Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee table- mid century appeal
 from Duluth,  May 6, 2014

We needed something for our living room to tide us over until my husband decides to make us something cooler.... Or our toddler grows up n stops wrecking furniture, whichever comes first. I really like the design- especially the "legs"- the slim openings make the inner she hard to clean but also hard to see (the dust). I'm sure my toddler is hiding all sorts of stuff inside. In any case, serves it's purpose- pretty lightweight, easy to move around solo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly, fake wood. Horrifyingly bad.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 9, 2012

What a complete disappointment. The description said real wood. This table is ugly, fake wood, particle board with ugly white inserts on the side. There were even wood grain stickers to put over the screw holes. We would send it back, but it would probably cost too much, now that it's all put together. Total waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is laminated particle board
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 25, 2012

to put it short and sweet, its exactly what i was looking for. 60's mod, big enough to have in front of my sectional, sturdy enough to put your feet on without concern, easy to assemble, incredibly affordable, not from IKEA(haha), very nice looking, and only took a few days for delivery. The big O comes through once again, love this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray style design
 from jeneltoo's coffee table,  Oct 21, 2011

The style is like a oversize tray which caught my attention. Arrived in just a couple of days after purchasing, in perfect condition with layers of different types of packaging. Assembling the item was faster than unpacking the item with all that packaging. Not complaining, it's great that it was packaged well. Just as what I saw online, my oversized tray look alike, I love that unique style. Aside from the style, the quality is great. Fr material, sturdiness, and color finish everything was great. Everything is to perfection with this coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in comparison to the site, a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a bargain price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 from joceegg, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

This table was described perfectly online because when I received is just the way it was described. Very good looking table, with strong sturdy quality, and the quality is way higher than what I purchased the table for. Easy to put together, all you need is 15 mins. Color clashes with the rest with my furniture and the modern design gives my living room a nice look. I'm very happy with my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perect color just like the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, for a very low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

Received table in just 2 days!!, assembly was quick and easy, and the quality is sensational! Great table to have, I wouldn't trade for anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than what I expected for great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate, and right to the point description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

The table is Absolutely unique, one of a kind. Havent really seen anything like this, but i have got plenty of compliments on it and it looks very cool in the den room. It arrived very fast and there was hardly any assembly required. all and all im happy with the new addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

I love th style and how it's so unique than any other coffee table that I've ever seen. Easy set up, and it has a very strong sturdy quality. It goes nicely with my sofa set that Ijust bought recently, so I'm happy about that. It was on my door step in just a couple of days, and in perfect condition. The packaging was a thick layer of bubbles, so my table arrived safely and no damages. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The is a perfect match to the one I saw online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was described pretty good and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top