Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique Oak Accent Chair
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jun 12, 2014

Chair is beautiful! Colors are perfect to accentuate oak office furniture. Very difficult to find nice office chairs that are not cherry or laminate wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from CA,  Oct 24, 2013

The chair is everything I hoped it would be. Looks identical to the picture. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a great purchase!
 from california,  Apr 11, 2013

Glad my husband talked me into sending for this item. It's even nicer in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it! The leather is so soft. The craftmanship is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Oak Accent Chairs
 from Soledad, CA.,  Jul 25, 2012

We have a vineyard office I have been giving a make over. I ordered 2 of these chairs and they came very well packaged, shipping time was quick and they quality of the chairs are excellent. We have 20 people in our office and everyone loved these chairs. I will continue to shop overstock.com for other items needed for our office upgrade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality they look more expensive than what we paid for them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was great it matches the other chairs and end tables perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, what a price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

The accent chair look great next to my accent table that I've had for years. I purchat two of this, and it's great. Not a lot of sititng since it's an accent chair, and I've had it for almost a year now and still in good condition. Not a cleaning needed, just dusting should be good. I don't let anyone sit on my accents chairs weighing more than 200 lbs., it's an accent chair, not a heavy duty chair. I love it because it makes my living room look great. Occasional sitting is okay but heavy sitting, good luch. That's why it's called an accent chair. Good price for what it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matches what I saw on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't really it everything, but is a great chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique oak chair
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

I personally had to have the bottoms reinforced because of the heavy use inour office. The webbing was not appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Relaxing
 from Kirkland,  Jun 16, 2011

This chair is so comfortable. I actually bought it as a decor chair but one day I sat on it and really comfortable. Very sturdy, and I use pledge to mantain the quality of the leather. It's a gorgeous chair and the price was not too bad at all and it arrived at my home in the same week.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought two and they both look incredible. Fast delivery in 3 days and the assembly, so easy! Comfortable to sit on and the price is amazing! I sit on this chair for hours and I love it, very sturdy and the seat is very nice and comfy. This was one of the best furniture that I've bought with Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality Chair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for anyone with a back
 from Franklin, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

The chair looks great and is sturdy and well built except for the seat. It is constructed in such a way that it slides the body forward and does not support the core. It is miserably uncomfortable as a desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Chair
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Mar 29, 2011

Received this chair in perfect conditiion . The packing was excellent. I love the detail on the chair and it fits perfect in my room. Very comfortable and sturdy.. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful...
 from Houston,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought two of these chairs for my Santa Fe, NM living room. I was stunned at the quality of these chairs....they are beautiful. They came fully assembled. I would buy them again! Beautiful wood and beautiful leather....a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic expectations
 from Louisana,  Nov 12, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised to see the effort put into packaging this chair for shipping. It arrived in perfect condition. The chair is exactly as depicted in the photograph and a wonderful size for a small area. I plan to use it as a desk chair/ additional seating. It is comfortable and attractive making this a very satisfactory purchase. I will certainly not be hesitate to shop with you again in the future. Thank you for a nice shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice Overstock!!
 from Saint Paul,  Jul 19, 2010

A perfect chair for any room. I think it goes with any style but definitely offer that classy look to home libraries and office spaces. Got two for our library and they look so lovely in there now. Easy to care for. I'm sure we will keep these for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful - could not say enough
 from Henderson, NV,  May 7, 2010

Love the chair, using 2 of them in our guest room. Probably going to buy another two for my office. Very elegant and classic design. The details are exquisite. Easy assembly, hardware comes with it - no actual tools required but if you do have any handly it'll work too. Overall, love the classic look. Overstock sure knows how to pick quality items. Will recommend it to anyone that wants to brighten up their home office or offices, or just any space in their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Cerritos, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

This is a beautiful chair! I want something classic and elegant but not overly priced because I am on a budget. I found this on Overstock and it's just perfect. Seeing it here in my livingroom at the moment is so much better then online, my jaw dropped when I first got it! The rich coloring and wood design are gorgeous. You can clearly see the very details of the carved front wood legs to the bronzed color nailhead. I will not hesitate to recommend this product to a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought