Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from WNY,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this table. I thought it might be too short, but it works perfect against the wall. When it first arrived there was a part missing, I contacted Overstock.com and within a week my new table was put together and looking great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Way Table
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this table for our entry way which is very long and wide. It looks great and is a very solid piece of furniture. It is not solid wood but looks great and was not hard to put together at all. My husband and I have bought furniture that you have to assemble and I must admit this is the best looking and most solid piece we have ever bought. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is why I expected for the price. It is not solid wood, but has the look of solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome console table
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

This table looks amazing! The finish and color in real life is much better than how the pictures depict it. It looks nice in the picture but it doesn't give you that wow factor until you see it in person. Assembling it was easy enough, nothing too complicated. Shipping was quick, and the product looks really great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good furniture, very heavy.
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

The console table came within days of purchase. It was very heavy! I had to open the box from the garage and take each piece upstairs. Assembly was fairly easy. I assembled most of it by myself but needed my husband's help when I had to piece all the sides together because it was too heavy for me. When all was set and done, the console looks exactly as it is on the picture. My main gripes about this purchase was the delivery. The delivery guys left the box right in the middle of my driveway!! It could have been easily stolen. And since it was in the middle of the driveway, i almost backed out into it! Would have been a big disaster! There was also a scratch on one side of the console. The delivery guys really messed up what could have been a good review. Oh, they were missing 4 pieces of the wooden dowel pins so I had to go to the hard ware store and buy those.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very similar as that on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Like everyone else, I'm well satisfied with my purchase. Price, no comparable...Shipping, didn't wait long at all....Style, nothing but gorgeous all around....The quality, pretty surprised for fake wood, they used a pretty sturdy materials to make this great piece.....Real or not ,this table make my living room look great and so satisfied and happy that I bought this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 from Winnetka, XA,  Dec 2, 2013

I can't complain at all about this table. Overstock was really good with shipping my order right away because I got in within the same week, assembly was about 45 minutes but that's just the way I assemble slowly but surely hahah but anyways this table is great all around. The obvious good looks, and the quality wow is pretty heavy and strong for something that's not real wood. I was just looking for something temporary but for sure this table is not. The quality is pretty sturdy, and able to carry a couple of heavy decoration, and it's the perfect touch to complete the look for my living room. I highly recommend it, it's a nice looking piece, and it has quality that will surely last a lifetime. I of course highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a variety of uses
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 29, 2013

I am using this console to hold my tv. I had a little bit of difficulty with assembly because the individual steps aren't explicit, and I had to redo a couple of steps. Once I got past that, everything came together just fine. I like the style and the color, and dimensions are true to the description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table used as TV stad
 from Arizona,  Apr 26, 2013

This console table works really well for me as a TV stand in my master bedroom. Just large enough to hold my 42" TV plus a cable box with additional storage/display space. Only complaint is that assembly was a bear! Took my husband and I about 3-4 hours to complete. Directions just weren't detailed enough. Got it done but not without much grumbling and frustration!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the space.
 from Capitil Heights, MD,  Apr 16, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the purchase of the sofa/console table -- color, quality and price. I've received many compliments and it fits perfectly in the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. What I saw is exactly what I got!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from long beach, ca,  Nov 8, 2012

This is just what I needed, it mesured up to the spot where I wanted it perfectly. came in fast and was pretty easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Table
 from Charlette NC,  Dec 2, 2013

Such a nice statement table! I like the overwhelming feel of the size of this table. It looks good quality, and after having assembled it it seems that it will last me for quite some time. The darkness of the finish adds such warmth to my living room. It is hard to find nice tables with height and this has been the perfect piece. So far nothing to complain about! Fast shipping and affordable price! Thanks overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from DC,  Nov 17, 2013

The table looks really nice, but the assembly wasn't very easy. The instructions were unclear, and the hardware isn't the best quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book case
 from PA,  Jul 27, 2013

I really love this book case. I looked for the perfect bookcase for what I was redoing in my livingroom. I am really happy with it. It was really easy to put together. I'm glad I got this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but functional
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

I needed something to go behind my sofa and our furniture is all dark wood so I thought this would be good. It's definitely not very fancy, but it's nice. It took some time to put together because the bottom drawers have to be assembled and they are on a track. I like the open space in the middle. It was much sturdier than I expected. All in all a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 16, 2012

this is a beautiful table, but was difficult to build. the instructions were hard to follow, but the end product was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

Product arrived before expected and packaging was great. The table does look better in person, and this is a quality/solid piece of furniture. The only issue I had was that the drawer handles didn't fit into the pre drilled hole. Wasn't too tough to push a screw driver through it to widen the hole and it fit fine. The instructions are not great, but if you're used to putting this type of thing together, and are intuitive, you shouldn't have a problem. I love the way this looks in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, but looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Stafford, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

This table is really sturdy. I have my plasma on top and my sound system on the bottom. The shipping didn't take long to receive. The color is exactly like the picture and it goes well with any wall color. The assembling wasn't hard either because the manual is easy to follow. Must buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from santa monica, ca,  Nov 9, 2012

i use the table for my tv and to put my xbox console as well as my other consoles and it is perfect size to keep everything in it i keep my fav movies and games in the drawers so i dont have to look for them. came in pretty quick and it was pretty easy to put it together. i think it took longer to look for the tools that i needed then to actually put it together. and once togeher it looks pretty tight not loose like other things i have bought in the past and were wobbley after i put it together. great buy if i didnt have one i would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice console table
 from Stockton, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

Very happy with this console table, its one of the nicest furniture we have in our house. We can already compare the immense difference between our ikea bought furniture and this one. Ikea is cheaper, but you really have be mindful of the saying "you get what you paid for" in this situation. The wood feels completely different, and it actally feels like real wood, not that compressed wood/cardboard type of stuff you'd normally see on cheap furniture. Assembling it together was not hard at all, in fact I did it fairly quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Elmira, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

It looks great after putting it together! It didn't take as long as I had expected to put together because the manual was easy to follow. The color is exactly like the picture and everything works well. The table is strongly built and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top