Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Lansdowne, PA,  Jul 13, 2011

I was hesitant to purchase this table because there were no reviews at the time. I'm very happy to say that the table is a beautiful addition to our upstairs hallway. It was extremely easy to put together and has a nice finish - looks much more expensive than it was. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way 100% satisfied
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 6, 2012

I literally made myself crazy searching high and low looking for a console table for my foyer. I needed something higher than 30 inches and it was so hard to find. I came across this table and was nervous about purchasing furniture online and I am so glad I didn't listen to myself. This table is the PERFECT height, I have it under a square gold/bronze mirror and it looks awesome. It is also really good quality material and my husband put it together in a half hour with no problems whatsoever. The shipping was so fast and for 2.95 you can't beat it. Any furniture company would charge you a ton for shipping because it came in 3 heavy boxes. I would say the worst part is taking everything out of the boxes and then having to dispose of the boxes. This is a beautiful table that doesn't at all look cheap and it is the perfect addition to our foyer. One thing is it does come with a strap that you can drill into the wall to make sure the table doesn't fall forward. My husband said he could see that it might be a little front heavy but ours doesn't move and it doesn't lean. I could only see it being a problem if you had a toddler that may try to pull on it if that is the case then you may want to drill it into the wall but we didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so shocked at how good of quality the furniture is for the price I paid, can't beat it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional table
 from Central, NJ,  Jun 22, 2012

This table looks very nice and looks more expensive than the cost, which is a plus. I matched a square mirror with it because I could'nt find a round or oval one at the time (now they are everywhere). The color "coffee bean" is an a.k.a espresso. If it's a rich dark brown color, it will pretty match each other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from Metropolitan Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered this table months before I assembled it. It was delivered quickly in two well packed boxes with no damage to either the boxes or their contents. Assembly was a bit tricky. Attaching the pedestal to the base was my most contentious part of the assembly. Make sure you line up the predrilled holes for the screws that attach the pedestal to the base as space is limited in that area which makes screwing the screws tricky, but after getting it all set up, it is lovely, the perfect accent to my foyer and looks exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Table
 from South Pasadena, Florida,  Apr 8, 2014

Was so pleasantly pleased with this piece. It is a nice dark brown and goes very well with all my new dark walnut furniture. It looks wonderful where I placed it on a small, empty wall between two doorways. It was very easy to put together. A friend and I put it together in no more than 1/2 hour, while we were enjoying a glass of wine. It was actually fun, sort of like putting Lego's together. Came packed very well with no damage whatsoever. Do not hesitate to order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2014

Fast delivery. Packaged very well. easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking table
 from la quinta ,ca,  Sep 25, 2013

every thing was O K however the screws to mount the top did not line-up with the holes

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I needed
 from South Carolina,  Aug 9, 2013

Very easy to put together. Had to put a rug underneath it for it to be more stable, but other than that, it works perfectly in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good...a little dark coffee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table in our entryway
 from Cooper City, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

We love the shape and style of this table. It is perfect for our office entryway and a beautiful vase of flowers. We didn't assembly it (paid an office maintenance worker) so don't know if it was difficult but it is beautiful and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the spot
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Jul 3, 2013

Very pleased that this piece is slim and adds character to a side hall off the kitchen. Also ordered a matching mirror to place above. Great spot to leave keys or display flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A steal for the money
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 13, 2013

I have zero regrets about this purchase. An untrained monkey can follow the assembly instructions. Beautiful piece at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eh, it's particle board. But if it's strictly an accent piece it will last forever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from St. Louis,  Apr 20, 2013

This table looks great. I love the color and the quality is rich. I'm very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from charlotte,nc,  Mar 16, 2013

Arrived on time. Served our purpose well. Using it as a console table. well constructed. Colour is accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a show piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

The cheap veneer won't blend with better quality furniture. Fine for a hall table that isn't a focal point. Thought the scale would be perfect but too high as it turned out, so returning. Easy assembly. Arrives in 2 boxes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

This piece compliments my earthy tones in my house. Color is rich and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This piece is rich in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love this table
 from closter, n.j.,  Feb 22, 2013

This table is very rich looking and also very different looking. It was very easy to put together. You will not be sorry for this purchase, ENJOY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown, rich dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was top notch, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, contemporary table
 from Wyoming,  Feb 12, 2013

This table looks impressive. It is contemporary yet with nice lines. It is slender with ends tapered, thereby not sticking out too far to bump into as you walk by. The people in whose room it is used have given rave reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice hall table
 from Pinole, California,  Feb 10, 2013

Wow this came packaged well. Double boxed even. Easy to put together and looks good in my small entry hall. Only disaboinrment was it ts 100% foil wrapped to look like dark wood. Very good price though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quaility, from a distact cannot tell it is not wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to a degree it did not state there is actually no wood vineer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For darker corners of the house....
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

Very cheap formica-like finish; when assembled, it is sort of wobbly, and could not be fixed to the wall, so there's about an inch gap. I intended it for a dark corridor, but don't buy it for a place where its flaws would be too visible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

Finally! The perfect table for my foyer! Fits great in small entrance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top