Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weight Limit
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2011

I really wanted to buy this trundle bed (twin) for my guest room. However, I wasn't sure what kind of mattress to buy, so contacted Customer service. Glad I did, because I was informed there was a 160 lb weight limit for this bed! Yikes. Some of my visitors weigh well over that, and with two of them? No way. It looks beautiful, but won't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moml
 Jun 8, 2015

This is a great space savings bed. Easy to assemble. Mattress for the bottom needs to be 7 inches or less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Cherry Daybed with twin trundle
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

This bed was a gift for my granddaughter and they are very pleased with the solidness and structure of the bed. The lines are sleek and will grow with her from first big bed to teen years. Arrived as scheduled and no issues with shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought this bed for my 4-year old daughter. She's been using it for the last couple month and likes it a lot. Assembly was easy and fast. It is not a cheap bed, but quality is really good and I count on it for the next 10 years at least. Color is true to the picture. I'd recommend it for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Dec 28, 2015

The only thing that Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good & confortable
 Dec 22, 2015

this daybed is beautiful, good quality and confortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trundle ay bed
 Dec 18, 2015

bed is lovely and perfect for what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle bed
 Dec 12, 2015

Happy with the product. Easy to installed. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess
 Dec 4, 2015

Love this. Very well made! Sturdy and beautiful! Only bad thing is the mattress we had for the trundle is too thick to clear the bottom of the daybed, so we have to lift the bed to pull out the trundle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Dec 4, 2015

Brought this for my grandkids and they love it! Pretty easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Dec 1, 2015

beautiful piece of furniture with good instructions for assembely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 26, 2015

Nice quality. Easy to assemble. Got this for my 2 kids, but I tend to use the trundle a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Nov 23, 2015

Nice looking, good quality bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect trundle bed!
 Sep 28, 2015

This is a beautiful trundle bed and completely went beyond meeting my expectations. We've put this in our smallest bedroom and it looks and fits nicely. The wood color is just as it appears in the photos. Can't wait for guests to use it the first time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Aug 5, 2015

Very good quality. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Trundle Bed
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

Great looking trundle bed, excellent for the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought