Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Looking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very modern looking piece. It's not solid wood but the design goes fairly nicely for my formal living room which compliments my white leather couches. I think for the price you really can't beat it. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light Weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

I researched several coffee tables. I wanted something of decent size but one that also matched my couches etc. I like the architectural look and so far it seems very sturdy. Assembly wasn't too bad, actually. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 18, 2012

Packed well and no problems at all. Not difficult to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker which is what the description says. That is what I wanted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

Mine arrived so fast, and the assembly took me less than an hour but it wasn't hard at all. Pretty easy to follow, and now I have one of the greatest coffee table. I like the tower looking sides, I use it as a storage of course with the other at the bottom storage. Easy to maintain, and I didn't pay a lot on it so I'm so glad I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso coffee table
 from Punta Gorda Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

Like the style a lot. Goes with my other purchases perfectlty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My tables
 from Chicago,  Nov 29, 2013

Love These Tables go's very we'll with my couch and floors.i would buy them again. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coffee table
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

easy to put together, as good quality as the stores, style fits really nice, clean lines and no scratches. Am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the department store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Dublin, Ireland,  Oct 17, 2014

Coffee table arrived to Dublin, Ireland earlier than expected, really well packaged and easy to assemble. Looks great, lovely colour and good quality. We are delighted with it - great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coffee table
 from Zeeland, MI,  Sep 29, 2014

I love my new coffee table! It took a bit to assemble because I wanted everything perfect. It was worth it in the end. The brown espresso color is rich and elegant looking. I also bought the end tables, so I have practically a whole set for an amazing price! I was concerned with the quality at first, but having three little ones running around, so far no damage or defects, so happy buyer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Forked River, NJ,  Sep 22, 2014

This is a great looking coffee table! Very elegant and different. I have received many compliments. As for the assembly it was quite easy. The shipping was within the week and overall good for the cheap price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from denver,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a very delightful coffee table to have. It is open and airy, like a floating table. Two compartments with easy accessibility for storage. When assembling this item, I recommend some extra hands so that the shelves and rod are perfectly aligned and straight to prevent any mistakes and instability. Highly recommend, it's a beautiful piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table !
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

Very stylish table. Love the design and quality was great. Assembly wasn't too bad but the finish product was worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 17, 2013

Excellent quality and size. Very stylish. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but Wobbly
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 21, 2014

I just love the look of this table, but the engineering is just really cheap. Each of those segments on the sides are held together by very small screws connecting each segment, meaning that the whole assembly is very wobbly. I might try and take it apart and reassemble it again to see if it turns out better, but they could have done a better job designing this thing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top