Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Console
 from Jenkintown , pa,  Jan 8, 2014

This didn't work for what I wanted it for so we repurposed for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is very good!!!!!1
 from leonia.nj,  May 1, 2013

this is very nice and good looking..and easy assm bled..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRIKING IN IT'S SIMPLICITY
 from WN,  Mar 8, 2013

Anyone looking and has the room to display this small piece should go ahead and purchase. i looked at this piece for very long time and wanted to use it to disguise an unsightly air-conditioning unit. The company and I chatted for quite a lengthy period to gather information on the dimensions of the slanted legs as in the measure at a specific height of airspace; the measure given was not accurate. I was very disappointed to say the least as there isn't enough room anywhere else to make this work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ONCE ERECTED IT'S A VERY SOLID PIECE OF FURNITURE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality for the Price
 Mar 7, 2016

This product was easy to put together. We have had it for a while and it was reasonable quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hoping for a more durable table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 14, 2013

The table is not as good as I would have liked. Looks good but poor construction. also I think I paid more than what its worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied with purchase
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2013

Table is sturdy and it looks like it does in the picture, rich dark color stands out against lighter walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish design
 from St. Louis,  Apr 27, 2013

This table looks very stylish and has a unique look to it with the slightly slanted legs and magazine slot. We've received several nice compliments on it. Fits in well with a contemporary room design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, so matched perfectly as shown and dark brown walnut side panels were close to that online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and was very easy to put together. Nothing damaged upon arrival.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight; time consuming
 from midwest,  Dec 17, 2013

I had high hopes for this modern looking simple piece. i liked the slot were we could store remotes. But, here's the cons: it takes a LONG time to put together. HINT: have a power screw driver ready! and the material is quite cheap, -- especially the side boards --- and the whole thing is slightly flimsy. i would much rather have bought something more substantial, even at a higher cost. and the cost i paid for this seems high for the quality. if i hadnt already put it together, i would return it. I would not have bought it had i seen it in a store put together. there you have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Its OK."
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 26, 2013

The table looks ok, but the material is not of the best quality, the side panels are made of a flimsy cardboard like material. It looks ok but not what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Disatisfied with the quality
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2013

I cant believe I paid over *** for this table! It looks very solid and great in the picture but it is very flimsy and is worth less than ***. It is more of a *** type table then anything. I am very unhappy and will not order furniture from Overstock ever again. The picture is very deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

Very cheaply made, but did go together easily. Guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought