Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table. Poor finishing touches.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

This was my first online furniture purchase and I was very nervous about it. When I first opened the box, I was so disappointed. The pieces look like they've already been used with the holes drilled sloppily and so many scuff marks/peeled paint. However, I decided to assemble it anyway and I'm glad I did - returning it would've been such a big hassle and the table is decent looking. The basic foundation is very good. The table seems very sturdy and it looks very nice from far away. However, I did have to fill in all those scuff marks with a black sharpie. And let me tell you - there were SO MANY of them. I would have to say that I found at least 10 minor scuff marks. While my sharpies sort of covered them up, you can still tell if you look up close (or under a light). Overall, it was just an okay purchase. Even though I like the table very much, I wouldn't order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the basic foundation is good... however, found so many little damages (they don't appear to be shipping damages) when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

This table looks great - modern but not too "out there." Only negative is that we have both run into the sharp corners a few times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a few minor scratches after unpacking but nothing a Sharpie couldn't take care of
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from madison heights,  Jan 20, 2011

Out of all the glass coffee table that I saw online this one really caught my attention. I like things simple but of cours with a little kick of style and this is it! perfect size for what I was looking for and the base provides storage for all my magazines that I love to buy and I'm so glad that this was easy to assemble not like other table I've assembled before. I like it a lot ,very sturdy base and the color black was done perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Modernist Table .
 from Cape May County New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2013

Table is very nice for exhibiting important collectibles on the bottom level .. This allows you to keep the glass top plain with very nice lines . The table does not add clutter to a room but it supports a sleek modernist style in the design . The top glass is a nice heavy weight . Very easy to assemble.Thank you for the quick delivery . The style will fit in with most decors . The price is great , it appears like a much more expensive line of furniture .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Gorgeous coffee table. The glass is thick and heavy. The bottom is unique and impressive. It wasn't a pleasure to assemble, but the finished product was well worth the effort. My disappointment is from the fingerprints under the glass by the bolt that can't be cleaned away after the table is finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for smaller space
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

I knew I wanted a glass top table and found this to be perfect for my new condo. My friend and I put it together in less than 30 minutes and we are not furniture builders! It came in two boxes and I was worried because they were looking a bit rough but they were packaged great and I had no problems at all. Love the table so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and modern
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 17, 2014

Great coffee table. It looks modern but understated on our geometric rug, and the size is terrific. It looks smaller than it is due to the glass top, which means it doesn't overwhelm the room. Putting it together wasn't difficult but did require a bit of finagling at the end to get the pieces to line up properly before inserting the glass top. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its modern, it's solid and priced very fairly
 from Miami Beach,  Oct 5, 2013

It's as advertised. Cool design, and a good quality glass top. Very sturdy but the vinyl coated mdf is a bit cheap looking on close inspection. I think you get more than what you pay for though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from North Carolina,  Jul 28, 2013

The table came in two boxes and delivery was no issue. The table was very simple to put together and did not take much time at all. It can easily be done with one person and a screw driver (they include a little wrench for three of the bolts). The table is quite sturdy and I love the glass look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

I got this Coffee table cause I wanted a glass-top table and didn't want to spend too much for it. When we got it, my husbad had some difficulty to assemble, but when it was done I was more than happy about how it looked. It's elegant and steady, plus I got extra discount on it from an email, which is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

so I order a lot of furniture from overstock. couch, coffee table, bistro table, headboard etc etc. this by far was the hardest to put together, you need two people, and you may have a few cuts and scrapes, but once it's done it looks pretty good. just be prepared to spend an hour with two people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it cost a lot more
 from pasadena, ca,  Dec 11, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a build it yourself piece of furniture, especially, online. But, Ive had good experiences with Overstock, and knew it would be less of a gamble. The table comes in 2 boxes...gladd top in one, and base unit in the other. it took me about anhour to assemble.. But, I take my time, and am probably most thorough than this job requires, so, it may take others less time. I'm happy with the results...table looks nice and has an understated elegance to it. I wanted a modern look and this fit the bill and my wallet to a "T"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for a assemble it yourself item. 2 people would make it easier, but I managed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

I've had it now for 8 months and still like it. It is solid and it held up well even with our move. The glass top is very strong. It was easy enough for me to put together by myself without the help of my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for what you get!
 from texas,  Aug 7, 2013

The table is very elegant looking but I will say that the corners are so sharp they cut you if you happen to knock into it :( The material is kind of cheap but this was the cheapest table like this that I have found so it wasnt terrible considering what I paid. I thought it would be a little bigger too but thats my fault for not measuring first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Really sharp coffee table that was so easyyyyyyyyy to assemble!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 Apr 11, 2015

Everyone who sees it is in love very nice furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and classy
 Feb 26, 2015

Easy to assemble, snazzy table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jan 15, 2015

Great table. Good size and love the area on the bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this coffee table for I think 3 years now. This table is big and in my old small apartment it was vicious with my knees but good size in my bigger new apartment with a big living room so my knees are happy as well as I am. Caution because of its big size this coffee table is not suited for a small apartment or studio not unless your into S&M with your knees/legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Table
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2014

The table looks absolutely great in my living room. It is on the smaller side, which is exactly what I wanted. It's very elegant for a coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought