Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Hall Table
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2012

Love this table. Fits perfectly in the foyer. The best part is that it came virtually ASSEMBLED! Just had to attach the legs. it's a wonderful match to the Fairfax endtable I purchased for the living room just off the foyer. Totally different manufacuters but you wouldn't be able to tell if you put them in a room together. Overstock nailed this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly Stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is beautiful. It has enough size to ground the space without overpowering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than I Expected
 from Mission, TX,  Mar 24, 2012

This is a great looking console table. The only complaint I have is that it seems shorter than the normal size for a console. When I went back to check the size online, it was correct. Wish I had paid more attention to the size. I took it for granted that it would be the average size of a console. Still happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 19, 2013

The table did not have any drawer stops on it so you could see though where they meet. It was very poorly built. It's too much of a hassle to send back and it's too big to box up again. Would not recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One drawer was cracked in the front case - very visable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hallway piece
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 21, 2012

Delivery was very quick as usual and the piece arrived with no damage or flaws. It was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. Makes a nice addition to the living space we placed it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, retro style console
 from NJ,  Mar 30, 2012

I love the console... It's retro and modern in it's own way all in one. Easy to put together, looks very nice, has roomy drawers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console table!
 from Odessa, Tx,  Jul 5, 2011

Did not take long to set up, it was shipped in 5days. We received everything, no complaints. I Love it! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like I got it from a furnture store. I love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate, from size, color and style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avondale dark console table
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

Very very pleased with the quality and the easy of the small amount of assembly. I have had many compliments and am overjoyed that shipping was FREE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avondale Dark Walnut console table
 from Colorado,  Jan 28, 2014

The table is stylish but not well made. One of the drawers has a crack in it and there is too much space between the end of the drawers, you can see through them. We shall see how customer service handles this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought