Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So easy!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 16, 2011

So easy to put together - I did this by myself with no trouble! I don't think I've ever built a piece of furniture where the instructions were clear and all the holes being drilled exactly where they were supposed to be. Since I was doing this alone, I was THRILLED that it fit together exactly the way it was supposed to! It looks more expensive than the price would suggest and 60" TV looks great on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TV console!
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

Super easy to put together and it looks GREAT! So happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? coloring was perfectly matched to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to put together and is solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 30, 2012

We just bought this TV unit and love it. It was no trouble to put together and I am confident that it will last. I have a 47" TV and it looks great. It fits the Xbox with absolutely no problem. As I mentioned above though, the color is much darker than it looks in the picture. It ended up working out really well with the other pieces we had in the room since they are dark too, but the picture definitely looks like a reddish brown color to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate except for the color shown in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2014

It was very easy to put together and I tought it would have been a bit bigger but overall, I am happy with this item!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect TV stand for a simple and clean look
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Mar 3, 2014

I have a one bedroom apartment and this TV stand fits perfectly in my small living room. It has a simple, clean and classy look to it. It took a couple hours to put together, make sure you have a phillips head screw driver and a hammer for assistance. I would say that every single person that walks in compliments it. Great buy and worth every dime. It looks just like it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york,  Dec 30, 2013

I like how the set compliments the brand new television we bought. It also has very nice shelves inside where we can put our dvds and cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

Easy to assemble. Very clean, sleek lines. Pulled together my media center very nicely. Good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

The item was well packaged and easy to assemble. My two boys, ages 13 and 10, helped me put the item together. It was so EASY!!! Loved the easy labeling for assembly and the instructions were VERY CLEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 from California , oaklamd,  Oct 28, 2013

I thought it was hard to put this together, but it was soooooo easy! All you need is a power drill and your good to go! Instructions are easy if you just follow the steps. The color is dark so it does look black from a distance, it looks real good! Funny part is my husband didn't even help me, I got this done in an hour, lol proud of myself because this was my first time actually putting a stand together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the Slots I Need
 from Yonkers, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

This product fit my need perfectly. I have a space on top for my turntable and enough locations to place a VCR, DVD, CD player Amplifier and a cable box. The only problem is that one of the legs is not secure as the hole at the base (underneath) was machined incorrectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again!
 from Washington DC,  May 30, 2014

When this first arrived and I saw all the pieces, I was thinking it was going to take forever to put together. I was wrong. It took my fiance and I about 1.5 hours to put together. The instructions were great, the pieces were individually wrapped, everything was there and it looks perfect in our TV room. The price is well worth it! I'd buy from that maker again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Feb 24, 2014

This is another one of those Overstock surprises, as you've probably already surmised from the reviews. It surpasses what you would expect. The good thing about this is that it's much beefier than I expected. Instructions are a breeze. No power tools needed. I did notice some complaints regarding wobbliness. I had that issue too, until I realized that a few of the legs weren't flush because I didn't screw them in tight enough. Just a wee bit of elbow grease on those fixed the problem. One of the things I thought was great was that it includes peg-based stabilizers for the legs, along with the wood screws. This is marvelous because it keeps the legs from freely spinning around, unlike a lot of other pressed wood furniture I've seen before. Overall, it's surprisingly sturdy and higher in quality than I expected. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltimore 60 inch TV console
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 27, 2013

I love this console and have got many compliments on it. My son put it together and said it was simple. I live in an apartment and it is just the right fit. However, pay more attention than me. When buying it I looked at the picture and the caption that said 60 inch TV. I thought that a 60 inch would fit on the top shelt with no overhang. Luckily I only have a 47 inch. The 60 inch refers to the overall size of the console. Duh! on me. Beautiful piece of furniture, solid, great addition to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit for tight room
 from Greater Boston Area, MA,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought this to replace a large entertainment center that had served it's time. I like the clean lines and it fits my tight space well. It easily holds my 43" HDTV and is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from San Diego, CA.,  Mar 5, 2013

I usually hate to purchase an item that is manufactured overseas and must be assembled by the buyer. That being noted, the product was well constructed with easy to follow instruction for assembly that took less than forty minutes to put together. I would recommend this product to family and friends alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

3 hours, couple glasses of wine, movie, and it was fully assembled solo. Could be done much quicker. Be forwarned that instructions are given solely in pictures. No written instructions at all (I like words.) Relieved that all the parts were there (I've put enought of this type furniture together to know that parts are offten missing.) Only had issue with one connection that stripped out, but the use of wood glue and the many other connection points will render that faulty connection incidental. Overall, I feel I got what I paid for and so am happy. Returned a smaller unit (by 12 inces) to the store that had cost $10 more. Thought that unit was solid wood, this unit is lighter weight and more verstile. Decent buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the do-it-yourself assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

Great value for the money! It looks perfect in my family room, I have a 47" flat screen TV sitting on it, which extends slightly over the top, but still looks great! I am very happy with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to a Living Room
 from Fargo, ND,  Aug 5, 2012

This piece is surprisingly sturdy and adds a fun, modern touch to my living room. It wasn't too difficult to assemble, and I'd definitely recommend it to others. Just a note -- pay attention to the height in the product specifications; the image makes it look taller than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is actually much darker than the image included.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the work !!
 from Sharon Hill, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

Wasn't hard to put together and the color was exactly what i picture match with my couch. Have a hammer and a Philip head screw driver follow the easy set by step instruction which is simple and you are good to go. Not a bad deal at all. !! I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

But... The picture is a bit deceiving. Why? Because the product name says 60-inch console, so one would think that the Flat Screen in the picture is a 60 inch. It's not! Not even close. I should have measured, but I didn't have the TV yet, which is a 60" Vizio. Overall the unit is very nice. Went together very easy, maybe an hour at the most. Instructions were easy to follow. Now that it's in place it's a nice addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought