Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, But SHORT
 from Denver,  Jan 23, 2014

It's not horrible. It's inexpensive, but looks nice. The modern design is a huge plus.Putting together was not hard to do. My real complaint is that it seems to be about 4 inches shorter than a standard side table. (yes we measured, but it still seems much smaller) Recommend for a new couple just starting out. We will replace probably in a year or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size end table
 from Central pa,  Jan 16, 2014

This end table is a nice size, not too small or big. I have no complaints. I think the wood grain is a little darker than I would have expected but I'm not unhappy with it. Most of the time with the dark espresso wood pieces you don't see much of the grain in the wood but this one does have a little more texture to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table for the price.
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 18, 2013

There were a few areas of the instructions that you have to kind of figure out on your own, but it was fairly easy to put together, (took about a half hour), and turned out great. I love the design, looks exactly as pictured, it's heavy and feels stable. I just ordered another one for my other chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Glendale az,  May 8, 2014

Easy to assemble. Nice and modern. Great on our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Chicago,  Oct 19, 2013

Looking for coffee table to go with end Tables. Does envy body know where to get it from .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2013

Easy to put together. Looks good. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 23, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised by the quality and appearance of this item. Quality material and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from New York, Brooklyn,  Jul 13, 2013

The table looks nice. It was a bit difficult to put together - the instructions were pretty bad. Once it's built it looks nice. I'll be getting a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, similar to Ikea materials but still has a sturdy feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Unique!
 from Lorton, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

I have to admit I was a little nervous about putting this together. But found that is was super easy to do. I'm very happy and pleased with my purchase. It's very sturdy and smooth to touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely end table
 Feb 10, 2016

I've purchased thrbtable and another end table to go along with this one. This is a very classy set of end tables very high quality. Shipment was fast and free from scratches, dents or cracks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Oct 26, 2015

Stable, looks nice except the matching coffee table is very wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vkiser
 Oct 26, 2015

Functional and not too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought 2 of these for my office. Easy to put together. Look very expensive. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 2, 2015

I love these tables. I bought the end tables, as well. I get many compliments. The only thing I don't like is that they show fingerprints (and foot prints from my cat). Ah well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table = Putting it Together a Nightmare
 Jun 30, 2015

Bought the coffee table and end table because they're very attractive. However, putting them together was really difficult and there were two of us doing it. Also, I knew I wasn't buying expensive furniture, but many of the silver supports could not be attached because they were fill of glue and had to be drilled out before we could put the tables together. The end product is very attractive, but you DO get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 May 31, 2015

Works well and compliments the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment Size
 Apr 1, 2015

We bought this for a small apartment, and it worked out well. Sold it though when we "moved up"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 24, 2015

Nothing amazing did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 6, 2015

Sturdy and easy to put together. Looks nice as well. Good quality for proce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Dec 12, 2014

Wonderful end table holds so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought