little price, thought I was going to get something cheap, but really got a good quality sofa bed. I'm so glad I got this one compare to the expensive sofa bed out there. Highly recommended of course!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2014

Satisfied with my order with Overstock. What more can you ask for with the lowest price in comparison, comfort level is not bad at all, and the assembly, barely! So yah little to spend on it, and it even has style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow not bad at all
 from Laguma Hills, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

This item deserves recognition. Practically no assembly, the price is such a chum change, and the quality is not bad at all especially when you live in a small studio apartment. Comfortable to sleep in as well as seating and it has style that fits nicely with the rest of my furniture. So yah not bad at all, wouldn't trade at all or return it for that matter. Highly recommended for a bachelor, small apartment or even in a family room in a big home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 26, 2011

I ordered tan in this futon. When it arrived the box said brown. So I'm not sure what color I actually got. It looks too dark to be a tan and too light to be chocolate. However, it fits my room color perfectly. Whatever color I ended up getting works well with my other furnishings. The futon came well packed and was easy to assemble. It easily converts to a bed, and my granddaughters have already used it on a sleepover. This futon is meant for teens and smaller children, although adults could sit or sleep on it. The seat height is 13"-ideal for smaller people. I'm using it in my guest bedroom as a reading bench for my grandchildren near a bookcase I have in the room. The futon conserves space in the room and is ideal for my purposes. It appears to be made well ,but only time will confirm that. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller futon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couch is small but that is what I wanted for a kid's playroom. Can not be used as a bed because it will tip over if you lay on the side that is the top of the couch. Despite charge for return shipping this is going back not worth the $$. Usually am happy with Overstock but this is a terrible piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Money
 from New York, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I purchased this Youth Futon for my home office which doubles as a guest room. I had a limited amount of space and was looking for something compact & low profile and this piece delivered! YES, it is small, but that is why it is called a "Youth Futon/ Sofa". For the other reviewers that complain about the size, if you had checked the dimension fully you would have realized that at 64 inches wide (5'3") this is not going to provide a large adult with ample sleeping room. It took me longer to unpack the item then it did to assemble which involved screwing in the 4 chrome legs. Good Value for the Money but would not recommend it for daily use, ideal occasional seating option for a small space with the added bonus of having the ability to transform into a small bed. I would NOT recommend it for a children's playroom, dorm room etc. as it will NOT stand up to rough housing. No this is not made with ROCK SOLID construction, but for under $250 what should you expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Value for the Money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke very quickly
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2011

Did not hold up to dorm room activity, legs broke off within two weeks. When put into the bed position, it tipped backwards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decription was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top