Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

I researched several coffee tables. I wanted something of decent size but one that also matched my couches etc. I like the architectural look and so far it seems very sturdy. Assembly wasn't too bad, actually. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Looking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very modern looking piece. It's not solid wood but the design goes fairly nicely for my formal living room which compliments my white leather couches. I think for the price you really can't beat it. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light Weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOW QUALITY
 from TX,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a low quality coffee Table ,not solid .Wiggles when you give it just a little push.Dont waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 18, 2012

Packed well and no problems at all. Not difficult to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker which is what the description says. That is what I wanted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

Mine arrived so fast, and the assembly took me less than an hour but it wasn't hard at all. Pretty easy to follow, and now I have one of the greatest coffee table. I like the tower looking sides, I use it as a storage of course with the other at the bottom storage. Easy to maintain, and I didn't pay a lot on it so I'm so glad I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Worth the money
 Mar 10, 2015

Good Quality. Worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso coffee table
 from Punta Gorda Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

Like the style a lot. Goes with my other purchases perfectlty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My tables
 from Chicago,  Nov 29, 2013

Love These Tables go's very we'll with my couch and floors.i would buy them again. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coffee table
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

easy to put together, as good quality as the stores, style fits really nice, clean lines and no scratches. Am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the department store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 Feb 10, 2016

The table is exactly how it shows on the photo. The wood is very good qaulity. It was packaged very well. No dents, scratches or cracks. I would definitely recommend purchasing this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked
 Dec 7, 2015

So the table cracked (the leg did) but it is still in working condition. My suggestion to the buyer is: don't store too much stuff on or inside this table. It's not meant for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 Nov 29, 2015

Love the table ...it is lower (16") than I was used to (18") but height is no problem. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 Nov 16, 2015

The actual piece is very low to the ground, has way too many nooks and crannys to collect dust, and is cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anika Burnell
 Oct 29, 2015

Shipping was great! I imagined the table a little taller than it was but I love it. It was easy to put together. The only issue I had was a couple of the screw provided were stripped easily but after it was all said and done the table is pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reenie
 Sep 5, 2015

I am to say the lease very satisfied with this coffee table, it is very sturdy and gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee table
 Aug 20, 2015

Lots of space for storing items underneath and I like the interesting, unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfful!
 Aug 2, 2015

I love these tables. I bought the end tables, as well. I get many compliments. The only thing I don't like is that they show fingerprints (and foot prints from my cat). Ah well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jun 21, 2015

Pro's: pretty durable veneer finish. Cleans up easily and not prone to staining. Cons: Wobbly after assembling. No way to make it not wobble. Very difficult to assemble. Very Very sharp corners. The vertical columns you see in the photo are NOT metal, they are very flimsly, lightweight composite wood product, about as sturdy as balsa wood! You cannot tighten the screws into the columns tightly to secure the table, or they will become stripped, after which the table will be forever wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Jun 4, 2015

wanted to update my living room in this old house with some contemporary furniture here in key west.....i'm over the wicker/wire look from PIER ONE.....great fit......easy to put together...love it so much that i decided to purchase two matching end tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 May 31, 2015

Very stylish looking. The quality is good but by no means high-end wood. It works well in the room I have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought