Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Pawtucket,  Jan 20, 2014

most basic and simple design for a table. solid piece of furniture that looks great at an entrance. very little assembly. great buy, thanks Overstock! great place for affordable beautiful furniture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 from Jenkintown , pa,  Jan 8, 2014

This didn't work for what I wanted it for so we repurposed for another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is very good!!!!!1
 from leonia.nj,  May 1, 2013

this is very nice and good looking..and easy assm bled..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely gorgeous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2014

This table is nothing but beauty! Easy on the price and easy on the assembly. I've had it for months now, and truly love it! Style is obviously amazing and the quality is pretty strong for not being solid so I'm happy about that. I'm happy with my purchase, I saved a lot of money that what I was planning to spend, I hate assembly but this wad pretty easy, and the style is so out of this world which is for sure it will never go out of style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRIKING IN IT'S SIMPLICITY
 from WN,  Mar 8, 2013

Anyone looking and has the room to display this small piece should go ahead and purchase. i looked at this piece for very long time and wanted to use it to disguise an unsightly air-conditioning unit. The company and I chatted for quite a lengthy period to gather information on the dimensions of the slanted legs as in the measure at a specific height of airspace; the measure given was not accurate. I was very disappointed to say the least as there isn't enough room anywhere else to make this work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ONCE ERECTED IT'S A VERY SOLID PIECE OF FURNITURE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 20, 2012

The quality of this table is really good for the price. It's well built and strong. The color is really rich and it goes great with anything. The assembly doesn't take long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from OR,  Nov 30, 2012

I'm very satisfied with ths table. The shipping did not take long and the quality is great. It didn't arrive damaged and it came with all the parts necessary to assemble. It didn't take long to put together because the manual is easy to follow. I would recommend this table to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 29, 2012

I'm so impress with the table that I bought from Overstock. Shipping was impressively fast!, and it comes with easy set up, it only took me less than half an hour. The style is very unique but with strong sturdy materials used to build it. I'm glad that I got, this is a pretty good buy, so glad I visited Overstock website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is so smooth and good looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong qualities
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 22, 2014

This table was fairly easy to assemble. Looks sleek and elegant in my house. The shipping was within a week, which is reasonable. Overall good piece of furniture for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glossy and shiny
 from Concord, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

first off the price is really inexpensive, and the assembly took less than 20 minutes. i love the storage unit, and i really like the glossy finish, it makes it look so expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

The console table was perfect. The item came well packaged and with all the pieces needed for assembly. Can't beat the price and assembly was a breeze.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hoping for a more durable table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 14, 2013

The table is not as good as I would have liked. Looks good but poor construction. also I think I paid more than what its worth.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied with purchase
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2013

Table is sturdy and it looks like it does in the picture, rich dark color stands out against lighter walls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish design
 from St. Louis,  Apr 27, 2013

This table looks very stylish and has a unique look to it with the slightly slanted legs and magazine slot. We've received several nice compliments on it. Fits in well with a contemporary room design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, so matched perfectly as shown and dark brown walnut side panels were close to that online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and was very easy to put together. Nothing damaged upon arrival.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight; time consuming
 from midwest,  Dec 17, 2013

I had high hopes for this modern looking simple piece. i liked the slot were we could store remotes. But, here's the cons: it takes a LONG time to put together. HINT: have a power screw driver ready! and the material is quite cheap, -- especially the side boards --- and the whole thing is slightly flimsy. i would much rather have bought something more substantial, even at a higher cost. and the cost i paid for this seems high for the quality. if i hadnt already put it together, i would return it. I would not have bought it had i seen it in a store put together. there you have it!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Its OK."
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 26, 2013

The table looks ok, but the material is not of the best quality, the side panels are made of a flimsy cardboard like material. It looks ok but not what I thought it would be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I cant believe I paid over *** for this table! It looks very solid and great in the picture but it is very flimsy and is worth less than ***. It is more of a *** type table then anything. I am very unhappy and will not order furniture from Overstock ever again. The picture is very deceiving.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

Very cheaply made, but did go together easily. Guess you get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Furniture of America Black 3-piece Stackable Display Shelf
Sale $142.89
Was $158.77
Compare $203.88
Save 30%
White 55-inch High Modern Bookcase
Today $285.99
Compare $498.00
Save 43%
(5)
Back to top