Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

I order 4 chairs total so 2 sets for my dining room which I'm pairing with a banquette that I bought on **** --- love that store by the way!! These chairs are gorgeous and are true to color and the picture! My only complaint is that the legs are not even on my floors, I measured each leg to rule that out and they are even so I'm not sure if I did something wrong when assembling it? The legs that are angled are in the back and the straight legs are in the front, but for some reason they are not even, it's rocking?? And this is why I'm giving it a 4 out of 5. If someone can give me guidance, that would be greatly appreciated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chairs but kind of big
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

These chairs are really pretty.. but i returned them because the legs kept getting loose & it was not so bad but it annoyed me! These chairs are actually really pretty & the color is great.. a bit bigger that the traditional dining chair but very comfy! These chairs are the nicest in any of the 'tufted' styles anywhere! Its a nice burlap linen & looks much more expensive! If you don't mind having to tighten the legs every so often then its perfect for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Jan 23, 2016

They look great. Just like the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy chic
 Dec 24, 2015

Nice chairs, fabric gaps or stretches a bit after one sitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chsirs
 Nov 24, 2015

We are very happy with our purchase! The chairs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They were very easy to assemble (only have to assemble the legs). I would give these 5 stars but one of the chairs seems to have 1 leg that is a tiny bit shorter than the rest. We just added a second felt pad to the bottom and it's perfect. I'm not going to send it back. We love the look of these chairs with our new kitchen table and they are very comfortable. Would recommend these chairs if you are looking for something elegant and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory
 Nov 6, 2015

Beautifull , but litte damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinning Chairs
 Sep 8, 2015

First off they are better than I was expecting! These chairs definitely look high end for half the price. The chairs arrived quickly within a few days of placing my order. I bought 6 of these chairs and two separate larger captains chairs for my dinning room table. The seat is very large, a larger person would sit comfortably on them. The material is a linen and the tufting is gorgeous. The chairs come fully assembled, you just have to screw on the legs with two bolts for each leg. One out of the six chairs I purchased had a small dark brown paint mark defect but I don't mind. Great buy in my books!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected and arrived early
 Aug 24, 2015

This was our first purchase and we are definitely fans of Overstock now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE
 Aug 13, 2015

Beautiful soft fabric. Very sturdy. Should have bought another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jul 10, 2015

These chairs are gorgeous. Not difficult to put together but adjustments were needed to make them level on the floor. They are not the most comfortable, some might say the seating is a little awkward, but that doesn't matter to me because no one in my house really sits there anyway. Overall great chairs and yes I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bielson Tufted Ivory Accent Chair
 Mar 1, 2015

Ordered one set of two chairs to see if they were good quality/if i liked them (I need 6 total). They arrived pretty quickly and the assemble was straightforward and simple (some reviews said there were no instructions included, mine had instruction booklet loose in box). The fabric is a beige/linen look, one review said "mustard", I don't think they are yellow family at all. Anyway, I liked chairs, so I proceeded to attempt to order the other 4. I could only order one more set, and got a message that they were sold out. I ordered the two, hoping the final set I need, would be available soon. The second set of chairs arrived quick but the box was torn and banged up. When I opened, chairs were fine but one chair had no assembly piece bag, at all, and the second had a bag with a ripped corner that was missing majority of pieces. So, contacted customer service and still waiting for them to hear from "warehouse" re. my missing pieces. Chairs in my basement, awaiting hardware to assemble and I still need to order one more set (2) chairs. Hoping they come back into stock soon, I am loosing faith in Overstock and starting to feel that the discounts are not worth the hassle that come with?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellegant
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase. I bought 8 chairs and they look amazing in my dinning room, very elegant look. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous, elegant chairs!
 from ME,  Feb 4, 2014

I have 5 children ages 14-5, and have decorated my beach house with painted cottage furniture in the past for durability etc. Well as those kids are growing up, so is my decorating style! Instead of 'beach cottage', I am aiming for 'sophisticated beach house'. These chairs fit the bill perfectly! They come 2 to a box and just needed 4 legs attatched to the seat. MAKE SURE SHORT LEGS AND SHORT SCREWS GO IN BACK!!!!!! I accidentally cracked a leg putting a long screw into the short leg. (No directions, of course! ) Took 10 min per chair to assemble. About 1 hour for 6. Did it myself, just had hubby give screws an extra tightening to be sure. Anyway, the fabric is a linen with a mustardy hue. Not yellow or mustard- but a linen in that hue. It is not tan. Anyway, I have 6 of these with a huge antique mahogany dining table and hutch. Simply elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bielson tufted ivory chair
 from Edison , NJ,  Jan 5, 2014

Chairs are very nice for the price. Only downside, neither of 2 chairs are level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dining table chairs!
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2013

I bought the chairs for my dining room. I have a big rectangle wood table and they look gorgeous paired together! The color is a linen flax color, and is even better looking than the picture. The nail heads do go all the way around the back and are silver, these chairs are very elegant and would go nicely as accent chairs or fancy dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought