Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 9, 2010

This is an awesome bunk bed with many pluses, the picture does not do it justice. Got it for my daughter and son and they absolutely loved it. It's also very sturdy, which is the #1 important thing for me. I love that the twin bunk frame just the right amount of room to make changing sheets easier for me. Overall, I love the design an style and durability of this bed. I will surely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid & looks nice..
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

Great quality, good looking, spacious enough for 3 adults... Only caution is on buying the mattresses, don't get spring boards but get bunky boards instead otherwise your head will hit the ceiling every time..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great bed!
 from Northern New York,  Jun 26, 2011

We bought two of these bunk beds for the kids room in our vacation house. They came fairly quickly and are great looking. The quality is very good and the kids are very excited about their new beds. This is the first time I got furniture on line and am pleased with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bunk bed
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Apr 12, 2011

I am 100% content with my purchase of this bunk bed. It is very nice looking and it's stain is exactly as seen in the picture. My only problem with this purchase was the delivery people being very unprofessional, but that has nothing to do with the actual bunk. I would definitely recommend it!!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honest Review
 from Milton, DE,  Apr 14, 2010

These beds look so sturdy and nice by the pictures and off of some good reviews and my personal instinct I went for it and I am so glad I did. It was a real project putting it together. Took a few hours. Assembly was easy to follow but I would recommend having another person to help you put the bed together. The clearance between the bottom and top bunk is just the right height so I don't have to worry my kids will bump/hit his head at night getting up for water or the bathroom. You can't find a better bunk bed for the price. I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two man job putting together
 from Western NY - Buffalo area,  Jan 18, 2010

I am quite pleased with the look of this bed and its workmanship. I was a little bit leary of a bed that you put together yourself, but it is sturdy and looks fantastic in my son's bedroom. One of the rails was damaged in transit, but only a little bit and we just put it on the side of the bed that is against the wall, so no big deal.I will say that it is wise to have someone who is good at putting things together around because there are no printed directions, only a schematic and numbered parts. We got all the right parts and I must say the top portion of the bed went a lot more quickly than the bottom because we had figured a lot of things out by the time we got to the top bunk,The bed is really handsome and looks more expensive than it was. It was by no means cheap, but it does look worth at least what I paid for it and then some.The man who delivered it was very nice considering it was delivered in the middle of a blizzard!I would buy this bed again, for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly Satisfied
 from Chicago, suburbs,  Apr 24, 2011

The ordering experience, the delivery, the set up and the finished product were exactly as I expected. The bed is sturdy and I put it together by myselft. An extra set of hands would have been useful but not necessary. I am going to add some non-skid tape ladder steps. That should be a part of the design in my opinion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It looks exactly like the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good. As expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid bunk beds
 Jun 28, 2010

I am really pleased with this purchase, my two sons love the bunk beds. Well made, took my husband & sons most of a day to put together, but they had fun. I am happy with my purchase, perfect for the space I have and it is practical!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

Our kids love the bunk beds. Our two year old transitioned great from his crib. He sleeps much better in this bed. The wood is of great quality. It is a fantastic bed. I have no regrets. The delivery took less than two weeks and worked with my schedule. I highly recommend this bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and NICE
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 16, 2010

The bed is just perfect for out 5 and 8 year old sons. It is modern, stylish & clean lined. Most importantly it is very sturdy. My husband and a friend put the two bed together. I wouldn't say it's the easier to put together but the instruction seems very straightforward so easy to follow. It is great for the price. The wood color looks great. There was a lot of packaging, but that kept it from getting any damage in shipping so i consider it as a bonus. Will recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Providence,  Jan 15, 2010

Of course, when you're placing your kids with a bunk bed, you want to make sure you buy the most durable beds you could find but when you're under a budget, it is hard to shop. Therefore, I am very pleased and happy to write this review for this Ashton bunk bed. I honestly have to say the quality is very good to me thus far and I do feel at ease to have my kids sleeping under there. Good quality wood and all screws and bolts fit perfectly and nicely. Will definitely recommend this piece to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk bed of your choice
 from Thomasville, GA,  Jan 5, 2010

Order this bunk bed and got it within a week, excellent! It arrived neatly packaged and the delivery man even brough it inside for me. Made of solid wood and the finish is very nice. The assembly time is around 2 hours max, I recommend having 2 people to do this because it is quite heavy. But not to worry because the instruction is pretty straight forward which makes it very easy to put together. My kids love this set. First day of receiving this and they already want to go to sleep early.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Ca.,  Jun 18, 2012

I sell this exact bed for $$$ and still make a good profit. Imagine what they is makin off you people!! And some people pay it wow ! Haha Quality is great! But the price is well not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top