Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite design
 from Coumbia, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

The design of this bookcase is wonderfully unique. It caught my eye and I instantly fell in love. When I finally assembled it I was very pleased with the outcome. This appears to be a durable piece of furniture and its functional. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic flair!
 from Cambridge, Ma,  Aug 31, 2012

I absolutely love the dimensions of this bookcsase. It has an artistic feel to it with a modern look. This is quite the accent piece on its own and looks great in my livingroom. It was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love - Sturdy, easy to put together
 from Greenville, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

We purchased for living room wall, and as we were putting together realized we did not want to use as a one piece unit, but put one case on left of mounted TV and one on right. Looks great! The instructions are very clear and the pieces are well marked. Only complaint is that the "A, B, C, D, J" pieces have one side that is slightly slanted, so if you don't notice, the bookcase will not go together correctly. Nothing in instructions gives you that heads up. We are very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy, does not feel inexpensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shelves!!
 from Fort Stewart, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

love this product.. love the unique design of the shelves... measurements were accurate!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality.. heavy, sturdy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 from Flat Rock, North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2013

Excellent design. For most of the construction everything went together well. However two of the long vertical pieces were incorrectly beveled on the end. This caused the angle to be off when the shelf was completed. To correct this the verticals had to be adjusted to get the right angle which left small gaps at the edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and style for the price
 from MN,  May 16, 2013

I have received a lot of comments on the style and quality of the piece. It is fun to decorate. Nice accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicked
 from Branford,  Jul 2, 2014

this design is cool, eye catching, and fun. it adds great dimension to the room and definitely a piece that is a stand out. I think it was fairly easy to assembly since they are almost the identical pieces just mirrored? but I did need some extra hands to help me build it. the shipping was fast, so very pleased with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bookcase
 from Idaho,  Jun 27, 2014

The book case arrived in perfect condition and with all the hardware. Assembly wasn't too difficult and the outcome came out perfect. I tighten all the screws after I had all the pieces together and it came out fine. The item felt sturdy and holds together. It was able to withstand the books and items I place on there. Overall, a good purchase and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked and Stinky
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 19, 2013

Just like someone here wrote, two vertical boards are incorrectly leveled at the end, which makes the bookcase look crooked. It doesn`t want to stand straight no matter what I do. Besides, it smells really bad, I`ve had it for a week now and this smell just doesn`t go away. A crooked, stinky bookshelf was not what I expected when I paid almost $*** for it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Constructed
 from EL Paso, TX,  Sep 4, 2013

Of course I wanted this to work. I hired someone to assemble and basically it was just not possible. Perhaps, this was a one off but that was my experience.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top