Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Style-Poor Packaging
 from CT,  Dec 4, 2012

I just LOVE the style and the lines of this table. It is a true deep cherry finish- when the light hits it you can see the beautiful variations in the wood grain and color. The box arrive a bit beat up...which caused me to be worried about the condition, but thankfully it arrived with no scratches or dents. Unfortunately, it does have a crack in the wood on the underneath edge of the top table ....only can see it by looking under it ( we noticed it when assemblying)....also the underneath is completely unfinished and painted black with staples showing and some spots very rough to the touch, that's why it got 4 stars. Overall very glad we purchased. Arrived fast, easy to assemble and all the parts were there. It is heavy 75 lbs...will need two people to turn it over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!!!
 from Mt. Sterling, KY,  May 2, 2012

This is a beautiful table!!! The packaging was fantastic! Very easy to assemble! It's much larger and heavie4 than I anticipated so it took two people to lift it and flip it upright!!! It's perfect in my breakfast area and I absolutely love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer and more beautiful in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The beauty and richness of this table amazed us.
 from Flippin, Arkansas,  Nov 20, 2011

The table looks beautiful with the chairs I purchase from O.com. I am very happy with the outcome of my dining room. The quality was all that I expected and then some. The shipping was especially good. We live in a very rural area with hard access for a delivery truck. Our expectations were met above and beyond. I will continue to recommend O.com to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a bit darker than the photo but not so much it made a difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid, table.
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

They delivered the table for free. It was well packed, and easily assembled. It is sturdy and beautiful. We are glad we bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country style table
 from Montana,  Aug 12, 2013

This table has a classic country style look. I love the red undertones that come out of the wood, it adds so much warmth to the table. I purchased this table for the sole reason of the gradient on top, and am very happy with mine. It adds extra character to the table top. I saw from past reviews that this table was heavy and was worried about this as I do live alone, but it wasn't a problem at all. Such a lovely table !!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table is beautiful
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2013

Love the look and design. Have had a lot of compliments. Looks great in my small space. Would most likely order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, a little wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 31, 2012

I'll never rate any item a 5 if I have to assemble it. This table is nice for the price. The legs are hardwood - the top does look good but it is MDF and looks like it. My main issue is the quadrants that are the design element on the top of the table which do not match to the line of the legs. So when you put chairs around the table, it looks off center which it is, design wise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice table. It did come with a small crack on the apron but it can be fixed with a stain pen. It was packaged well, it came on a wooden pallet that is still in my garage. It was super easy to assemble, it took my husband about 10 minutes. The colour is closer to the picture that shows the entire table set, I found the other close up pictures to show the table more red than it actually is. The table is plywood with veneer, I was happy to see that is wasn't press board; a nice quality piece at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the colour in the photo is not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a beautiful table. All wood with inlays on the top that give it an extra expensive look.. Easy to put together, but did need another person to help me. I have had many unsolicited compliments on it. I think it helped me sell my condo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; all wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Brandon, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

Needed a smaller table for my new, downsized home. Love the fun a round table brings to a dinner (or breakfast or lunch!) affair. This table is just beautiful, was very easy to assemble, even for this 60 year old single gal! You should have one too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant option for a Conference Room table!
 from Baltimore, mD,  Dec 20, 2011

The beauty of this item will fit into a variety of styles! I am very pleased, it was easy to put together and the round table made the room look so much larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, handsome and classic contemporary lines!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Foyer Table in America.
 from NAPLES, FLORIDA,  Nov 18, 2011

This table was even better than the picture. The top is quartered with wsame wood and gives more interest than a solid top. It is the first thing you see when you go in my house and although I use it for a foyer table, it can be used as a dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 14, 2011

Love this table. Easy to assemble. Even nicer than photo with a nice grain in the top. I enhanced it with a glass top. It looks gorgeous...sort of a 30's vibe. Using it with cream leather chairs. Very sharp!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top