Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weight Limit
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2011

I really wanted to buy this trundle bed (twin) for my guest room. However, I wasn't sure what kind of mattress to buy, so contacted Customer service. Glad I did, because I was informed there was a 160 lb weight limit for this bed! Yikes. Some of my visitors weigh well over that, and with two of them? No way. It looks beautiful, but won't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This bed was perfect for what I needed. My son always has his best friend over and the little side bed is just great. It looks really nice, the workmanship and quality is really great. Its perfectly sized and very sturdy. Assembly took some time but was quite easy with the manual. Very happy with this buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kid's bed
 from Chantilly,VA,  Aug 12, 2013

great bed for the kids to have when they have friend's over. I pull this out when I have play dates for the kids when they're huddled around the tv. It's great to have for the tikes when it's like a mini sleep over too. I use it myself sometimes and cuddle up with my Kaden. very useful to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Hemit CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought this for the guest bedroom. We didnt have a lot of extra space so the hidden bed bellow makes for a greate hidden space saver. I am happy we bought this, and it wasnt too bad to assemble only took about 1 hour and half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Northridge,  Apr 11, 2013

This has been a perfect addition to my childrens room. I am super organized, so being able to push the extra bed back under the main allows for so much extra space. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Trundle Bed
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

Great looking trundle bed, excellent for the guest room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Cherry Daybed with twin trundle
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

This bed was a gift for my granddaughter and they are very pleased with the solidness and structure of the bed. The lines are sleek and will grow with her from first big bed to teen years. Arrived as scheduled and no issues with shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought this bed for my 4-year old daughter. She's been using it for the last couple month and likes it a lot. Assembly was easy and fast. It is not a cheap bed, but quality is really good and I count on it for the next 10 years at least. Color is true to the picture. I'd recommend it for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top