Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettiest table
 from San Diego,  Dec 14, 2010

Is one of the prettiest table that I've seen so far and I thought the quuality was not going to be great, but once I received it in less than five days, I was impress of how great the quality is especially for the price I paid for it. Pretty and good quality table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affrodable and good quality
 from Not Hating in Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

This coffee table looks great in my apartment, it goes with everything, I like the flare legs, and for such a low price the quality is pretty good. I'm happy with it, it's a good investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from Anaheim, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love the simplicity of the coffee table with the asian flare legs, it's a great touch for the coffee table. I like things simple and affordable, but of course good quality, and this is exactly how the table is, and I love it. It goes with everything that I already have, and very easy to set up. Shipping was also fast, it only took a couple of days, which is great for shopping online, usually online purchases takes very long but Overstock did great with the fast shippping. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a perfect match to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, everything as is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I really have enjoyed my table. The table was easy to put together and i did like that. not the most handy person! I think its a great table for the price. well worth it. My table was at my door in a matter of days and love the way it looks in my den room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2011

Looked great online but when it arrived, more than 2 weeks after ordered, I was disappointed. The assembly was easy. Too easy. It's not well constructed. The pieces of wood do not come together evenly at the seams and the table is easily wobbled. The style is as promised but the quality overall is poor. Perhaps I expected too much out of an item at this price point but I do not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

Great coffee table, love the style and how it brings asian style in my living room.Very sturdy and it's the right size that I was looking for and more. More meaning good quality, and very stylish. it only took less than a week to be shipped to me and it only took less than hour to put it together. I'm very happy with my first purchased furniture ever online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown, yes I got brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good quality coffee table!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything is true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks so classic
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jun 3, 2011

Arrived early than expected, it was easy to assmble, and the quality is great and very sturdy. I like the style of the table leg, it's different and I like it a lot because I didn't pay a lot for it, and the quality is great. It goes well with everything in my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes brown, can't go wrong with that
  • How is the quality of the product? good and sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality all the way!
 from Benbrook, TX,  Jun 1, 2011

Very simple table but the legs stands out, it's really well thought out table. For some reason a lot of my friends and family when they first saw it, they loved the legs, they said it's very unique and modern. I'm so glad that I bought this one, very simple but a little bit on the modern edgy side. Overall the quality of every piece that makes this table is good, so I'm that's what matters to me the most. It's a coffee table that will last for a very long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from orange county, ca,  Oct 12, 2011

Affordable, fast shipping, and good quality table. Design is very simple just the way I like it but at the same time the legs makes it very unique. Nice table to have when you have a floral sofa set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Austin,  Oct 7, 2011

Love this table it looks good online but even better in person, It goes with my whole decor of my room. It was easy to put together which is always a good thing. The shipment came fast and im happy with the table. There is not that many tables you can find or buy that have nice stylle and is at a very reasonable price. I would def recommend to anyone who is in to this style decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable sturdy coffee table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 22, 2011

Great table to have, it's very sturdy and it looks very nice with my sofas that I have at home. I'm very happy with it, and I highly recommend it to anyone, it's a great table to have and it was very easy to assemble. Plus the shipping was fast and arrived in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, it's accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 from San deigo, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I'm enjoying the table, it was the only thing that was missing from my livingroom and with the fast shipping service of Overstock, I got my coffee table in just a couple of days. Great table with good and sturdy qualities which is what I look for on a coffee table. The style of the legs is very modern which goes well my modern sofas that I bought a month ago. I tell yah, very nice table for a good purchase price, good quality, and fast shipping service. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown is what I bought, and it's what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descrip.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! it's greatt!
 from Anahim, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Love the table, it looks great, easy to assemble and the price is incredible, i love it!.It's also very sturdy and it goes with everything! Ihighly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it matches, brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great,more than what I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes, it's accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from beni, California,  Jun 17, 2011

Fast delivery that I've ever experienced, fast assembly, and quality and style is good just. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2011

I love the style of the legs on my coffee table, it looks nice and I believe the legs flare even provides the support and the sturdiness of the coffee table. Good size coffe table and it goes with everything. Assembly was fast and so was the delivery by UPS. Nicely done with this coffee table, I'm a happy customer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it
 from MO,  Jun 8, 2011

i needed a little help with putting it together. looks great, sturdy. i really like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, good quality table
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 1, 2011

I'm very happy with my coffee table. Goes well with everything, very sturdy, price is very affordable, and I didn't have trouble putting it together at all. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, wonderfully packaged!
 from New York,  May 26, 2011

It's a beautiful table, easy to assemble and very safely packaged. Great deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 4, 2011

The table looks ok; however, the way it comes together doesn't make it very stable. At the corners, the top and side pieces come apart slightly so that there is a noticeable gap. Looks good but is very flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID
 from Beach side, VA,  Apr 28, 2011

I like the style of the table, very nice and so 2011 kind of table. The table is very solid and the quality is sturdy and the color was perfectly done. Easy maintanance (pledge), easy to assemble (about 30 minutes), not costly, and it only took UPS about I think it was 2 or 3 days to deliver my table. I know for sure I didn't wait very long for it. Overall I'm happy with the quality of my table, and the level of service that I experienced with purchasing and delivery of my table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches perfectly like it did on the website
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the coffee table is very solid and sturdy, overall good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top