Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from NYC,  Jul 19, 2011

Arrives assembled except for legs, which takes all of 3 minutes to setup. Beautiful modern piece, adequately sized and of good quality. The extra space drawers are a great feature. I personally like the wood pattern of this unit. The side drawers have a shine to them, the table top does not. I would recommend this piece to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern table at a great price
 from Phoenix,  Oct 4, 2011

We purchased this coffee table after looking everywhere for a table with a low profile and clean, modern design. We also wanted a table that offered a little bit of storage, so we were very pleased to find this table at this price. The table looks great in front of our mid-century white leather sofa, and the pull out drawers give us the right amount of extra storage we needed in our room. The color of the table is a little less warm than we thought it would, be but this wasn't a deal breaker by any means. The table arrived quickly and in excellent condition, and took about 1/2 hour to assemble. Overall, we're very pleased with the design, size, weight, and quality of the table. It fits our mid-century home well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verynice!!
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 22, 2011

I love this coffee table! so modernly and the drawers on each side are huge!! The whole tabke is nice itself and has such a wide table top to fit a big family. And I love the assembly, all I needed to do is assemble the legs and that's it! Very nice coffee table with such great features and it's very solid and sturdy. I love this table!1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional coffee table
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 17, 2011

It's definitely not the best quality but it's an incredibly nice table for the price. I love all the room both in the drawers and in the middle to put magazines, etc. The drawers actually can keep a lot of stuff. The con is the drawers are a little tight to open and close so you can't do this too much, and I already notice there's a little scratch in the drawer door inside where it meets the table. It's very minor as you can't see it when the drawer is shut .. Overall, it's very functional and does look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Spring, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

great looking table. I bought this for the game room and its fit in perfectly. It was easy to assembly and all parts where okay when they arrived. I really like the compartments. they bring alot of style tot he piece. Very happy with the out come and The price is great also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern coffee table
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

I love the look of this table, really interesting curves and lines on it. The shelves and legs all feel really sturdy, and I've had the table for several months now and the table still seems as substantial as ever. I've received many compliments on it and it looks great with all my other furniture. However, be sure to use coasters on it and wipe up any messes asap or the top layer of the veneer will bubble up and you'll be left with a bumpy texture anywhere a liquid sat too long. I made this mistake and now the sticker layer on top is starting to peel on one side after it bubbled up. All in all though I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from PALM DESERT, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Aewsome looking table very please with the delivery of the item, was fast and had no issues. After putting the table together which was pretty simple and took hardly any time, I was also very please with the outcome. Love the removable sides, really have never seen a unique idea like that. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and quality for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 29, 2011

Love the modern look to this table. Great for the price. Looks amazing on my shag rug. Love the storage. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Aug 23, 2011

Love this table. extremely easy to assemble, just needed to put the legs on. I've had a lot of compliments on the looks and style.With a lot of young children visiting its nice to have the rouned design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table matched the product shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 21, 2011

Excellent table to go with the mid-century modern decor in my living room. It came wrapped like a tank! From the inside out, styrofoam then cardboard then bubble wrap and lastly plastic wrap. No damage at all. I was a bit disappointed that one of the drawers was a little catchy...but I don't use it too much. Haven't gotten the chance to get too pack-ratty with it. Overall great product for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from jayjay in San Carlos,  Jun 17, 2011

Great table with good quality. I got mine less than a week and I've had it for months and still looks great and quality is so great. So glad I bought it, love the extra storage all aroud the table and the size huge, which is great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like I like!
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 3, 2011

I love this coffee table, it's so nice. The design and it's so great to have a coffee table with a drawer. Very good quality table and it was pretty easy to set up, it pratically comes assembled. Affordable and sturdy sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality coffee table
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 19, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase, I did great. The price is great and the quality is very good. Sturdy and color finish, everything is great. It was easy to assemble and it arrived early than expected so I'm very happy that I purchased this coffee table, it's made for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes color is exactly what I wanted
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is really good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amzing & Great Table!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2011

The table is sleek and modern! i was able to setup in less than 5 minutes. Easy to clean! Definitely buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

love my new table for my new place. I never buy things online but I loved the way this table looked and didnt want to pass it up. Well I wasnt disappointed. assembly was simply from what I could see as my friend was putting it together.... LOVE the side part, looks very cool. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Aug 8, 2011

Looks great... Super Easy to put together. Is the perfect Center piece for the Living Room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous table
 from Washington DC,  May 18, 2011

I love my coffee table it has such great assets. Is not like a regular coffee table, is more! It has marvelous compartments to keep te table top from haaving too much things on top and the quality is great. Easy set up and the price is awesome! Plus it was delivered to me in such a small amount of time. I love this table, it's great. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than what i bargain for.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 8, 2011

I love this c. table!! it's great! very useful and helpful. It has a good amount of room on the table top but if you decide to serve your guest with some snack, you can pull the drawer that turns into a tray, so great! My mom was very please and surprised when I did and she loved it. She even said she want one for her house, I was laughing with the surprised and envious look on her face. I really love this table, the quality is great, the price is great, not much of your time wasted in assembly, and it's one of the best table that I've ever seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 4, 2011

i love the style and quality it has, it's great. Very sturdy, easy to set up and it has a unique style that I've never seen before. I love it and it goes well with my white sofa at home and the others. Such great quality and the price was such a bargain, and! delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Revere, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

For the money this is a great coffee table. Setup is very easy and shipping was faster than expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top