For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very modern
 from PA,  Apr 11, 2013

I loved the idea that the mirror was concealed. I have found that mirrors get dirty easily, and since this is out of public eye, it makes the piece look more neat. This piece is great!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darn cute
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 9, 2013

I love the hidden compartment with the mirror and all the storage space it has to offer. The cutest thing were the hooks on the side, which is perfect to hold umbrellas and little tot's jacket. Perfect piece to have near the entry way because you can store all the shoes in there. The compartment is perfect to put my keys in there, and with a few little baskets it's perfect or necessary things when leaving the house like a lipstick, a brush/comb, some lotion. I find this is dandy and efficient. love thisss

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from WA,  Oct 25, 2012

I really like this piece! It's the perfect piece and its very sturdy. The quality is great and it didn't take long to arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Kirkland, WA,  Oct 24, 2012

I love the fact that it can be positioned anywhere. This chest is strongly built and the quality is great. It was easy to assemble and the delivery service was great!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I am very satisfied with this cabinet. I really like all the extra space that it has. The delivery process was fast! It was easy to assemble and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Utah,  Sep 20, 2012

Love the color and great quality! I'm really happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2012

I love this cabinet! I bought it for my sons room and Its perfect to fit all his video games. It's really easy to assemble and I really like the fact that is dark. I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from NY, NY,  May 28, 2014

Highly recommend it. I've had for months now and it's incredible for everything that I need. Arrived in perfect condition with no damages at all,. assembly offers picture illustration that was pretty easy to follow, and it looks good in style I must say. I highly recommend it, it's pretty incredible to have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but putting it together was a nightmare!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 7, 2014

It's actually a nice looking piece and much better looking than the cheap ugly shoe cabinets I've seen around, BUT, putting this thing together was horrible! First, there are no instructions, just some diagrams telling you where to put which letter piece and most of the pieces were labeled incorrectly! One of the pieces did not fit properly and another piece was cracked in several places. We ended up just returning it and we were sent a whole new unit. The second unit didn't have the same fit problem but a different piece was cracked! We had to wait around with pieces of half assembled furniture was laying around our house until the replacement piece arrived. Not a pleasant experience! Obviously, quality control issues at the factory!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas,  Dec 18, 2013

Very nice! Bigger than I expected. 3hours to put together. Lotssssssss of parts. Ok direction to follow. But nice piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive foyer piece
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a very attractive addition to our foyer--especially since we don't have a coat closet or any other means to hide the shoes that accumulate in the front hall. It was relatively easy to assemble. A few pieces were missing, but my husband bought them for a few dollars at a hardware store. I'm so happy to have my shoes hidden from view!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cabinet
 from Northern, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Product is exactly what I expected. It fit the need I had perfectly. Wasn't terrible to put together. Only thing I didn't love was the doors are rounded where they meet in the middle. I thought they would be squared. Otherwise, great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top