Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
focus point must have
 from Melrose Park,Pa,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a well made product of great quality. I set it up with the table by the same maker.I could not be more pleased. It looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful coffee bean brown,sleek
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is top grade and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

This mirror is fantastic. It's very sleek and modern and the dark brown, almost black frame, was exactly was i was looking for. The size is perfect too. Not to big and not too small. And the price was amazing. It's hard to find a mirror this nice and this style for less than $100.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual mirror was very similar to the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror seems very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic
 from San Francisco,CA,  Apr 21, 2011

Very nice, modern and chic mirror, I have been looking for a round mirror with modern frame for awhile and this exceeded my expectations. The mirror is installed on a one inch thick wood which you see it like the frame and the detail and quality of the frame is very good, along with a very bright and good quality mirror.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hillsboro, Kansas,  Aug 13, 2013

Using above and old buffet the I painted black.. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arlington VA,  Aug 2, 2013

Bought this for the foyer of a model apartment home. It worked out perfect for the space.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Jul 3, 2013

Perfect combination to the wall stand I also purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

I love the color and design of the mirror but regret the slight distortions of the images it reflects. The price if very reasonable but I'd rather pay a higher price for better quality. I did not return the mirror because it looks very attractive on the living room wall and I don't notice the distortions so much now that I have had it for a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame is of good quality but the mirror itself produces slight distortions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror was beautiful and matched my bookshelf well
 from Oviedo, Florida,  May 15, 2013

I loved the mirror and it matched well with the bookshelf I also bought you, thank you for providing good quality items, I have bougjt a lot of items from you and they all worked out well Keep up the good work and thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nota keeper!
 from Reno, Nv,  May 14, 2013

I had to ship this mirror back....the frame is very dark, almost a black/brown, and didn't work in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, but mirror frame is darker than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve
 from Australia,  May 12, 2013

Very, very pleased with this table and the matching mirror shown. Colors ands sizes were true as described. Both pieces fit beautifully together on my wall. Interestingly the color of my wall is the same in the photo shown on the website. Again very pleased indeed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neutral
 from chicago,  Apr 17, 2013

The product was not the quality I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top