Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wilmington, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

A nice, solid bench that suits its purpose. The interior of the cushion is clearly not of the best quality, so I wouldn't use it for everyday or heavy use, but it looks good and is nice and heavy. The wood is a bit darker than i expected, so it doesn't quite match the room, but it's a good piece nonetheless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was slightly darker and the upholstery grayer than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 22, 2012

the bench was everything it was supposed to be; it is very sturdy when put together; only problem was in putting it together...this was a challenge for one person with short arms, but I managed it after about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good for the wood and fabric portions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 1, 2013

Bella Elegance Bench is truly elegant and my living room gained a special charm with this bench! I am very happy and if you loved it, buy it! Very fast delivery and very well packaged too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a little different because the real color is dark brown, but I loved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Any imperfection!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Just expect it darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bench!
 from Texas City, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

This bench is good quality for the price. The material is a nice neutral color and looks very elegant. I needed an entry way bench for the wall and I put a couple burgandy and gold throw pillows that match my living room couch and pillows and it looks wonderful. Added a small Christmas pillow for the holidays and thinking of getting more small pillows for different holidays since it is in my entry. Nice way to greet visitors. Easy to assemble also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from tampa,fl,  Jun 7, 2012

the bench is beautiful. it displays simple elegance and accents my existing furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood is slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good, bench is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was aperfect match.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2012

Excellent product. Great addition to my bedroom. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2011

Espresso color matches my dark furniture perfectly. Quality is great...very solid! Looks great! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso color matches my dark furniture perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great...very solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat in Dallas
 Feb 25, 2015

I was impressed by the quality. It is a very sturdy bench and the fabric seems to be very "wearable". It looks very nice in front of large windows in a traditional bedroom with a large four poster bed. I am delighted with the purchase and especially delighted at the price. I shopped many furniture stores and saw nothing this nice and all had much higher price tags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bench is exactly as shown in the picture online - dark espresso stained wood and a beige (almost chenille-like) upholstery. It was delivered incredibly well packaged and was easy to put together so long as none of the screws were tightened all the way until fully assembled. Ironically, the brand name was Furniture of America; however, the bench was made in China. This being the case, I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't smell strongly of toxic wood stain or formaldehyde as some other inexpensive Chinese import furniture does. I can't speak to the comfort of the cushion as this was always meant to be a decorative piece in my home and no one actually sits on it, but it is a neutral color that would go well with many different décor styles and looks even better when accent pillows are added in between the two bolsters that come with the bench. Overall, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nannybee3
 from Earlysville, Va.,  Jul 17, 2014

This bench is beautiful! This is the 2nd one I've ordered. You cannot beat the quality or cost anywhere! I've gotten so many compliments on this bench. People are amazed at where I purchased it and the cost. I tell them for the best deal on anything, GO TO "OVERSTOCK.COM."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 4, 2014

I am absolutely in love with this bench! It's modern, and classic, and beautiful, and a good quality! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this bench
 from Caribbean,  Aug 11, 2013

I luv this bed bench. The length is shorter than the length of my California King bed frame but it doesn't make it look any less appealing. It's comfortable enough to lounge around in with your feet up. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light taupe color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Decatur, Georgia,  Apr 28, 2013

Love, looks great at the foot of my bed, I actually added some more colored roll cushion and it looks great. In a few days my sister will be visiting from Florida andiI can't wait for her to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice accent piece for my entry way. It was well packed and husband assembled it without a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a slight bit off from the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful bench
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a very poor bench.Put in the sitting room of my house, have very good adornment sex, very strong, the assembly is easy, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought