Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstands
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought two of these to go next to my bed. They are a very dark brown which works for me. They aren't real wood, but they still look nice. The drawers are very roomy and hold lots of stuff. I wanted two drawer nightstands for this reason. On the con side---they are extremely difficult to put together, which is why I gave four stars.. They come in a lot of pieces and the directions aren't that clear. It took my husband several hours to put them together.The finished product is worth it, but then I wasn't the one putting them together!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table/night stand
 from Southern Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

For the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The stand went together very easy and quick. It looks very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent enough for the Money
 from Rumson, N.J.,  May 27, 2014

Purchased two of these as a stop gap. Easy to put together and of good enough quality to not feel as if I've thrown money away.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2014

Purchased this to replace an existing nightstand. It looks like a high end piece of furniture that you'd find elsewhere however the price was just right ***. Assembly was not to difficult or time consuming so long as u organize all the pieces before hand. Would definitely recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price
 from New Hampshire,  May 19, 2014

For the price, these are great nightstands. I wouldn't put a lot of weight in the drawers - bottoms are flimsy, but the drawers are roomy. Assembly is time consuming (around an hour for the first one, 45 minutes for the second), but easy enough if you pay attention. I got two in black, they're very pretty. You're not getting solid wood at this price. If you're aware of all that, just know that they LOOK like you paid more for them. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  May 12, 2014

I ordered this as a night stand for my guest bedroom. After I got it assembled it was so good looking I am using it in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from West Hills Ca,  Apr 15, 2014

The product was easy to assemble. It looks very nice and appears to be more expensive than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpectedly Excellent!!!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

Wow this nightstand is Amazing!!! I didn't think the quality was going to be as good as it is, I was fooled! The assembly was very easy and didn't take very much time. The wood tone is great and the modern look completed my bedroom. I purchased two and was looking for more product by this company. It is heavy and solid wood. I completed the look in my master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2drawer night stand
 from El Granada, Ca.,  Mar 21, 2014

Came in a million pieces, an my son refuses. To put it together, cheap material.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Nightstands
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 4, 2014

Looks great when paired up with the tufted bed I purchased from overstock. It was super easy to put together and appears to be pretty sturdy so far. I would highly recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from gilbert,  Feb 3, 2014

great size nightstand with a classic and almost cottage feel. quaint yet sturdy. quality was better than expected. price was on point, I can't complain. the assembly was easy to follow. it was a great buy, had it for about 5 months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous nightstands!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

These nightstands are not only the perfect size but really give character to the bedroom. They are sturdy and have great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and perfect size!
 from Il,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this nightstand to go with my king size bed. The color is perfect and the size is great and the shape is perfect for my room. I am happy so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualty for the price
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 28, 2013

We purchased two of these nightstands for our guest room. I think these pieces will work well in there since it is not a high traffic area and the room as a whole is used sparingly. The uits take a while to put together. While not difficult, there are A LOT of pieces and parts to assemble. The nightstand is sturdy, a good height and size. I really like the overall look. My only and primary concern would be that this is made of composite wood with laminate overlay. That being said, this piece is easily susepticle to scratches, water damage and will wear faster than solid wood. However, we purchased these nightstands on sale and for less than $ a piece, we feel like we got a good deal and are happy with our purchase. We have that the nightstands for a month to two months now. My in-laws stay with us about 1-2 days each week and so far, the nightstands are holding up well and work nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color. Photo is a fair representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is fair but a great piece given the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the nightstands.
 from Yamhill, Oregon,  May 21, 2013

Very pleased with the nightstands. Took awhile to assemble but not difficult. Look great in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stands
 from Boston MA,  May 17, 2013

Bought two for my bedroom. They are sturdy and nice looking pieces. The drawers are roomy enough to store scarves and hats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new nightstands
 from Edenton, NC,  Mar 25, 2013

these nightstands are perfect to hide all that clutter that was on my bedside table before. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bed tables!
 from Durango CO,  Mar 12, 2013

We were a little surprised that we had to assemble the entire piece. And the instructions were shaky. We had one person working on each unit at the same time. This speeded things up and we were able to discuss the instructions together. But in the end, it came out great and we love them. We are using them next to our bed, and love the drawers as they keep all the clutter hidden away. The price was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The tables are higher than described, maybe 27", definitely higher than 24 inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered two of these nightstands for my guest room. They are perfect. They will work with most furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and looks great!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Great product. Looks very nice in my bedroom. It took less than an hour to assemble both nightstands and they did assemble well. No pieces that don't fit. The drawers slide nicely, and they are of good size. Pay close attention to how you place the tracks for the drawers, as we had to go back and re-read the directions more carefully. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase for the price that I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this product is exactly how the site describes it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made. I do not typically purchase furniture that is not 100% wood, but this product is sturdy and all the pieces fit together nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was accurately described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shoal Creek Jamocha Night Stand
Today $74.99
Compare $163.52
Save 54%
(20)
Coventry 3-drawer Nightstand
Sale $153.89
Was $170.99
(145)
Aristo 2-drawer Nightstand
Sale $141.29
Was $156.99
(223)
Broadway Black 2-drawer Nightstand
Today $75.98
Compare $105.00
Save 28%
(80)
Back to top