Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got 2 & so awesome!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

It's been really nice to have such wonderful set of night stand. Perfect just for me, and then some. Easiest assembly that i've ever done, and each drawer glides perectly and smoothly. I tend to put a lot of my favorite books in each drawer because I read before I sleep and really the drawer are very thick and solid. Strong and it doesn't go down like the other set that I had before that I bought from some furniture place. Really nice nightstand to have, good quality and also good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, dark brown to match the rest
  • How is the quality of the product? Very gooood!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got two & it's awesome!
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 14, 2011

great set of night stand is what I purchased and i'm very happy with my purchase. It goes with everything that I already have, very sturdy quality, easy assembly, and wow! pretty roomy drawers! Glad I bought this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 13, 2011

For the money, this is an excellent deal. Though it is a press plywood-veneered wood, they do a good job of making it look like solid wood. A good value. Takes a bit to assemble and one of my dressers was missing a screw but o.com just mailed me out a screw to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a pressed plywood with veneer but they do a good job of making it look like solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 from jersey shore,  Oct 17, 2011

perfect little night stand. the draws open and close easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased a set a couple of weeks ago and I'm very happy with my purchase. First it arrived sooner that expected, easy assembly, and each drawer has great storage space. The quality is great wether is wood or not, it's a very good quality. Very sturdy and the price is even great. I love my night stands, it's the best that night stands that I've had so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 30, 2010

This night stand table is very beautiful and stunning once completed. However, it is not for the faint at heart who do not like putting things together. It comes completely flat and in pieces. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put this table together and I like putting things together. You have to pay lots of attention to the details and there are no extra screws or pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2010

I purchased two of these to match my bed and curtains I had purchased here too (Tuscany Villa Bi-cast Faux Leather King-sized Sleigh Bed and Espresso 84 inch Hopsack Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair) I was a little worried that they would not match my bed, but after looking at them in person, I was very happy! They are sturdy and the drawers open very smoothly. Delivery was very fast as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking End Tables
 from Ontario, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

These end tables are great. I would only recomend them to someone with a lot of patience, as they take a lot of time to put together correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posiitve Review
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 8, 2011

I love my new nightstand and was surprised at the quality for the price, The nightstand comes flat in a box, but the instructions are easy to follow and I put the nightstand together in about a 1/2 hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactlly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

The nightstand looks great in the room I decided to use it in. The color is true black and the design is very modern. No problems with product .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was not bad, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Lantana. FL,  Jul 12, 2011

I like the night stand, simplea nd it has the asian style legs that makes it unique. I like it because it's very sturdy and it goes very well with my bedroom frames. Easy to assemble and it has a good amount of room for each drawer. Great night stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the dark brown one, and recived the dark brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York,NY,  Jun 3, 2011

very nice looking nice stand, it goes well with our bedroom set and it was easy set up when it arrived. The shipping was fast and the quality is more than what you pay for. I highly recommend it, if you're a looking for a nice and good quality night stand. I like it, I can fit so many things inside that can be reachable next to my bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

We liked the color and especially the curved shape of this night table. We didn't want a "boxy" table.. The two drawers are nice and roomy. The only suggestion I would make is the the instructions include words as well as pictures -- although assembly wasn't difficult, I think written directions would be helpful. It looks really good in the room. Like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought it because it matches the bedroom set color that I have and when I received the cabinet it matched perfectly, loved it! The height is just the right level to the bedroom set that I've had for a very long time. Plus it was also easy to assemble and the quality is great, is as great as my bedroom set, but the price is better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? website and the night stands that I purchased look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an oridinary nightstand
 from New York NY,  Jun 17, 2011

Nice, it levels perfectly with my bedframe and the quality is also the same, good. No problem in setting it up, pieace a cake. Fast delivery, true and the quality and the room in the drawers are good. is what I needed and what I was looking for. Good customer service all the way through.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality on both that I bought
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatrix 2 drawers
 from Dania Beach, Fl.,  May 21, 2011

lot of tools to assembly n i made it myself. nobody helped me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect to match in my bedroom
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? not too bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatrix 2-drawer nightstand
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

An excellent product with easy set-up instructions. It took less than an hour to set it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstand
 from Tuckahoe, NY,  May 20, 2011

Of course I bought a set for my bedroom and I love it! Love the style and the price is great! Good quality and sturdy and I get a lot of compliments fr my girlfriends, and I think one of them bought the same thing after she saw mine. I love everything about it, I guarentee you'll be happy with a nightstand like this, so much room in each drawer and the quality is more that what you pay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Aug 18, 2011

I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Solid construction, a great look, and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made nightstand
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 14, 2011

Very sturdy and well built night stand. It took some time to assemble but well worth it. Very good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought