Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from WNY,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this table. I thought it might be too short, but it works perfect against the wall. When it first arrived there was a part missing, I contacted Overstock.com and within a week my new table was put together and looking great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Way Table
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this table for our entry way which is very long and wide. It looks great and is a very solid piece of furniture. It is not solid wood but looks great and was not hard to put together at all. My husband and I have bought furniture that you have to assemble and I must admit this is the best looking and most solid piece we have ever bought. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is why I expected for the price. It is not solid wood, but has the look of solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good furniture, very heavy.
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

The console table came within days of purchase. It was very heavy! I had to open the box from the garage and take each piece upstairs. Assembly was fairly easy. I assembled most of it by myself but needed my husband's help when I had to piece all the sides together because it was too heavy for me. When all was set and done, the console looks exactly as it is on the picture. My main gripes about this purchase was the delivery. The delivery guys left the box right in the middle of my driveway!! It could have been easily stolen. And since it was in the middle of the driveway, i almost backed out into it! Would have been a big disaster! There was also a scratch on one side of the console. The delivery guys really messed up what could have been a good review. Oh, they were missing 4 pieces of the wooden dowel pins so I had to go to the hard ware store and buy those.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very similar as that on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a variety of uses
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 29, 2013

I am using this console to hold my tv. I had a little bit of difficulty with assembly because the individual steps aren't explicit, and I had to redo a couple of steps. Once I got past that, everything came together just fine. I like the style and the color, and dimensions are true to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table used as TV stad
 from Arizona,  Apr 26, 2013

This console table works really well for me as a TV stand in my master bedroom. Just large enough to hold my 42" TV plus a cable box with additional storage/display space. Only complaint is that assembly was a bear! Took my husband and I about 3-4 hours to complete. Directions just weren't detailed enough. Got it done but not without much grumbling and frustration!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the space.
 from Capitil Heights, MD,  Apr 16, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the purchase of the sofa/console table -- color, quality and price. I've received many compliments and it fits perfectly in the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. What I saw is exactly what I got!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 10, 2015

Great piece , didn't take too long to put together and did it by myself. Has some weight too it so definitely not cheap quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 9, 2015

This console serves us perfectly under our television in the family room. It is sturdy with clean lines. The shelf holds electronics, and the drawers are perfect for holding the things we want out of site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 30, 2015

I like the style of this table. It goes very well with the contemporary/modern furniture & art in my home. I did not expect it to take so long to put together! The directions were not clear at all. I also wish the price was a little bit lower for the quality of product you're receiving. Once built though it is a pretty sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P. Gail Derence
 Mar 11, 2015

This console table is fantastic. It is well made. For my purpose it fit right ,the color right, the height perfect. The console table could be a multiple use table just about any where. A great table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good suffe !
 Feb 14, 2015

Perfect size ! Just like I need ! Good price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Feb 5, 2015

Have had this now for a long time for my TV, it was easy to put together but I did use wood glue as I was not convinced that it would be sturdy enough without it, the drawers are perfect for all those DVD's but be aware that the cannot be removed so when someone puts in too many DVD's and one slips behind the drawer you will have to turn the table upside down to retrieve it or you'll have to live with an open drawer. A really good puzzle for your kids to solve!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P zank
 Jan 27, 2015

Cheap. Hard to put together. Sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2014

Sits well in front of a window, without blocking the light. Useful without intrusive presence. Meets what I was looking for, and matches the TV stand in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 4, 2014

The cabinet came in and I put it together in under an hour. Once I put it together it look great I put my TV on top of it and that's it. Its good for what Im using it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVY!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

While the price was right, assembly of the KD console requires agility and fitness on the part of the consumer. All pieces were particleboard composite and heavy. Once the console started shaping up, it required a lot of muscle to move. Assembly instructions were adequate and all hardware was included. Thin vinyl finish layer was cheap and easily destroyed, so be sure you assemble on a smooth carpeted area. Definitely a man's job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from DC,  Nov 17, 2013

The table looks really nice, but the assembly wasn't very easy. The instructions were unclear, and the hardware isn't the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book case
 from PA,  Jul 27, 2013

I really love this book case. I looked for the perfect bookcase for what I was redoing in my livingroom. I am really happy with it. It was really easy to put together. I'm glad I got this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but functional
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

I needed something to go behind my sofa and our furniture is all dark wood so I thought this would be good. It's definitely not very fancy, but it's nice. It took some time to put together because the bottom drawers have to be assembled and they are on a track. I like the open space in the middle. It was much sturdier than I expected. All in all a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 16, 2012

this is a beautiful table, but was difficult to build. the instructions were hard to follow, but the end product was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought