Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, But SHORT
 from Denver,  Jan 23, 2014

It's not horrible. It's inexpensive, but looks nice. The modern design is a huge plus.Putting together was not hard to do. My real complaint is that it seems to be about 4 inches shorter than a standard side table. (yes we measured, but it still seems much smaller) Recommend for a new couple just starting out. We will replace probably in a year or so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size end table
 from Central pa,  Jan 16, 2014

This end table is a nice size, not too small or big. I have no complaints. I think the wood grain is a little darker than I would have expected but I'm not unhappy with it. Most of the time with the dark espresso wood pieces you don't see much of the grain in the wood but this one does have a little more texture to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table for the price.
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 18, 2013

There were a few areas of the instructions that you have to kind of figure out on your own, but it was fairly easy to put together, (took about a half hour), and turned out great. I love the design, looks exactly as pictured, it's heavy and feels stable. I just ordered another one for my other chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Glendale az,  May 8, 2014

Easy to assemble. Nice and modern. Great on our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Chicago,  Oct 19, 2013

Looking for coffee table to go with end Tables. Does envy body know where to get it from .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2013

Easy to put together. Looks good. Exactly what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 23, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised by the quality and appearance of this item. Quality material and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from New York, Brooklyn,  Jul 13, 2013

The table looks nice. It was a bit difficult to put together - the instructions were pretty bad. Once it's built it looks nice. I'll be getting a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, similar to Ikea materials but still has a sturdy feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Unique!
 from Lorton, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

I have to admit I was a little nervous about putting this together. But found that is was super easy to do. I'm very happy and pleased with my purchase. It's very sturdy and smooth to touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I love this coffee table! I would recommend it if you want a modern look. The color is perfect and it goes with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Sherman Oaks,  Jun 4, 2014

This is pretty end table. I had purchased the coffee table and decided I liked it so much I wanted to also purchase the matching end table. I am very happy with my purchase and have had this for about 5 months. I receive multiple compliments and its design is just beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome end table !
 from New Mexico,  Jun 3, 2014

a beautiful and elegant end table. looks great and stylish. so far it's been holding up to regular use and it is just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 2, 2012

I actually purchased 2 end tables and the coffee table. They are just perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Very contemporary with a warm feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually darker, like a true expresso! It is exactly what i was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, poor material
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

We like the look, but the building of the table showed us the poor value of the material, especially the metallic-paint cylinders. The fixations are not exactly drill vertically in those wood cylinders, so they don't stay in a vertical position, and it gives a not-so-good look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top