Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench
 from Lakemoor, Illinois,  Nov 23, 2014

Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and well packed to prevent damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely bench.
 from Pueblo West, Colorado,  Jun 21, 2014

This bench is just as lovely as it looks in the picture. We bought it for sturdiness and it appears to be very sturdy. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeautifulĀ…for the money, this bench is a deal
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 18, 2014

For the money, this bench is a deal! If the style fits your needs, it would be a great choice. It can quickly and was packaged BEYOND well. Seriously, it took me almost as much time to unwrap it as it did to assemble, but it was SAFELY received! That's for sure. The leather seat is a deep "black" brown (thought it was black), but that is not a problem for my room and it actually looks like deep brown complements the whole better than black. The wood is beautifully carved and finished. It was the perfect finishing touch to my bedroom and I have looked at maaany benches. It is made in China so it is not an heirloom pieceĀ…. but, sturdy, well constructed and has a very nice result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from florida,  May 15, 2013

We are very pleased with our purchased. It arrived very quickly. Unfortunately the box was very smashed when we received it but the contents were not destroyed. We had to do a little hunting for all of the bolts and screws but they were all there. The bench is very well made and has made a very nice addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench!
 from Ohio,  Apr 19, 2011

This bench comes exactly as stated. The color was a bit darker than I thought, but so hard to tell online. Very nice, sturdy bench. We use it for our dining table we got from Overstock as extra seating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!!
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

This bench is so beautiful! It is sturdy, with rich feeling leather and gorgeous carvings. Would highly recommend. The only thing to consider for someone very tall is the height is a bit shorter than others at 18". But my 6'2" husband loves it anyway. It is much wider than most others which makes up for the lack of height. Would buy another if had space for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2011

Beautiful piece of furniture .Quality construction. Easy assembly .Leather on seat is dark brown,very supple.Deep cushion.Carving on wood very detailed. Looks much more expensive than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2010

Pretty nice piece of furniture. using as an entry bench to sit on to out your shoes on. The details on the wood are nice and assembly only took 10 minutes. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2010

We looked at various furniture stores for a bench in our master bath. We got ideas but did not find exactly what we wanted that was affordable. We searched online and found that OverStock had a lot of benches to chose from and they were very affordable. The bench arrive in less than 1 week with very little assembly. We really like it and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and sturdy bench
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 7, 2010

This is a great bench for the price. No one can believe it I ordered it online and not at some high end retailer stores. It was very easy to assemble. A wonderful purchase for a little cash and creates a huge impact in my entry way. I highly recommend this product and you save a lot by simply purchasing online - so convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Overstock
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 26, 2010

We are pleased to put a few comments about this Antique Oak Finish and Bi-Cast Leather Bench. We've been using it for a few weeks now and we loved it. From the look to the quality, every thing we are pleased with. It was packaged very well and easy to put together - just install the legs. The material is nice and it seems that it will hold up very well. Nothing much we could ask for in from this purchase. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought